Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Ladies Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Make Up Bag - 6797
Average Customer Review: (529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very pleased
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always enjoyed all my purchases from the past several years and I am
still very satisfied with your products.
Daughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 17, 2017
Bought for my daughter, she loved seeing her name on it! The size was perfect for her!
Great gift
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bag with name. Bought as a gift several times for girls & adult female.
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - January 31, 2017
It's a bit small but it's so lovely
Quality embroidery!
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual product was smaller than I realized but since it's for my eleven year old granddaughter it will work for her. I am sure she will love it! The color is great and the name looks perfect!
Unexpected perfection
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas shopping for the woman who has everything presents some challenges but Personalization Mall put an end to my search for the perfect gift. The bag is roomy and soft the thread color (lilac) against the fuschia background is very pretty and shipping was guaranteed for delivery by Christmas. I filled it with high end products & it was an amazing experience. I'll be back to shop again. I'm sure.
Great little bag.
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great size bag with inner pockets and the personalization makes even more special! My sister loved it!!!
Stocking stuffer
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, MI) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something small to put in stocking and ordered this make up bag. My daughter in law absolutely loved it. I had already purchased them as sister gifts years ago it's a great make up bag and having it personalized makes it so special. Great gift!!!
Great purchase
By anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived fast, and the bag is beautiful. Very excited to give this to my niece for Christmas. Great buy.
Looks nice
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Can't wait to give it to my niece for Christmas! Thanks!
Daughter
By Arielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for young ladies. Nice colors , fabric and size. Adding a name or nickname was priceless. I bought 5 of them.
Great makeup bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 19, 2016
I've had one for myself for at least 2+ years. I have now bought them for my mom, aunts, sisters, friends and co-workers. Great, personalized gift that every woman in your life has a genuine need for. Good quality, throw it in the washing machine to clean.
make up bag
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived today I Love it purchased one for myself & for two family members as a Christmas gift
Excellent Product
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Georgeous makeup bag with engraving. Received in a timely manner and product looks great.
Adorable
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my daughter. It turned out great. I know she will love it.
Personalized makeup bag
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickamauga, GA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter. I was pleased with the product. It met my expectations and was as described.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 7, 2016
I ordered for the girls in the office. It will make a perfect Christmas gift.
a gift that brings delight
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All women have makeup ect surrounding the bathroom sink.Squeals of joy when they see their name.Where possible,I put their nickname or some other word that my friend and I can laugh about. Beautiful color and washable.I've orered 10 and will order more.
Just What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - December 6, 2016
My friend travels a lot so I wanted something special for her. THis product looks like great quality and I am proud to make this a gift for my friend.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 2, 2016
Very pleased with the quality and the embrodery is perfect. Nice size and perfect with the lining. Holds a lot for it's size. I'm very happy and can't wait to give it to my SIL for her upcoming cruise.
Beautiful
By Francine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked that the stiching wasn't falling apart. Wish it was a little bigger but I should have read the dementions better. Great product!
Gift for grand
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, KS) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality woven material and excellent embroidery. My granddaughter will love it. Like the many color options for embroidery.
Make up bag
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, love the embroidered name on it. Just a bit smaller than I had envisioned.
She Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - November 21, 2016
This was a birthday gift for one of the young adults who helps me out in the music ministry at church. She couldn't stop smiling and thanking me for the make-up bag. I'm so pleased that she is pleased!
Like!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 5, 2016
Tbis bag is pretty, sturdily made, and useful!
Excellent
By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It makes a beautiful present.
Great Size Great Gift
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a Christmas gift and my daughter will love it. Nice size not to big and great woven material.matches her robe
Great
By Lise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, durable, very useful, excellent size & wonderful gift
A Great Gift That Holds A Lot of MakeUp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - August 30, 2016
I have purchased two more of these make-up-bags for my daughters. They are such a cute gift that has been a big hit. Who doesn't like their name monogrammed? The bag has no linings to worry about ripping. I have had my bag for over three years now and I use it every day in my master bathroom. Last year I took the chance and machine washed mine on gentle cycle. It came out as clean as can be and no bad effects to the bag at all. To protect the bottom of my bag I fold a paper towel and fit it inside changing it as needed to help keep the inside clean.
All products I've purchased from this site has been top quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - August 30, 2016
Fantastic. The picture is exactly what you expect. Ordered two for my mother and mother in law for our wedding and they loved it!
Useful
By Lise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, durable, pretty & sturdy
Nicole's make up bag
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Daughter in laws birthday. She loved it!
College Bound!
By Francine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item goes nicely with the laundry bag available!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 20, 2016
Bought as gift for a tween, looks very cute
Make up bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 24, 2016
Very very happy with the 10 make up bags ordered for a girls weekend. The quality and monogram is as advertised and just perfect and cute to give as gifts. I know everyone will love them. I love this company.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underhill, VT) - April 19, 2016
Got two of these make up bag and was so happy I did. Great quality and product.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 4, 2016
This is very soft and cute. I can see my daughter using this for years to come, for her traveling toiletries and maybe even when she goes to the gym. It's good quality. We like it alot.
Mighty Molly
By oma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute idea for a young teen. Beautiful deep pink color looks great with the white monogram. The order was processed immediately and arrived much earlier than I expected. The pricing is a great incentive to keep coming back again and again.
Love it...?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - March 25, 2016
This is just what I needed for my makeup. Perfect size and so cute. I had it monogrammed in lime green.
GREAT FOR BABIES TOO....
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this make-up bag for a three month old, and I'm so glad I did. The babies mother needed a pouch to hold small things inside the large baby bag... This personalized make-up bag was just perfect for her. The quality of the make-up bag is outstanding, and the personalization looks AMAZING... The make-up bag was a lot larger than I expected... I'm beyond pleased with this product, and you will be too!!!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved