Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Bear Twin Birth Announcement Canvas customer reviews

Baby Bear Personalized Twin Baby Canvas Wall Art - 6882
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great twins gift!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our friends who just had twins. I am very happy with the quality of the canvas. It is so nice to have all of their birth information together. It looks very cute! Thank you to Personalization Mall for always having such unique gifts!
Gift for 2 Precious Beauties
By Natasha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the 2 newest additions to the family!!!! My sister and her husband absolutely loved it!!! Thank you for great service and a great products.
Gift for twins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - April 29, 2012
I ordered Baby Bear Twin Canvas for my Great-nieces. I was very happy with it. It was so cute.
Perfect Gift for Twins
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my cousin after the birth of her twin girls. It shipped very quickly and she loved the fact that it had all their vitals. Thanks for a fantastic gift that they can treasure for a long time.
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - March 17, 2012
I received this item in five days. Used as a gift for my niece. I read both good and bad reviews. Upon receipt, I checked spelling, dates, colors and quality overall. I am so pleased and will be very proud to present this to my niece and her husband. For fraternal twins, the tan is not too masculine because of the colors of the scarves. I would order this again!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, NY) - February 7, 2012
ARRIVED QUICKLY . PERFECT GIFT!
Very Cute - Great Size - Lots of Room for Personalization
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this in tan for a corporate associate who recently had twin boys. Also, purchased the two bear baby blankies and a personal greeting card. With promo code, I was able to buy all these items for right at $100 (corporate limit). The canvas is 12x18 - a very nice size. I liked the cute rhyme and also the coloring. Now isn't that more thoughtful than flowers or a plant? So adorable.
Very cute and unique but........
By Shopper (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - September 28, 2011
I am rating this 5 stars because I've now purchased over 30 items from Personalizaton Mall and I've been thrilled with everything.

However, on this one....I will be ordering the "twin bears" birth announcement. My godson and his wife are expecting twins: a boy and a girl.

I LOVE the blue background: for twin boys. I LOVE the pink background: for twin girls.

But the TAN background for the boy and girl twins? Why would it be in tan? Tan, for sure, is not a baby girl color. Perhaps for a boy but most would opt for blue, I think.

Why isn't this available in either a yellow ( preferable) or a green background for the boy and girl twins? Those would be better choices for a baby. They are "baby" colors. Traditionally, we think of soft pastel colors as "baby colors". Tan just doesn't seem like a "baby" color to me.

Or another suggestion would be: maybe a yellow background with one boy bear wearing a pastel blue scarf and with one girl bear wearing a pastel pink scarf.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - September 25, 2011
We received the canvas print in a very short time after ordering it. My daughter and husband loved the bears and the engraving. It's not easy finding something for twins and this was just the right thing. It was much nicer than I thought it would be for the price. I will purchase another one when my son and his wife have their baby.
Loooved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTADENA, CA) - July 31, 2011
Absolutely loved my purchase and so did the recipient. I would purchase again. It arrived a little later than stated and I had to give to deliver it after the party.
Twin Baby Bears
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicer than I hoped for....It was a gift for my daughter who just had twins and she LOVED it!!
Beautiful!
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was initially unsure about this gift, but when I saw it in person I was completely amazed. It was absolutely so beautiful and of high quality that when I gave it as the gift, the newborn parents could not understand how quickly the monogramming was done AND how perfect! This website has now become one of my 'favorites'! Thank You
Great product
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake! Bought this for a good friend who had twins! Great value and cute product. Only gripe is I wish it was a little bigger
Twin Baby Bear Canvas Art
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be something that will be cherished for many years. The quality was impressive. Personalization did it again with a wonderful product.
Great Gift!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased how the picture canvas turned out!
great addition to the nursery!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this item. It is larger than i expected and very nicely done. I got the tan background and it is a great accessory to their green and white nursery. LOVE IT!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved