Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
~Mary Ellen - VA

Favorite Faces Engraved Photo Flip Album customer reviews

Engraved Flip Photo Album Picture Frame for Her - 6785
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just what I expected
By Gabriela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be my mom gift for Mother's Day 2014. I really like the design and presentation.
Birthday Gift for Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2014
This was a thoughtful and great way to celebrate some memories with a friend, very well made and the personalization made it that much better.
Thank you!
Beautiful frame!
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessie, OK) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my mother and filled it with pictures of my daughter. She loved it! The quality is so beautiful! I will order it again!
Beautiful
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for as a Christmas present for my shutterbug sister-in-law. It turned out beautifully. Thank you!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - December 17, 2013
Nice quality frame.
Great gift
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are expecting in 8 weeks, and we are planning to give Grandparent gifts in the hospital. This item is amazing!!! The quality is top notch and I'm excited for my mother-in- law to receive it. The engraving on the wood is very well done and it shipped very quickly. I will be ordering gifts again during the holidays and recommending the site to friends.
Oh So Special!
By Maheanani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and the personalization made it that much better! I will be ordering another one for myself :)
Perfect for shared memories.
By Jessi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a good choice as a photo album as a picture frame. I am very impressed as I am sure my friend will be too.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 20, 2012
My friend loved the personalization on the front. Great gift.
Great Gift!!!
By Shopper (Fargo, ND) - October 19, 2012
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my brother and his wife. It is beautiful! The wood is nice and the engraving is exactly as it was pictured. I can see this is going to be one of my favorite places to shop.
My Mom Loved It!
By Sierra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my mom as a Mother's Day present. It brought tears to her eyes after I filled it up with sweet pictures of our family!
They loved this!!!!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for a baby gift. Fill it with pictures and let the child flip through it for years to come!!
Beautiful Flip photo frame
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nieces final dance recitalIt was a very big hit with her !
Once again personalization mall you are the best!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - March 30, 2012
Bought this for a friend who recently returned from missionary work. Had the name of missionary and dates inscribed.....she loved it! Quality is what I have come to expect from this company, very high end. I know each time I buy a product,whether a gift or for myself, I will not be disappointed. I would definitely give Personalization Mall 5 stars for their product and customer service.
Mom Loved it!
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the album and all the pictures that we put in it for her.
Such a perfect gift!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I ordered this for his gram & filled it with pictures of all of her great grandchildren. She was so excited when she opened it! It arrived very quickly & was customized beautifully!
Awesome gift for my stepdaughter!! She really loved it!!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized albums!! Its the second one Ive bought in the past year! They make great gifts to be cherished forever!!
Wonderful Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, SC) - December 2, 2011
I ordered this for my hard-to-buy-for mother-in-law. I love it, and she will too. It arrived in just a few days. Price is great!
Special Teacher Gift!
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift for a very special Teacher! She loves it and displays it right in front of her home for all current and potential students/parents to see! This was a great way to say thanks to her. And she can promote her Handwriting Coach business!
Very Nice
By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a bridesmaid gift to give my sister and it turned out lovely, exactly as pictured. Cant wait to fill it with pictures of us for her.
Great gift for Grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - May 27, 2011
I bought two of these- one for each set of new Grandparents and they are beautiful! Very high quality.
My friends LOVED this!!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends were baptized. So, we put their names on the top line and then their baptism date on the bottom. We had a picture of them and put it on the front!

We were very satisfied with the lettering and especially with the etching of flowers on the sides. It turned out beautiful!!
Thanks so much!! I love this site!!
WImom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomira, WI) - May 1, 2011
I ordered this for my mother in law with a picture of the grandchildren for Mother's Day. It is a good quality product and the engraving was perfect!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, WI) - April 18, 2011
Excellent quality product at a great price! Very fast shipping! Happy customer! Would highly recommend to friends/family.
great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - April 12, 2011
Got this gift for my cousin as a baby shower gift she absolutly loved it.
Great Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - February 21, 2011
The picture does not do this product justice, you have to see it in person to really see and enjoy the quality! The details of the flower work along with the personalized 'message' is beyond rich and so beautiful! A product I am going to have to buy for myself (bought as a present to our mom).
Excellent!
By bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time and a very quality piece. Thanks!
Quality Surprise!
By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice photo holder. The picture does not show how professional the personalization and decorations are etched into the wood. Very pretty piece.
Unique
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product deserves 10 stars. The quality is great and the album is beautiful. The personalization makes it a wonderful gift. We're so excited to send it to my husband's Grandmother. It's the perfect Christmas present for a lady with so many grandchildren and great-grandchildren.
Great Job
By Brittaney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast, product was great, price was right.
Great Gift!
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this product and the quality as well. I ordered it with the date on top and a happy 50th birthday message on the bottom. I am going to put photos of my mother-in-law's 50th birthday surprise in it and give it to her as a birthday gift...she will LOVE it!
Nicely done
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame and lovely script personalization tops off this piece. Great gift idea for anyone
with special photographs to display. The gift was well received and appreciated.
So happy
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried when I ordered that it would not be the same quality that it looks in the picture but I was wrong. It came out beautifully!! Can't wait to give it to my sister :)
Lots of Love to Look at
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How very fast the order arrived and in perfect condition. The wood used on the top panel is sure to last and the lovly scroll work is a special look. Love that it hold 50 of my first grandaughter's photos in nice slide in plastic holders. It was great being able to have 2 lines for a special message. What a wonderful service you provide with quality products. Thanks so much.
Favorite Faces Photo Flip Album
By Dawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift and the workmanship was quite nice. Gave it as a gift to the parents for a 1st birthday.
BETTER THEN A THOUGHT IT WOULD BE
By ROXIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MULBERRY, FL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE ITEM I RECIEVED. DID NOT LOOK CHEAP, WOOD WAS THICK AND THE ENGRAVING WAS PREFECT AND FITS PLENTY OF PICTURES INSIDE. WILL BE ORDERING FROM THIS WEBSITE AGAIN VERY SOON!
New Review
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered arrived quickly and was exactly as I expected.
Very Cute!
By Nekeisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this... i bought it for a friend of mine who is visiting from Germany and may be going back at the end of the year, so i wanted something memorable she could take back with her and this is perfect...i would get one for myself. thanks so much...
excellent product
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, exactly as expected, quick shipping. Would definitely recommend to others
Stunning
By Jolene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful. I love how it turned out. It is also very good quality!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved