Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my first order from PersonalizationMall.com today and I was so impressed with the products that I am already placing another order! Thank you!
~Nicole - NC

Destiny Achieved Graduation Invitations customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Announcement Invitations - Destiny Achieved - 6764
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Extremely Satisfied
By Ann Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, NY) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my personalized invitations. They look exactly like the preview did. I have ordered from this site before and am a satisfied customer. I will be coming back!
Purchased for graduation
By Shon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not normally order online but these were BEAUTIFUL! We have recieved so many compliments from family and friends. Great quality. We will use this service again.
Pleased with the graduation invitations
By Vantisia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I received these graduation invitations for my son. They are a great way to invite family and friends to help celebrate the grad for an accomplishment well deserved. I loved them!
Beautiful and excellent quality
By Trina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brushton, NY) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our graduation invitations this week and were immediately impressed by the quality of the photo and the brilliance of the background color! Once again, your product was exactly what we needed. Thanks!
great experience
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good selection of items, easy online ordering, fast delivery as promised and great quality product. My daughter and I were very pleased with the experience and she enjoyed creating her own graduation invitation. Would definitely recommend company.
Very nice personalized invitations
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Orderd on a Saturday and received the next Tuesday. Faster than expected! The quality of the paper was better then I expected also. These look great. I would order again.
Very nice graduation party invitations
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Lake, MN) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 96 graduation invitations online and they are very nice. The ordering was easy and downloading the picture was very simple. Quick delivery too. My daughter's picture is very clear and the colors bright and top quality - the price was right too. Will definately order from them again.
Very Fast
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Cedro, CA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2x of these invitations. I had them in my hands within 4 business days - very quick service. Quality is good too. The back of invitation has paper-like qualities, so you can write a personal note on back. Very nice. Would purchase again.
Trendy Graduation Invite
By LaToya I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase because I was able to use my own portait and display the uniqueness, for my graduation invitations. The shipping was very quick and it was reasonably priced, as well. I would definitely recommend this service to others and use it again, for future purchases.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved