Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Heart Clock Mother's Day Gift - 6784
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Timeless Sentiment!
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always wonderful to be able to customize with my favorite bible verse. It is a lovely clock and the engraving is beautiful
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - May 15, 2016
I Loved It Smaller Than I Thought But A Great Gift
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT ASHBY, WV) - May 14, 2016
My mother was absolutely in love with her gift. She cried, hugged me, and cried some more.
Pleased as always
By jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always pleased with the products from this company. This one is no different. Other reviews mention the product being smaller than they expected. In my opinion, if it were any bigger it would lose its charm. Perfect gift. I will certainly return.
My Wife Loved It!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - May 13, 2016
My kids were looking for something to get mom for Mother's Day. I started looking through and my girls spotted this. I was trying to get their minds off this but they really wanted to get this one. I went back to it, let them pick the saying and all and they really loved it. When they gave it to mom on Mother's Day she was so surprised that the girls did that for her and she really loved it!!!! It came out awesome!!!!
Fast delivery
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Perfection
By Abigail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved to see how this was so perfectly and carefully made! Enjoyed seeing my mother smile, while she unwrapped it!
Mom's day gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived earlier than expected! It was well made and inscribed as requested. My mom loved her gift. Thank you.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - May 5, 2016
I was scared when the box arrived because I thought I was going to open and see something really cheaply made. But it was definitely not!! It was beautiful!!! So pretty. I just know my mom is going to love it! I definitely recommend this to anyone whose looking to give a meaningful gift to someone they love.
gift for secretary
By Dominique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually purchased this product as a gift for a secretary for her promotion. Fit perfectly on her desk. awesome gift!
messed up
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had messed up on the 1st order and spoke to them about it. I reordered with the correct spelling and they gave me a discount on the correct one. I had it in no time at all. They were on top of the order and shipped it right away,. Thank you!
AWESOME
By sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my Sales person where i bought my car and she was truly amazed and inlove with the gift!!!! Thank you.
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - March 4, 2016
I had this made for my mother as she is my maid of honor. I think she will love it.,
Heart Clock is a charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - February 29, 2016
I love this heart clock, especially the sentiments that my son thought to put on it. Every time I look at it, I think of him and how thoughtfully he put it together.
Well made but small
By Julissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Acrylic was crystal clear with no defects. Engraving was perfect and well done. Only complaint is it's rather small so the clock time is hard to see from a distance.
A Beautiful Special Gift, at a Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - January 20, 2016
I shopped online with my two grandsons, ages 7 and 4, to find something for their mom's birthday. We came to this site because we wanted something personal, and they immediately selected this heart. They then came up with six lines of the most adorable sentiments, and we placed the order. I have to say, when the heart arrived, it was so beautiful, much nicer than I thought it would be. The writing is very clear, and having the boys' sentiments on the heart is just so precious. Their mother loved it, especially since her boys "made" it. Thanks Personalization Mall, for offering such a wonderful item at such a reasonable price.
Made my mother cry.....
By Travis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and shipped fast. Thanks :)
Mother's Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, LA) - December 19, 2015
I was looking for a perfect gift for my Mom's Christmas and when I got this clock, I found it. It was beautiful and was better than I thought it would be in person and the engraving was excellent. I can't wait for her to open it. Thank you Personalization Mall. I'll be shopping with you again.
Beautiful product and excellent customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - December 16, 2015
I ordered this product and was disappointed because the item that i got didn't have the clock on it which i think makes this lil item cute, so i contacted the customer service and Karen helped me out. She is very prompt with it. She let me keep the item and sent a new one which i got today. Shipping was fast with both item and the item is so beautiful and elegant. Cant wait to give this to my mother in-law for Christmas! Highly recommended product and service!
Personalized Heart Clock
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful and I am very pleased. The recipient for this is going to love it as much as I do! Thank you
Awesome!
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all I couldn't believe how fast it arrived. I've never ordered from this company before and was a little skeptical but after seeing it I will be ordering from Personalizationmall.com again. Their work is great, and shipping and receiving are fast. I know my Step-Daughter will love it. Thank you so much.
Beautiful gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful and beautiful gift. The recrpreient was very impressed. It does not have to be just for Mom. Personalize it for anyone
Birthday gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 10, 2015
My mother a absolutely loved this gift. The engraved personal message holds close to her heart and she looks at this clock everyday :)
Awesome!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this purchase. It is absolutely beautiful. It arrived nicely packaged, and in record time. I purchased it as a Christmas gift for a very special couple, and I can hardly wait to give it to them. Because it is so nice, and is so beautifully engraved, I plan to order two more.
Amazing job
By Louie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview , FL) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out 20 x better then what I expected and I love ordering from this site
95th Mom's Birthday
By Stanley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmerding, PA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the Heart Clock is A-One. Nice work done with the message and engraving. Thank you.
Awesome wonderful
By Elguine I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best present ever I gave it to my mother and she loved it, it was worth every pennies and it was also well packaged I couldn't be any happier
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 13, 2015
Beautiful!! Just wish could change the size of the words. Would like for them to have been larger so can read better.
Momma Loved It :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Awendaw, SC) - May 25, 2015
Love It..It Was Simply Perfect and One Of A Kind
Heart Shaped Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - May 15, 2015
Exactly as shown and worth every penny ?? It was beautifully packaged too
My Mom loved it!
Mother's Day Gift for Gg!!!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome gift for anyone. My Daughter's Gg Loved it!!!
GREAT KEEPSAKE
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved this. She wanted something to mark her first Mother's Day and this was the perfect gift. I know she will treasure this for years to come. It was also a great value as well. Lastly, I ordered this at the last minute got it on time with no express shipping charges I was truly amazed. you guys saved the day! Thanks
Perfect Gift
By Tammie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the heart clock. It is a perfect gift for Mother's Day.
I can't wait to give it to my Mother-In-Law.
The shipping was great.
Wonderful gift
By Dawn M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my dear friend
Amazing
By Leon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Title says it all the clock was nice it worked better than I thought it would and it took me a while to figure out how it works.
Graduation gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for my daughter's college graduation. I included a verse from Dr. Seuss. It was the perfect "GRADUATION TIME" gift! **Be careful with your spelling...your product will be beautiful, but if you spell Dr. Seuss's name wrong, it will be copied just as you put it on the computer...just sayin' (but she loves it anyway).**
beautiful
By jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are of the upmost quality and beautiful. price is great shipping time is awesome...thanks jeff..
Just Beautiful
By Timothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom's birthday and she loved it!! It brought her to tears and was completely unexpected for her.
Beautiful Gift
By Yewande O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom on mothers day as a mothers day/ wedding gift, and she teared up when she saw the gift. She really loved it and wouldn't stop thanking me.
Perfect gift
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created this clock (5) as a recognition presentation to present to the men of the family at our annual family reunion. It was a big hit and very practical as a gift for a man. The customer service (Lisa P.) was great in assisting me to get my wording just right to fit on the clock without having to compromise our sentiment; even offering a coupon because I missed getting my order submitted during the promotion. So glad I stumbled up on these wonderful gifts & people. Shipping was perfect & on point as well. Thanks for a great experience!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved