Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Is A Promise Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Picture Frame For Couples - Love Is A Promise  - 6760
Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(342)
4 star:
(23)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - July 31, 2015
This frame exceeded my expectations and I was excited to give it for a wedding gift!
Beautiful frame!
By Lacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece that was a perfect wedding gift! It looks very expensive and is so unique with the bride and groom's information. They LOVED it!
30th anniversary
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special photo that we had taken on our 30th anniversary.
This frame is gorgeous!! Turn around time was quick and it arrived well packaged to prevent any damages. I have ordered other things from personalization mall..and have always been extremely satisfied with the products. Never a complaint.
Love this beautiful frame!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these over the years for wedding gifts. I've never been disappointed. Highly recommend this product!
Happy
By Evelyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy and pleased with this beautiful frame. To see your names etched and picture set in it brings a smile on your heart. Very happy
Excellent
By Janeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service... It arrived on time. The picture frame is beautiful and is a good quality product.
Beautiful
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelan, CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like I paid way more for it.
Wedding gift
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, NC) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered item for wedding gift for keepsake. Wedding was this weekend and couple loved it. I was thrilled to place and receive order in less than 10 days. Quality of frame was great . Such a great keepsake for couple to add their picture.
Wedding gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, TX) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed in these personalized frames. They make such special gifts.
Anniversay Gift
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank , CA) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed how quickly my order was processed. A quality item and happy with the results. This anniversary gift will be well received. Thank you!
Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - March 21, 2015
This was a gift for my niece and her husbands 25th anniversary. I was very happy with this purchase and my niece loved it!
Beautiful picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, IL) - March 16, 2015
This picture frame turned out great! Perfect bridal shower gift or wedding gift.
The Couple that we gave this as a gift loved it!!!
By Rubi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!!
Precious Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 16, 2015
It is so fun to have special memories sitting throughout the house. This frame now holds a picture that is very special to us. The finish on the frame and the color are wonderful. The personalization makes it another place for a very precious memory of ours!!
Nice wedding gift idea
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized frame looks well made , shiny.. Names look nice , somewhat subtle ( especially the the name and wedding date) . I think the couple are gonna like it a lot !
A great wedding gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best wedding gift ever! I have purchased this frame 5 different time and everyone just loves them.
Unique
By theresa a. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift that was so appreciated because of it being one of a kind!
Fantastic and Personalized Wedding Gift
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time I am invited to a wedding reception, I come to personalizationmall.com to order a personalized picture frame. I ordered a different frame this time (Love Is A Promise) and I am so pleased with the way it turned out. Such amazing quality, such great service, such a special gift for a special couple just starting out their lives together. Thank you!!!!
Wedding gift
By brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even nicer than the picture indicated. The colors are beautiful. I know the young couple I'm giving this to as a wedding gift will cherish it and the personalized touch it adds.
Picture Frame
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty. Love it.
Love is a Promise Personalized Photo Frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - October 1, 2014
I love this frame. It came out beautifully. I like how you can see the finished product before you order it. This is a gift for my grandson to give his mom and her new husband. I've always been pleased with whatever I order from Personalization Mall. I will order from them again. You won't be disappointed.
Wedding gift frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful - colors are great
Great Buy
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my cousin and it is absolutely adorable. They loved it. It looks even better in person than the photo online. Great gift idea.
Frame
By Justin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dieterich, IL) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way the frame turned out.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnut creek, CA) - September 5, 2014
I ordered this frame for friends of mine that are getting married and it's perfect....
Lovely frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 26, 2014
I bought this for our own upcoming 20th wedding anniversary. It turned out beautiful! I can hardly wait to put our anniversary pic from our Jamaica trip in it.
Superb wedding gift
By Dorothee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the hit of the wedding reception!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 15, 2014
LOVED the look and the quality! I have ordered the same wedding frame from your company as a gift for the past 5 weddings I have attended an the bride and groom have always loved them. This one is for my daughter and the color theme completely matches her living room decor so I am very excited to give her this one :)!
Perfect Wedding Present
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMMONDSPORT, NY) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for an upcoming wedding. Quick!!
Love is a promise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - August 9, 2014
I really really liked the product! Very nice, bought it for my parents anniversary and even my dad liked it and he don't like anything! So that alone should say a lot!
ALWAYS IMPRESSED
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall over the past few years. I have never been disappointed!! This frame was no exception!! The quality and the personalization were perfect! This site is the first place I go when looking for a unique gift.
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - August 3, 2014
I purchased the Love Is a Promise frame for an anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They loved it...sent me a message "thanks for the beautiful frame" along with a photo of the frame displaying their hands from their wedding. The colors, quality, and personalization were perfect...more than expected. And the delivery time was as stated...received within 5 working days. I thought it so beautiful I ordered a second one for a nephew and his wife who were celebrating 20 years!
Sill can't believe how quickly it was delivered
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame when O got married and it is so special that I have purchased it as a wedding gift for some special people in my life as they got married.
Awesome Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - April 12, 2014
The perfect personalized gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bridal shower gift for a very dear friend's daughter. They both loved it. It really was the perfect gift.
It came out exactly as pictured and was shipped promptly.
This is a wonderful site!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - February 25, 2014
It's beautiful and customized - perfect wedding gift for our niece. People commented on it and one lady wrote down this company's website. We've ordered frames for grandparents here before, and they were successful as well.
The frame is beautiful.
By barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are strong and very warm. I am very pleased with this picture frame.
Beautiful Frame!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower gift for my nephew's fiance. She loved it!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 14, 2013
Beautiful picture frame. Ordered at the last minute and got it in time. Such speey service. The couple just loved the gift and personalization.
Just as Pictured in the "View"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - August 27, 2013
I have yet to be disappointed with anything I have ordered from this company. And they are extremely prompt in delivery. I have it ready for a bridal shower next weekend and am sure bride will be pleased.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved