Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Return Address Labels customer reviews

Name & Monogram Personalized Address Labels - 6901
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Return Address labels
By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when I opened the package and saw the finished labels.They looked just like the viewer display when I ordered them. Not the tiny, thin ones that companies send you for free, nice sized and with that quality look.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - September 24, 2016
I really like these address labels. They look so professional while at the same time being low key enough to use for every day use.
nice return labels
By Penni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are very nice..Look good on envelopes and are easy to read..
Great
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with labels and FAST service
So in love!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde park, NY) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought our first house and I couldn't wait to order labels with our new address on them! I personalized and ordered the return address labels the day we closed! I love them so much and they have made writing baby shower thank yous so much easier by just slapping a cute new address label on ?? thanks personalization mall!!!
Unique housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - May 23, 2016
Great product and quality. (But would have liked a better price when buying a smaller quantity.)
I also bought a personalized doormat and created a unique "one of a kind" housewarming package. Thanks again for great product and speedy standard delivery.
Great product
By Earleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coward, SC) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my stepdaughter because she's getting married- she was thrilled with them! Loved the design!
Address Labels
By Gennevia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene , TX) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived earlier than I was expected. The preview picture showed exactly what they were going to look like....and they do look like the picture. Very happy with my purchase.
Address labels
By Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is s reorder of these labels. Very happy with the quality, ease of use, and appearance of these labels.
Love My Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - February 12, 2016
I love the design of these labels. Yes, there are other labels out there that might be cheaper but I trust Personalizationmall.com to provide quality stuff and that is exactly what I got .. quality labels. And nowhere have I seen this particular design, so I am thinking about ordering note cards with this design because it is different and yet so classy.
Love it
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcgregor , TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect! Thank you so much
Return Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - December 2, 2015
I liked the many design options from which to choose and they can out exactly as I planned them.
Address Labels
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the address labels. Perfect for sending out holiday cards!
Return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - September 13, 2015
Labels came earlier and a a good quality
Address stamp
By DAYNA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWLEY, TX) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Love it!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 26, 2015
I just love the look of my labels. Very happy with the sport of service. I love everything I order from here!
Perfect
By Matt B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No problems with these. The text is clear and smudge free. Good quality adhesive backed stickers.
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - June 23, 2015
Your prompt service exceeded our expectations; as did the quality of the return address labels. This was our first order with your company, but it certainly will not be the last. We will order again when the need arises and highly recommend your service.
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - June 14, 2015
This is the third re-order, that says the satisfaction level.
?? My Labels!
By Ramona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesson, MS) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. These labels are exceptional quality...not the small cheap ones I'm used to. Proud to place them on my envelopes :)
Will order from this company again!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 30, 2015
Awesome!
labels
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weed, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Good product.
labels
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weed, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Good product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 31, 2014
Large size and perfectly printed. Will buy again and again when we need more.
Mailing labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 30, 2014
Love these labels. This is a repeat order and always happy with quality and service.
Very pleased
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these labels. They're simple, yet professional looking.
Just what I wanted
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley Hills, MA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a simple, not-too-expensive return address labels. These fill that need perfectly. They are easy to remove from the sheet and stick to the envelope well. The print is big enough to read.
Excellent Stationery!
By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Return address business labels- excellent quality, efficient service, perfect for my business!!
Will Re-Order
By JOHN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice. Prompt Service. Sharp Type Set.
A little housewarming gift
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had return address labels made for my son and his family when they moved into their new home in a new town. They loved them!
Great labels
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a surprise for my husband after we moved into our new house. He had mentioned it would be cool to have personalized return address labels. They came out great!
Great labels!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my labels!
labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penn valley, PA) - August 11, 2014
I order labels all the time from personalizaton.com
they are great- the quality is great and they arrive very fast
great company
Address Labels
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how fancy looking these address labels are. I wish the price was a little cheaper though for "stickers".
Grest looking labels!
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Handsome, simple labels. They looked exactly like the preview. Shipped super fast as well. Highly recommended!
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - February 18, 2014
THESE LABELS ARE VERY NICE AND WOULD REORDER THEM AGAIN.
Made of quality
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came very quick & look professional.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - November 24, 2013
Labels are great! Quality product
Great Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - October 21, 2013
We simply love these labels. They are just my style, good quality, easy to customize and reorder online. I have ordered these 4 times with the same ease, quality and reliability all 4 times. They were very easy to customize online; the preview is very accurate and life-like. They were delivered as promised.
Very nice!
By Whitney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print quality is excellent. I will definitely be ordering more!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved