Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (400 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ouaquaga, NY) - March 17, 2017
this is for my niece's wedding . I am sure she will love it. the verse is so well said and it is very pretty. I have bought this for other wedding gifts and the couples really loved it. I would definitely suggest it.
Personalization cross
By Lakeysha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this personalized gift to a nurse who recently Wed. While I was very ill she stayed by my side even after my
discharge from the Hospital. She and her husband loved the gift. It's a very personal heart felt sentiment. I am very grateful to your company!
Personalized Marriage Cross
By Tami Jo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship of this
Marriage Blessing Cross. It arrived quickly and was personalized as ordered and shipped with excellent protective packing. If you are contemplating ordering this beautiful cross for your self or as a gift, I recommend it. You will not be disappointed.
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton , OR) - February 20, 2017
Very special gift for weddings. Delivery was prompt and the product looks great!
IT MADE THE BRIDE CRY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca , CA) - February 17, 2017
It is truly beautiful in person and the perfect gift for my friend's church wedding.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, prompt service. Beautiful personalization and gift box. Very nice quality cross / keepsake.
Beautiful
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see this beautiful cross and i knew i had to buy it. Today is the wedding and I am so excited to see how much they love this cross. The meaning behind it is just wonderful!!!
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Rosemary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - January 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized wedding gift. It is very nice. The quality is great. It is sturdy and can be easily hung on the wall.
Blessing Cross
By Cecilia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league City, TX) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful, identical to the photo, I am so happy
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, GA) - December 28, 2016
Wanted something special for a friend of ours getting married. It came in and looked great.
Marriage blessing cross
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It truly is a beautiful & special gift!
Marriage blessing cross
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It truly is a beautiful & special gift!
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - September 13, 2016
I loved the cross that I purchased. There was only one thing that would've made it perfect. That would've been for the names to be in script form like the rest of the writing. But I knew it was like that when I purchased it. Other than that, it was beautiful and more than I expected.
Marriage blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - August 30, 2016
Was a wonderful wedding present that they will be able to cherish for years to come.
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best items I have seen!
A great crowd pleaser!
Beautiful
By angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - August 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my aunts wedding. It was beautiful and arrived ahead of schedule.
Your company always produces quality and beautiful items
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caliente, CA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased to have Personlization Mall available to me for various occasions. Everything I've ever purchased has been of the highest quality. The couple that received this Marriage Blessing Cross were very pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre Hall, PA) - July 9, 2016
Couple loved it! Great product, speedy delivery! Highly recommended!
Perfect for Wedding Shower!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved it! Good size, looks lovely.

Personalization mall.com....Stop putting your sticker on the back...it won't come off easily. I tell people about you all the time....you don't need to advertise on my purchases. Same reason I don't buy a car that has the dealership name plastered on the back paint....
Beautiful Cross
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very excited to be giving this cross to my friend for her wedding gift. The quality of the cross is excellent. Far exceeding what I was expecting. It was delivered in a timely manner. The picture doesn't show how beautiful the cross really is. I have purchased other items and have been satisfied by everything I've received.
Very Pleased!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cross several times for wedding gifts and am very pleased with the quality. It always comes in a timely manner for which I am thankful for. Last time I ordered it, I didn't think I would receive it in time, but it arrived just in time. I also have ordered other items such as personalized ornaments and picture frames. I've loved everything so far! They do nice work and deliver on time.
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Thelma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Padre Island, TX) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service & cross was as described.
Marriage blessing
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful-just as it was pictured. I can't wait to give it to my niece at her wedding shower!
Quick & Pretty
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friends wedding. Delivery was quick and the cross was bigger than I thought. Nice size and very pretty. Very satisfied with purchase. Hope my friend likes it.
Wonderful keepsake
By Perry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave to my wife after we married and she loved it. Very well made and will look great hanging in our home.
Always a favorite
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift about 5 times and it is always a favorite. Never any problems with ordering, personalizing, or shipping.
Well pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 18, 2015
This product was even more beautiful in person. My husband loved it!!!
Purchased for my son and daughter for their wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - October 12, 2015
It was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I thought it to be. Stunning gift, I am so happy, and can't wait to see their faces when they open it.
cross
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cross is nice and the letters comes out clear, and I like the open space in the back so you can hang up
Beautiful
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for wedding gift!
A beautiful religious cross
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift a couple can have for years. Very impressed. nice quality would buy again!
Great gift!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice wedding gift. It looks just like it is portrayed. Item was shipped very quickly - would buy again.
Personalized Cross
By Audrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - August 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Beautiful.
Simply beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcleansville, NC) - August 20, 2015
The couple I purchased this for loved it!!! They sent me a picture of it and it truly is gorgeous. Nice size and the quality was perfect. I am so pleased with this product and love this site so much. They never disappoint. I highly recommend this gift for any married couple. Outstanding!
Prefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 18, 2015
Got this for a Wedding Gift. Prefect size and colors. The couple loved it. I love the price. This is the third one I have given for a gift.
Lovely wedding cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - August 17, 2015
I order this for Son's wedding, hard to tell from picture, but quality was so much better than I expected. I almost didn't add in gift box but it add so much to quality of gift.
Wedding gift for brother
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my brother and his bride
Beautiful!
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful personalized cross that I'm sure will be treasured by the couple receiving it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 9, 2015
Very lovely cross and pray I am sure the party I am giving it to will love it.
Great wedding present!
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this personalized cross for two couples and they both loved it. You can't go wrong with a physical symbol of Christ and how He has played a major part in the marital union of two believers!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved