Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
We ordered a 60 year wedding anniversary afghan for our dear parents with their names embossed on them. The order was shipped within one to two days like advertised and arrived two days before we...
~Layna - WA

Love Is A Promise Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Picture Frame For Couples - Love Is A Promise  - 6760
Average Customer Review: (336 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(313)
4 star:
(21)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 15, 2014
LOVED the look and the quality! I have ordered the same wedding frame from your company as a gift for the past 5 weddings I have attended an the bride and groom have always loved them. This one is for my daughter and the color theme completely matches her living room decor so I am very excited to give her this one :)!
ALWAYS IMPRESSED
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall over the past few years. I have never been disappointed!! This frame was no exception!! The quality and the personalization were perfect! This site is the first place I go when looking for a unique gift.
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - August 3, 2014
I purchased the Love Is a Promise frame for an anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They loved it...sent me a message "thanks for the beautiful frame" along with a photo of the frame displaying their hands from their wedding. The colors, quality, and personalization were perfect...more than expected. And the delivery time was as stated...received within 5 working days. I thought it so beautiful I ordered a second one for a nephew and his wife who were celebrating 20 years!
Sill can't believe how quickly it was delivered
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame when O got married and it is so special that I have purchased it as a wedding gift for some special people in my life as they got married.
Awesome Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - April 12, 2014
The perfect personalized gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bridal shower gift for a very dear friend's daughter. They both loved it. It really was the perfect gift.
It came out exactly as pictured and was shipped promptly.
This is a wonderful site!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - February 25, 2014
It's beautiful and customized - perfect wedding gift for our niece. People commented on it and one lady wrote down this company's website. We've ordered frames for grandparents here before, and they were successful as well.
The frame is beautiful.
By barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are strong and very warm. I am very pleased with this picture frame.
Beautiful Frame!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower gift for my nephew's fiance. She loved it!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 14, 2013
Beautiful picture frame. Ordered at the last minute and got it in time. Such speey service. The couple just loved the gift and personalization.
Just as Pictured in the "View"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - August 27, 2013
I have yet to be disappointed with anything I have ordered from this company. And they are extremely prompt in delivery. I have it ready for a bridal shower next weekend and am sure bride will be pleased.
Excellent Wedding or Shower Gift
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evington, VA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I received this frame as a wedding gift 3 years ago. Not only do we love ours, but it is now our favorite gift to give. Such an elegant & decorative way to commemorate a special day.
Better than expected!
By Callie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turn around time was less than expected and the quality was better than expected! Awesome site and products! I will continue to order from here!
When in doubt for a wedding gift...get this...
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to give personalized wedding gifts...not a plate or a fork...but a gift to remember their wedding day and more so...WHO gave them the gift...This frame is just so cute...looks good on-line and even cuter in-person. Buy it, you won't be disappointed...
Shower gift
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift arrived exactly as it was suppose too. Quality was good and the personalization makes it more personable. Love it and shipping was very fast. This is the second one I ordered and now am ordering one for a 60th birthday! Anyone would love this item.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - May 31, 2013
Giving this as a wedding gift to a young couple. It is really gorgeous and quality is great. You never disappoint - love your products!
Very Nice
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the picture frame. Nice for a gift for wedding shower.The Bride to be really loved it.
Perfect gift!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality, looks just like the proof! Well made and shipped quickly!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - May 14, 2013
I have now ordered this frame in every color for wedding gifts. They are beautiful! Before I placed this order, I called my niece whom I ordered the first one for 3 years ago to see if it is holding up well and she said beautifully even through the curious hands of her toddler.
Beautiful frame
By Traci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bearden, AR) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame for several wedding gifts now and everyone has loved them! I have never been disappointed in anything I have ordered from personalization.com!
Beautiful frame
By Brandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame. I bought this as a wedding gift, colors are great too. I definetly recommend this!
Beautiful Frame for a Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 6, 2013
I bought this for a Wedding gift and it turned out great. I like the finish that they use on the frame. Very satisfied with this product. Would order again.
Perfect Gift
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I have a wedding or baby gift to give, this is my go to site. Everyone loves the frames and I love that you ship them so quickly. They are great quality and a real keepsake.
Custom Frame
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and just love the colors. As always you came through with a wonderful product.
Ms. Wilkinson
Love is a Promise Custom Photo Frame
By Kris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Frame , It looks so elegant as it falters the picture inside it.
Beautiful
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friends wedding and loved it so much I got one for me and my husband as well!
Great deal for the price!
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - January 6, 2013
Beautiful everything! The coloring, printing and is the perfect wedding gift for the couple that has everything!! It is just the most perfect gift because you make it personnal!!!!
Beautiful Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 25, 2012
I have now purchased two of these frames for wedding gifts and they are so pretty and very, very well received. Personalization.com has never disappointed me in their products! These frames are exceptional for the price value!
Great Frame! Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - October 23, 2012
I am very pleased with this frame. It is the first time I have purchased it. Very nice quality. Came within 5 days of ordering it. Found a coupon code online and it made it a very resonable price. I will definitely purchase from Personalization Mall.com and this product again for wedding gifts. Love it!
(And - no hidden costs like other personalization websites that get added at the final checkout screen!).
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - September 24, 2012
I love this company!!
Turned out wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - September 21, 2012
The picture frame turned out great, beyond words. The colors and script were so beautiful. Love this site and its creations!!!!
How I use this product
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati,, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect frame for any and all newlyweds and it ties in with our home decor beautifully!
Purchased as a gift
By Pauline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. I love the quality and the colors are right on the mark.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadron, NE) - May 7, 2012
Great frame. Have used for many wedding gifts and have always got great reviews!! Absolutely wonderful!
Love is a Promise......and so is a order filled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - May 6, 2012
The picture frame was just as ordered. Loved it!
Wedding gift
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I thought it would be but then again I did order one last year for my nephew and his wife's wedding gift. Loved the finished product. Would definitely recommend this as a wedding or shower gift.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - April 20, 2012
I read a lot of reviews on this frame and figured for the $25 I would take a chance! The frame is beautiful! It has a nice heavy feel to it and the front looks and feels like glass with the heavy overlay - the colors are vibrant and rich and the backing is even high quality. I wish I had one for myself! This product is worth beyond the cost! It also comes in a nice box that is easy to wrap adn protects the frame! LOVE IT!
better
By Joy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it,s better in person, looks great, i'm very pleased.
Perfect Unique Gift
By JUNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENLAWN, NY) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast turnaround. Purchased as engagement gift ... can't wait to give it to the couple.
best wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 19, 2012
A gift for my good neighbor's silver wedding anniversary. First time to received such a gift that been personalized exclusively for them, they really loved it !
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved