Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. I just happened upon it while searching for unique Christmas ornaments. I have received 4 photo ornaments and have been so pleased that I just ordered some more today. I can't...
    ~Aida - PA

    Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

    Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
    Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (303)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved this product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - September 23, 2014
    First time I bought this product. I usually buy the wood cross for children but since I was looking for one for a wedding, this one looked good. And it's beautiful and it arrived quickly. The bride loved it!
    Beautiful gift
    By Camillo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is an amazing gift for your favorite couple!
    A great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 17, 2014
    A beautiful and religious cross that is personalized..
    Wedding gift
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a gift to my friend for her wedding anniversary. She said she loved it!
    SO NICE THE FIRST TIME, I ORDERED ANOTHER!
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had a 50th wedding anniversary celebration in June. I ordered this cross. I couldn't believe how fast it arrived and nice quality for the price. We are now invited to another 50th wedding anniversary celebration in September. Since the first cross was very nice, I ordered another one for the celebration in September. Again, very fast shipment and quality. However, this time, personalization mall had offered me a coupon, so the price was even better!
    Great for a more personal gift to the newlyweds
    By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, NJ) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the cross it was exactly as I had expected it to be. Anyone can give a monetary gift, but a gift from the heart so that the newlyweds can remember the promise that they made to each other is more precious and more appreciated.
    Love the Marriage blessing cross
    By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out beautiful! My friends wedding is tomorrow, they will love love love it! Thank you for always doing beautiful work with everything I order!
    Wedding cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 29, 2014
    I love this cross. This is the second time I bought it as a wedding gift for someone!!
    A beautiful momento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 29, 2014
    We are most pleased with our cross and will happily display it as part of our celebration of our blessed union together. Thank you for your excellent quality and prompt service.
    bridal shower gift
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my niece's bridal shower. She and everyone there loved it. The quality is fantastic.

    I will be purchasing additional items in the future
    Would recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 20, 2014
    Turned out very beautiful. Order came very quickly too.
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for a friend of mine who recently got married! Her and her husband thought it was beautiful, as did I! Personalization Mall outdid themselves with this piece, but what else is new? Great price, fast shipping, and marvelous quality! I love this company!
    Beautiful Creation
    By Janina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this item for two newly weds. this year. That is how much I love this item. The message on it is very well put together. I will be purchasing another this year for another soon to wed. couple. Have bought three so far. This is my go to wedding gift that I love to give. Beautifully made.
    raves
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 1, 2014
    Given as a shower gift and everyone admired it.
    jb
    Beautiful personalized cross!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - June 20, 2014
    Such a wonderful way to congratulate the bride and groom! I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband. Can't wait to give it to them.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOTOWA, NJ) - June 18, 2014
    I WAS AMAZED HOW BEAUTIFUL THIS CROSS IS - DON'T HESITATE TO BUY!!!
    MarriAge blessing cross
    By Cecily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a gift for a 50th wedding anniversary. It is beautiful and more than met my expectTions . Would definitely reccommend it
    Simple and sweet.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - June 9, 2014
    Because this was for my Goddaughter, i was happy to have found something representing our faith and that would be personalized as well. it was part of a wedding gift for her and her new husband. i hope they will like it. after ordering several things from Personalization Mall, i still remain extremely pleased. Thank you so much.
    wedding gift
    By DEBORAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know everyone gives a monetary gift for a wedding, but why not accompany it with something special that will bless the couple with something that they will treasure for a lifetime. Exactly what my plans are!!
    EXCELLENT GIFT
    By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WILL BE USING THIS AS AN OBJECT LESSON FOR A FORTH-COMING WEDDING. THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL GIFT CROSS!
    very nice
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very nice. Could not tell from the online photo what to expect.
    Very pleased with the workmanship
    Nicer than I expected
    By Sylvia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a wedding gift and I was pleasantly surprised on how well-made it is. I'm sure the bride and groom will like it as much as I do.
    Fantastic Gift!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Wedding Gift Idea! Shipped quickly as well! Loved this Gift!
    Marriage Blessing for a Perfect Couple
    By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Going to have this beautiful cross blessed at my church for my cousin and her future husband. Heart-felt prayer for newly married couples as well as for all married couples! Very attractive cross to hang in a special place in your home. Great price for a wonderful gift.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - April 7, 2014
    Very impressed with the quality and shipping time
    Very pretty!
    By Kirsten A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a great gift for my brother and future sister in law after they set their wedding date!
    Exceeded my expectations
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cross which exceeded my expectations.
    polished and well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - March 16, 2014
    Bought this personalized Marriage Blessing Cross for a friend's bridal shower gift. I was impressed with the quality, it was nicely done.
    cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, NE) - January 1, 2014
    The beautiful personalized cross arrived promptly. Thank you.
    Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 21, 2013
    I bought this for good friends who recently got married - they loved it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2013
    My sister and brother-in-law love it. I was absolutely happy to have given this as a gift.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2013
    Great gift idea! I have purchased a few of these for wedding gifts and a similar one as an anniversary gift. The blessing is beautiful and the added touch of their names and wedding date is a bonus. Love this and will purchase this item again and again to give as gifts.
    Special Present
    By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was satisfied with this item. The bride was very touched by their names being on cross & the verse.
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 20, 2013
    What a wonderful gift. Our friends have it hanging over their bed. Simple and perfect
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - October 18, 2013
    First time ordering and won't be the last. Very pleased with my order and everyone loved it. In fact my new daughter-in-law liked this gift the best! Glad I found this site. Thank you!
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa,, FL) - October 15, 2013
    this is an economical & great gift!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2013
    Absolutely beautiful! I know my best friend will be thrilled by this gift for her wedding!
    Great Quailty, Great Price, Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 30, 2013
    Great item, well worth the money. Quality is great. ordered it for a gift and now will be ordering myself one :)
    They Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Telisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cross as a wedding gift for a family member,and they loved it, It was delivered 2 days before the wedding and they opened the box and wow! The father of the bride saw it the following day and had the same wow factor. Makes a great gift,good quality and perfect presentation. Thanks Personalization Mall .Com I'll be back!!
    BEAUTIFUL WEDDING GIFT
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookston, MN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Cross is absolutely beautiful!! It is a great wedding present!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved