Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Everything is great! Lots of choices, great delivery and pricing and great quality! I have never been disappointed with service! Thank you!
    ~Cindy - OH

    Hats Are Off Graduation Invitations customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Party Invitiations - Hats Are Off - 6773
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    last minute
    By lorainne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I decided to give my son an informal luncheon with family and friends to celebrate his high school graduation. I ordered the invitations at the last minute. they came in on time and they were exactly as I requested and I was able to mail them out and have gotten a lot of positive responses.
    Great customer service.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - June 12, 2013
    The card was beautiful and came in as expected. I would recommend this site to anyone.
    Excellent Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 27, 2012
    I have always been very pleased with all the items I have ordered. These invitations are no exception. They look great and are made with quality products. Don't hestitate to order.
    Perfect!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - May 23, 2012
    I love these invitations!! The card stock is high quality and the printing is very professional - just what I was looking for!!
    I also purchased the matching Thank You cards and Banner - the entire set is awesome.
    These were my first purchases from Personalization Mall and I will continue to be a customer in the future.
    Do not hesitate ordering from them!!!
    Love it!
    By Danyial M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camas, WA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is graduating this year. It has not been an easy task, so to celebrate I wanted personal invites. Mine turned out wonderful. I will be telling all my friends about Personalzationmall.com.
    Awesome Invitations
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and I loved these invites! Moreover, the quality of the paper and printing was great. We received many compliments on them from friends and family invited to our graduation party. They set the tone for a beautiful party. Shipping was extremely expeditious as well. Will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
    Invitations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - June 24, 2011
    Planned a graduation party for my son and ordered invitations, we are very pleased with them. I would recommend this site to a friend.
    Better than I expected!
    By Jordan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality and how fast I received them! I will definitely order invitations from this website in the future!
    Graduation Invitations
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Hats Are Off Graduation Invitations, for my son and I loved them. They were perfect for what I needed to compensate for not having to order too many of the school invitations. These were perfect for handing out to friends, so I could save the school ones for just family and saved money that way because school invites are so expensive. All the personalization was correct, no mistakes. And they worked extra great for me because, my son's school colors are gold and black. And those are the colors of these invites. I hope Personalization Mall is still around in 10yrs when my daughter graduates!
    Mrs. Teri Gregory
    By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was perfect....I have no issues received in a timely manner. Product was made very well. Would definataly purchase through this web site again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved