Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    So easy to use, just keep doing what your doing. Great useful items plus apprecitated more people choices on the elf xmas address magnet. Please keep items I could use these over and over for family...
    ~Norina - VA

    Hampton Personalized Stainless Steel Tub customer reviews

    Hampton Personalized Stainless Steel Tub  - 6894
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    gorgeous
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, MI) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely item. You won't be able to decide where to put it because it can go anywhere... planter, magazines, party items, baby things. It would be perfect anywhere.
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 25, 2014
    I have order this tub a few times now and it never disappoints. I have been giving this as bridal shower/housewarming gifts and people love it! It can be used many ways and looks great on display!
    execlent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 24, 2013
    I could not be happier with my customer service experience. There was a mix up with my order, totaly by fault and the customer service I received was exceptional. They worked with me and helped me fix a problem that was all my mistake on a corperate order.
    Will use them again and again!
    Perfect housewarming gift
    By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized tub made a great housewarming gift. My son and daughter-in-law loved it, and it can be used in so many ways. It's a nice size and a great price for the quality. As usual, the personalization was perfect!!!
    hampton tub
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, TX) - April 30, 2013
    we were pleased with the product:)
    Multi Purpuse Tube
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - December 8, 2012
    Very nice - high quality product - perfect for my parents pool.
    Large Stainless Steel Tub
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom received her gift on time; maybe even earlier than I had expected. I have not yet seen the item but she tells me it is a good size. That means she can have some gardening fun when the season is right. Thank you
    a very nice gift item
    By Rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tub is just as nice as it looks. It is very roomy inside, and we were able to put many items in it for our theme tub. The printing of the names came out very nice. It was an engagement gift and the couple loved it. I do not have the same feelings about the tub stand that had to be returned due to a lot of damage and the quality is not at all what we expected. We did not reorder it, we just took the refund which was no problem at all to get back.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 29, 2011
    Just what I wanted and arrived in great time!
    looks impressive
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a retirement gift. the new owner seemed pleased.
    like the stand, could have been packed for shipping better. both arrived in good condition, but i'd say they were both lucky. i work for the P.O. and there are alot of heavy boxes shipped daily. these items could have been damaged.
    that being said, the tub itself looked GOOD. shiny, engraving was nice, and it seems sturdy enough for its purpose. a little nicer than the galvanized ones that are available.
    the size was good too. i'd highly recommend this for anyone that likes to entertain.
    love it
    By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third time I've ordered one of these as a gift. Everyone seems to love it.
    Great Way to Create a Gift Basket
    By Cheryl W. (Mission Hill , SD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I engraved this tub for the wedding couple and filled it with personalized gifts i.e. the monogrammed towels (large, heavy towels), a bottle of wine (happens to have their last name), crystal glasses with names engraved for the wedding. It was a gorgeous gift! They loved it!!
    Very Impressive Tub!
    By Jeffrey Y. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalized etching! Nice & shiny appearance to the tub! Very durable! I'd also like to thank the Personalizationmall company for the superb service & lightning-quick shipment! Many thanks!!!
    Nice and sturdy
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Heavier than I expected, nice quality, name is etched clearly. Will make a nice Thank You gift for our neighbors. Would buy again.
    Unique
    By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Hampton Stainless Steel Tub is very nice! With the stand, it is the perfect height for outdoor entertaining. I also ordered one for my son's wedding for the champagne and he loves it, too! Very good quality.
    Fabulous Gift!
    By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this tub as a wedding gift for some friends of mine and would love to have one myself! It is excellent quality and the personalization of their names turned out great! It can be used for serving beverages or for holding flower pots! I would highly recommend it!!
    Beautiful Tub
    By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynch, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this tub. I'm using it as a flower pot, just filled the bottom with several large rocks for improved drainage. Very fast shipping.
    happy customer
    By NICHOLAS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALDWELL, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The steel tub is made nicely and it is very shiny. The monograming on the front of it, some may consider small for the size tub it is. I also bought the stand. I have a covered front porch and use it for my mail at this time. It fits all the magazines in it well. It could have alot of uses. I am very pleased. And I have received 2 compliments on this tub. I would recommend getting this. You would not be disappointed !
    I'm very impressed with the item and the service ...
    By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am going to be giving this item as a wedding gift.
    I can't wait to see the couple's reaction. I am sure they
    will like it as much as I do. I am very impressed with
    the quality and even more impressed with the speed with
    which the order was filled and shipped.
    Tub Review
    By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tubs looked much better than I envisioned in person than in the picture. Monogram was easy to read. They were used at a wedding reception to hold iced bottled water and became a wedding present after that. Many compliments were received.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved