Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Duna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beyond my expectations. It was magnificent. I loved it.it worth it the money
Perfect
By Anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece and because its not glass the kids can't break it! It sits up nicely and the writing is classy.
Mother's Day Heart
By Morgan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This crystal or glass heart is just like the picture. It's not very big so it's easy to wrap. Great product!
Perfect gift for a wonderful daughter.
By Ethel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I've been in poor health for a few years now, I can honestly say that it is my daughter who has been taking care of me and doing almost everything to make my life easier. Can't thank her enough and this was a great way to say thanks, I love you.
Dear Mom clock
By Drema N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is awesome. Love it. Perfect for mothers day.
Cute
By Brooke P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pheonix, AZ) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is prefect for a plain gift or to write a letter in. I gave this to my mom with the writing and she loved it. recommend
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Charmaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item exceeded my expectations. The personal engraving was beautiful!! My best friend loved her 60th birthday gift. I highly recommended Personalzationmall.com and will order from them again!
Beautiful
By Candy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Valentine for mother. She loves it.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 28, 2017
Top value for reasonable price. Recipient loved it!
Sweet
By melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cambridge, OH) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very sweet I lover how it came out.
REALLY BEAUTIFUL
By Peggy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Beach, OR) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE GOT THIS HEART CLOCK AND WE PERSONALIZED FOR MY HUSBAND'S SISTER THAT IS BATTLING CANCER. SENT IT OFF YESTERDAY ALONG WITH THE SISTER BRACELET. WE WERE SO HAPPY WITH OUR PURCHASE AND KNOW THAT HIS SISTER WILL REALLY LIKE IT.
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS SITE. HAVE PURCHASED QUITE A FEW THINGS AT CHRISTMAS TIME.
heart warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Pond, PA) - December 29, 2016
when it was opened a tear came from some eyes
personalized clock
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was beautiful! Fast shipping! Item was exactly what I had hoped for, my mother cried with happiness when she saw it. Thank you
My mom loved it
By Shaquiya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my mom on her bday and she loved it.
mom personalized clock
By MARY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLD FORGE, PA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't thank you enough, My heart clock with my own personalized message is perfect! The detail and script are so elegant, this is going to be my best gift ever. Your shipping was super quick! Thank You again for making my Christmas gift to my mom the best ever.
Beautiful
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a stunning piece that I am excited to give to my mom. It's so simple, yet so elegant. Very much worth the cost!
Personal sentiment glass keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - December 2, 2016
My mom's favorite quote memorialized on this beautifully sculted piece. And the added clock put it over the top
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 24, 2016
I purchased this clock for my mother's 75th birthday. I didn't see the clock as we live in different states. The delivery was as promised, it was received the 4th day of order. My mother was thrilled. She said it was beautiful. I am happy with my purchase and recommend based on my mother's reaction.
Wedding
By Nazeer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As one out of three gifts I purchased as part of a wedding gift for my nephew, he was very pleased with it. Personalization mail was quick to respond my queries without any delay. They also mailed out my order to the destination in a timely fashion. I would recommend to others on both their products and quality of service. For this I am labelling a 5 Star***** of excellence. Well done!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, MI) - September 3, 2016
It was beautifully engraved and loved by the receiver. A very lovely clock! I also very much appreciated the helpfulness of the customer service people.
Awesome
By alexis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabethtown, PA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Perfect
By Nastassia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRAMAR, FL) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my mom to surprise her on my wedding day with it. Its absolutely perfect! Great engraving.. The quality is great! I know she will love it!
Awesome
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my mom for my wedding.
Mom loved it!
By LaVada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look on my mother face when she received her gift. I gave this to my mother in law for Mother's day. And she loved it so much. Very great gift item.
Very happy
By Kameron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this. Got it as a birthday gift for my wife and she loved it as well. Very nice you can write your own little poem as I did. The heart itself is flawless no rough edges or cloudy spots or anything. Clock works great as well. I would recommend this to anybody. It's a great gift!
Timeless Sentiment!
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always wonderful to be able to customize with my favorite bible verse. It is a lovely clock and the engraving is beautiful
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - May 15, 2016
I Loved It Smaller Than I Thought But A Great Gift
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT ASHBY, WV) - May 14, 2016
My mother was absolutely in love with her gift. She cried, hugged me, and cried some more.
Pleased as always
By jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always pleased with the products from this company. This one is no different. Other reviews mention the product being smaller than they expected. In my opinion, if it were any bigger it would lose its charm. Perfect gift. I will certainly return.
My Wife Loved It!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - May 13, 2016
My kids were looking for something to get mom for Mother's Day. I started looking through and my girls spotted this. I was trying to get their minds off this but they really wanted to get this one. I went back to it, let them pick the saying and all and they really loved it. When they gave it to mom on Mother's Day she was so surprised that the girls did that for her and she really loved it!!!! It came out awesome!!!!
Fast delivery
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Perfection
By Abigail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved to see how this was so perfectly and carefully made! Enjoyed seeing my mother smile, while she unwrapped it!
Mom's day gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived earlier than expected! It was well made and inscribed as requested. My mom loved her gift. Thank you.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - May 5, 2016
I was scared when the box arrived because I thought I was going to open and see something really cheaply made. But it was definitely not!! It was beautiful!!! So pretty. I just know my mom is going to love it! I definitely recommend this to anyone whose looking to give a meaningful gift to someone they love.
gift for secretary
By Dominique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually purchased this product as a gift for a secretary for her promotion. Fit perfectly on her desk. awesome gift!
messed up
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had messed up on the 1st order and spoke to them about it. I reordered with the correct spelling and they gave me a discount on the correct one. I had it in no time at all. They were on top of the order and shipped it right away,. Thank you!
AWESOME
By sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my Sales person where i bought my car and she was truly amazed and inlove with the gift!!!! Thank you.
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - March 4, 2016
I had this made for my mother as she is my maid of honor. I think she will love it.,
Heart Clock is a charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - February 29, 2016
I love this heart clock, especially the sentiments that my son thought to put on it. Every time I look at it, I think of him and how thoughtfully he put it together.
Well made but small
By Julissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Acrylic was crystal clear with no defects. Engraving was perfect and well done. Only complaint is it's rather small so the clock time is hard to see from a distance.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved