Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Heirloom Baby Spoon customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Spoon Keepsake Gift - 6886
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
silver spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnhart, MO) - October 25, 2016
I bought this for my first grandbaby's baptism gift and I am very picky. No worries! This is spot on perfect, exactly as shown and lovely to look at. It comes in a pretty gift box as well.
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 3, 2016
We traditionally give the Personalized Heirloom Baby Spoon. It is both useful and attractive. Having the baby's name on it means it will never be thrown away.
FOR A NEW MOM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - June 23, 2016
I PURCHASED THIS FOR A NEW MOM AND WHEN SHE GOT IT THIS SPOON BROUGHT HER TO TEARS
Elegant keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 20, 2016
I am a repeat shopper for this item that has become my "go to" baby gift. The baby spoon is of a substantial weight with exceptional workmanship in the personalization and presented in lovely packaging for a touching keepsake gift.
Monogrammed Silver spoons
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Perfect gift for baby.
Beautiful spoon!
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This spoon was a lot bigger than I expected. The babies name looks beautiful... My spoon did arrive with a defect, but PMALL replaced it immediately! The parents loved it...
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, KY) - February 10, 2016
This spoon is adorable!! Well worth the price!! I think it is something that my baby daughter will treasure.
great keepsake
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift as a keepsake
Great gift
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these spoons. They make great baby gifts...and they arrive quickly. I have purchased several and will continue to do so!
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 27, 2015
It was received on time and just as I ordered it. Very happy with product.
Treasure!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this spoon . . . truly treasured by all! I ordered this for my granddaughter along with several other items. EVERYTHING was absolutely GORGEOUS! My daughter-in-law and son loved everything and have been showing off these items! They are passing along the website address of Personalization Mall because their friends and relatives want to place an order! I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years, and I have NEVER been disappointed in their products! They provide unique and personal gifts at great prices!
Baby's silver spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - December 5, 2015
My niece received this gift and was thrilled. Easy shopping/ordering experience. Would recommend this merchant.
Espectacular!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 30, 2015
I used the spoon for my daugther's baptism. Are so cute!!!!!
Beautiful
By Shawna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece on the way and my sister loved it. Great quality and packaging
Silver Spoon
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my daughter in law and my new grandson...Perfect little symbol and hope for the future.
Heirloom baby spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - August 25, 2015
The grandmother loved this gift the most. It took the parents breath away.
A gift that is never thrown away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 27, 2015
We have ordered any number of the Heirloom Baby Spoons. Each is always appreciated and does, indeed, become a treasured heriloom. Each is high quality and shows it. It is nice to know that your gift is kept always and never thrown away.
Fathers Day Gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Years ago I purchased a Gerber baby spoon for my husband. He loved eating his ice cream with this spoon. He lost this spoon so I ordered him a new one some 23 years later and was so pleased with the packaging and engraving of his new spoon. Thank you so much for wonderful job.
Baby Spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 3, 2015
I've ordered these spoons for each of my grandchildren. They are precious! Wish they came with the little bows pictured.
Baby gift
By Kelly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, OK) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Beautiful engraving.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, CO) - January 25, 2015
It will be a beautiful gift and I hope it will be treasured
Awesome Spoon
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove , KY) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby spoon is awesome. The name looks amazing:)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, OK) - November 21, 2014
Purchased this item as a gift. Beautiful and exactly as pictured. Good quality - very nicely engraved. Pleased with every aspect and happy to give to the new parents.
Baby Spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - November 11, 2014
Elegant gift for a special baby at an affordable price
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - August 19, 2014
I must say I was amazed at the quality of this darling spoon. The engraving was simply beautiful! It arrived in a very, very nice gift box too. A wonderful gift which can be added to a keepsake box, etc.
Precious treasure
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product, beautifully engraved and handsomely boxed.

Baby Shower Present
By R Paige M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this spoon for my daughter last year for her daughter & she LOVED it, so I had to get one for my son & his son! This is something I would recommend for a baby shower present it's such keepsake & makes a GREAT gift!
Perfect Gift
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for the third time, Always the perfect gift for birth or christening. Quality is really nice and the quick deliver is appreciated.Thank again
Best Baby Gift!
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my third purchase of the personalized Heirloom Baby Spoon. I think it's the perfect gift for a shower, birth, birthday or just because. One of those great little items you can keep forever!
baby spoons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - December 15, 2013
bought these as gifts. one for a girl and one for a boy. they are so adorable and both sets of parents loved it. so happy to be able to give these as gifts. thanks for always coming up with great new ideas!
Personalized Spoon is Great!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third spoon I have ordered and every one has been perfect and beautiful - exactly how it looked on the net. Thank you!
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sublette, KS) - December 2, 2013
When my daughter was born, my grandparents sent a pewter cup with her name and DOB engraved on it. When my son was born, they sent money and I really wanted to spend it on something similar for him. I found this website and the spoon was priced right. It might not be quite as fancy as the cup that they sent, but for the price, I think it looks very nice, and somewhat matches her gift.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - November 16, 2013
I ordered two of these beautiful engraved baby spoons, which I will be giving to first-time mothers in the next few weeks. I am also considering ordering a third one.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - October 21, 2013
We were going to get silver cups for our new
God children, but I found the spoons instead.
They are very nice, engraving was perfect, and
the parents loved them.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - October 21, 2013
We were going to get silver cups for our new
God children, but I found the spoons instead.
They are very nice, engraving was perfect, and
the parents loved them.
Just what I was looking for
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my spoons right away and the personalization was beautiful. The quality was superb, similar to ones I had purchased at a jewelry store. Thank you
Beautiful heirloom baby spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - July 19, 2013
I bought this for my great grandson and it was everything I expected. I would recommend to anyone who wants something elegant and different for a child.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 4, 2013
These personalized baby spoons make a wonderful gift. I highly recommend them. I recently bought two for a set of twins.
Very nice quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 1, 2013
I have now given two sets of these spoons away for shower gifts. The quality is so nice and the engraving is excellent. The box is very nice. I will continue this tradition for new babies in the family.
GIFT FOR BABY SHOWER
By R Paige M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS SPOON FOR MY DAUGHTER'S FIRST BABY SHOWER FOR HER FIRST DAUGHTER :) WHICH SHE LOVED EVER MUCH. THANKS GUYS FOR YOUR WORKSMANSHIP IT WAS PERFECT, COULDN'T OF ASKED FOR A BETTER PERSONALZED GIFT!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved