Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to take a minute to tell you how amazing PersonalizationMall.com is. I just received my second order from PersonalizationMall and it was delivered to my door 2 days after I placed my...
    ~Mara - OH

    Crazy For Polka Dots Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Polka Dot Monogram Custom Address Labels - 6907
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Polka dot labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - May 25, 2014
    They arrived very quickly. The looked great. I am very pleased,
    Return Labels
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These address return labels are great! Our grandson was thrilled that they have his name on them. Also that he doesn't have to try to write so little for the return address!
    So cute!
    By Silva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my new labels. They are perfect!
    Greatly impressed
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleasantly surprised that I got so many labels for the amount of money I paid. I like a lot of your products.
    Nice Job!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 23, 2013
    The labels were nicely done. Just what I expected. Arrived in a timely manner.
    TOO CUTE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxapater , MS) - December 14, 2012
    THESE ARE VERY NICE!
    Good buy
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels are very cute and good quality and arrived in a very timely manner!
    Polka Dots Rule
    By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and fun design.
    great gift or great idea for yourself
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - December 28, 2011
    I bought this for my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas. They loved them.
    Very fun
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are cute, fun labels.
    Polka dot labels
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the look of the labels---easy to use. Delivery was fast--Thank you!!
    Will order again!!!!
    By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are adorable! Theyre very clear and easy to read as well :) great product!
    CUTE! AWESOME FOR SPRING & SUMMER!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - June 16, 2011
    I got these address labels & I just love them! They are perfect for Spring & Summer. They are very colorful & look great on the envelope.
    Address labels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - April 2, 2011
    love them! Fast and convenient!
    Cute labels that match note cards
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These labels match the Polka Dot note cards and are bright and clearly printed. They arrived in just a handful of days! I will order from this company again!
    Labels
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 7 year old niece was so happy to receive her own address labels. They matched the cards with her name,too.
    Beautiful
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've ordered address labels and I've been pleased every time. The colors are even more vibrant in person, but the picture is a true representation of the product. They arrived in mail quickly and I always get comments on them. It's a great way to add some chear to a letter or the dreaded bill. I have problems with my hands, so not having to write my address over and over is a life saver!
    Very happy with Crazy for Polka Dots Return Address Labels
    By Fred and Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very cute return address labels. The shipping was incredibly fast also. I am looking forward to using them.
    Love them
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just moved and needed address labels-as always I got this so fast after I ordered them and they look great!
    INCREDIBLE SERVICE
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These labels are great, but I am really reviewing this company's service. I needed some personalized stationary fast and I found a different website to order from. After about 3 hours of creating really exciting stuff, I found out that shipping would take up to 3 weeks. Since that was not good for me, I found this website and saw that they advertised fast service. Ordering was easy and the items are very neat, but the incredible part was after ordering on a Wed afternoon, I received my entire order on that Friday! Now that is what I call fast service!! Thanks. I will be back to order more in the future.
    Excellent product
    By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These labels are cute and look great! The price is decent and service is pretty quick. I'll probably use this site again in the future.
    Loved these return labels!
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with these return labels. Colors were great too. I would recommend these to anyone. Fast service too. Great price too!

    Sue
    Return Address Labels
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute labels. Well worth the money paid.
    Love it!
    By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love these labels! Dresses up ny package or letter! So pretty!
    Beautiful!
    By Marisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as a gift for Christmas 2010; For my younger Cousins. I think they will just love them!! When I received the package and opened it, The Labels were just Beautiful! They names were spelled Perfectly! I love PersonalizationMall.com. Everytime I order, everything is perfect!
    Love the labels!
    By Gretchen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville, CA) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love the return address labels! So cute!! They also arrived so quickly! Thanks!
    guest book attendant gift
    By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had these personalized as a gift for one of my guest book attendants, and she loved them! This design is cute and bright--perfect for a hip single city-dweller.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved