Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site was easy to maneuver. I used the on-line chat and I found it very helpful!
~Karen Lee - OH

In The Spotlight Return Address Labels customer reviews

Printed Return Address Labels With Custom Initial - 6904
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my address labels. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted.
EXTREMELY TASTEFUL
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these return labels. ANY return label leaves some sort of impression to the sendee. These labels, I feel, leave an impression of quality as to the label itself and to the sender. It's very obvious that it's not one you receive in the mail that is free of charge. It shows a level of tastefulness.
Nice modern look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - June 12, 2013
Very stylish and easy to read. Overall love the look!
Great labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2012
These address labels are perfect,. Beautiful colorful and a great size. Green and brown really different. I bought them for my son and his wife and I love them.
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - November 13, 2012
I love this product ! I also low that you can get matching blank cards!
Modern styles and very reasonable prices for personalized products.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - November 7, 2012
I love the modern styles and colors and the prices are very reasonable given that you get to personalize the products.
Perfect address labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 27, 2012
These labels were vivid, clearly legible and high quality!
Classy & Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - July 30, 2012
This is my first order from Personalization Mall. I am very happy with these labels. They allowed me to be creative and yet have a classy and not cutesy personalized label. I like the choice of font and colors and am very satisfied.
Perfect
By Katie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I can create my own address labels. These are so nice, I would buy from here again. Highly Recomended!
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 21, 2012
I received the personalized return address labels and they are just perfect! I will be ordering the holiday labels later this year. I would have ordered them in 2011, but unfortunately, I found them on the site after I mailed out all my Christmas cards...there's always 2012!!!
LOVE THE LABELS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo , ND) - November 12, 2011
I loved how the labels looked when I received them they were perfect. I will definately order from you again.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 8, 2011
Great buy..perfect size and colors for the upcoming holidays.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - September 23, 2011
The items I ordered are perfect, excellent quality, exactly as I expected as I have ordered before. You did NOT disappoint. Will order from you in the future.
nice gift for newly weds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyille, CA) - August 21, 2011
this will help with the thank you cards that have to be mailed. very elegant touch
Unique Labels
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornville, AZ) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for some not-so-ordinary return address labels, and when I saw the In The Spotlight labels, I knew I had found what I was looking for. I chose the unique color scheme that was shown on the web page and also the type of font they used. I am extremely happy with them and glad that I bought gobs of them.
Great product, great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - August 10, 2011
The return address labels are great! I ordered them in green; the colors are vibrant, and the printing is crisp, easy to read, and positioned properly on the labels. I am equally satisfied with Personalization Mall's customer service. The labels were printed less than 24 hours after I placed the order online and mailed out soon thereafter. When the United States Postal Service botched the package delivery, a Personalization Mall customer service rep treated me with understanding and respect, quickly replacing the order (when all I received from the Postal Service was an "oops, sorry" with no offer to correct their mistake). Personalization Mall stands by their products--order with confidence!
Wish I had double checked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 22, 2011
Labels turned out nice but for some reason last name was duplicated.
Wish if they saw last name they could have sent a quick email - bringing to my attention - otherwise really like how they turned out.
Great Labels
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels and this website is amazing...........I'm so glad you all are around!
Wonderful - Affordable
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality labels and they look wonderful, too.
The shipping was super fast!!!
Amazing
By DAndrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evanston, WY) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved them and loved the colors!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 21, 2011
I've been writing a bunch of letters lately and wanted to make the envelope look more like me and these address labels did the job PERFECTLY!! I love them!
In The Spotlight labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 15, 2011
Absolutely love thses labels! Ordered them to match the thank you notes for my baby shower and they are even cuter in person. Shipped very quickly too which was a bonus. Will definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again in the future- and will probably order even more of these labels before I run out. So glad I stumbled across this website/product online. Two thumps up!
labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - January 8, 2011
Very cute & shipped quickly!
Great online store
By Stacie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several items from this online store and I was very happy with everything I ordered. The shipping was quick and I appreciated the discount they were offering. I will definitely be back to buy some more personalized items!
Very nice labels
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice colors!
Fabolous!!!!
By Yeneri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job, great quality and super fast shipping. I'll recomend it to anybody.
Exactly What I Wanted!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These address labels are great!!! I was very pleased with the quality.
Address labels
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great and arrived quickly
Excellent
By Henide H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, MA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful labels, excellent service. Very fast!!
So pretty!
By Naomi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These address labels are high quality and stylish.
address label
By Geri-lyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item-shipped fast-great stuff!!!
Great Return Address Labels
By Graeme C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels looked just like the picture and arrived quickly. Great service and great product!
Loved Them!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgot to order return address labels for our holiday cards. I found these and they are perfect. They match my cards perfectly. I love the soft color of the pink and they arrived very quickly. Love them!
Simple but cute
By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the design to these and they look great in person.
Speedy
By Natasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MN) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order within a couple of days, which was faster than I expected. Also, the labels looked exactly as pictured on the web-site.
Exactly what I expected
By Ivy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great! Would recommend.
Love the Labels
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described and pictured. Perfect. Thank you!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved