Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: (389 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Marriage blessing cross
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It truly is a beautiful & special gift!
Marriage blessing cross
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It truly is a beautiful & special gift!
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - September 13, 2016
I loved the cross that I purchased. There was only one thing that would've made it perfect. That would've been for the names to be in script form like the rest of the writing. But I knew it was like that when I purchased it. Other than that, it was beautiful and more than I expected.
Marriage blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - August 30, 2016
Was a wonderful wedding present that they will be able to cherish for years to come.
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best items I have seen!
A great crowd pleaser!
Beautiful
By angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palatine, IL) - August 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my aunts wedding. It was beautiful and arrived ahead of schedule.
Your company always produces quality and beautiful items
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caliente, CA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased to have Personlization Mall available to me for various occasions. Everything I've ever purchased has been of the highest quality. The couple that received this Marriage Blessing Cross were very pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre Hall, PA) - July 9, 2016
Couple loved it! Great product, speedy delivery! Highly recommended!
Perfect for Wedding Shower!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved it! Good size, looks lovely.

Personalization mall.com....Stop putting your sticker on the back...it won't come off easily. I tell people about you all the time....you don't need to advertise on my purchases. Same reason I don't buy a car that has the dealership name plastered on the back paint....
Beautiful Cross
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very excited to be giving this cross to my friend for her wedding gift. The quality of the cross is excellent. Far exceeding what I was expecting. It was delivered in a timely manner. The picture doesn't show how beautiful the cross really is. I have purchased other items and have been satisfied by everything I've received.
Very Pleased!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cross several times for wedding gifts and am very pleased with the quality. It always comes in a timely manner for which I am thankful for. Last time I ordered it, I didn't think I would receive it in time, but it arrived just in time. I also have ordered other items such as personalized ornaments and picture frames. I've loved everything so far! They do nice work and deliver on time.
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Thelma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Padre Island, TX) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service & cross was as described.
Marriage blessing
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful-just as it was pictured. I can't wait to give it to my niece at her wedding shower!
Quick & Pretty
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friends wedding. Delivery was quick and the cross was bigger than I thought. Nice size and very pretty. Very satisfied with purchase. Hope my friend likes it.
Wonderful keepsake
By Perry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave to my wife after we married and she loved it. Very well made and will look great hanging in our home.
Always a favorite
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift about 5 times and it is always a favorite. Never any problems with ordering, personalizing, or shipping.
Well pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 18, 2015
This product was even more beautiful in person. My husband loved it!!!
Purchased for my son and daughter for their wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - October 12, 2015
It was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I thought it to be. Stunning gift, I am so happy, and can't wait to see their faces when they open it.
cross
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cross is nice and the letters comes out clear, and I like the open space in the back so you can hang up
Beautiful
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for wedding gift!
A beautiful religious cross
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift a couple can have for years. Very impressed. nice quality would buy again!
Great gift!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice wedding gift. It looks just like it is portrayed. Item was shipped very quickly - would buy again.
Personalized Cross
By Audrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - August 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Beautiful.
Simply beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcleansville, NC) - August 20, 2015
The couple I purchased this for loved it!!! They sent me a picture of it and it truly is gorgeous. Nice size and the quality was perfect. I am so pleased with this product and love this site so much. They never disappoint. I highly recommend this gift for any married couple. Outstanding!
Prefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 18, 2015
Got this for a Wedding Gift. Prefect size and colors. The couple loved it. I love the price. This is the third one I have given for a gift.
Lovely wedding cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - August 17, 2015
I order this for Son's wedding, hard to tell from picture, but quality was so much better than I expected. I almost didn't add in gift box but it add so much to quality of gift.
Wedding gift for brother
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my brother and his bride
Beautiful!
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful personalized cross that I'm sure will be treasured by the couple receiving it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 9, 2015
Very lovely cross and pray I am sure the party I am giving it to will love it.
Great wedding present!
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this personalized cross for two couples and they both loved it. You can't go wrong with a physical symbol of Christ and how He has played a major part in the marital union of two believers!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - July 8, 2015
I sent this to my newly wed son and daughter-in-law, and they loved it. They said the color I selected was perfect.

I would highly recommend.
Turned out great!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Wedding Gift!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - June 29, 2015
This cross was given at a bridal shower and was a huge hit. The cross was wrapped beautifully and had a solid weight to it. The personal lettering was exquisite. I opted for express delivery as it was ordered at the last moment. It arrived in two days! All in all, it was a good investment :)
Adorable....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - June 19, 2015
Very cute....Good quality....Fast shipping...
Wedding Cross
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really beautiful. My mother-in-law wanted to give this to her son, so I ordered it for her. I didn’t think much of it at first, but when it arrived, I thought it was just beautiful. Packaged beautifully as well and good quality. I will definitely be recommending this site to everyone. I am really so pleased with this site. They have such beautiful things.
amazing
By Dolores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, NM) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my order. This beautiful cross definitely met my expectations. My sister will love it. Thank you for the prompt delivery and personalization. I will definitely be ordering again.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - May 19, 2015
Love the look and the quality. I was worried because it had a low price point but it looks great!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 9, 2015
Item came out beautiful and the personalization gave it a very personal loving touch.
Cross
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift
Beautiful
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hood River, OR) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece for her wedding and she absolutely loves it.

It's very well made and the quality is fantastic.

Thank you for making my niece's day :)
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved