Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have now purchased my second item from your company. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the service you all provide. It's beyond impressive! Both items that were done, were done well and so...
~Kellie - IA

Interlocking Monogram Return Address Labels customer reviews

Script Monogram Personalized Return Address Labels - 6914
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Return address labels
By TIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
RECEIVED THE RETURN ADDRESS LABELS A LOT FASTER THAN I ANTICIPATED. GREAT QUALITY. GREAT COLOR. EVERYTHING WAS JUST AS THE DESCRIPTION INDICATED. DEFINETELY WORTH THE MONEY! WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - July 21, 2014
We ordered these address labels for our wedding thank you cards. Shipping was fast and they are exactly how they look online.
Awesome labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - June 4, 2014
Perfect. I love, love, love them. Will reorder as soon as I'm running low.
Perfect!!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moselle, MS) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came exactly as described. I used them on my Christmas cards. I also bought the seals and it added a touch of elegance and sophistication to the envelopes for my Christmas cards! I love them. I will be ordering more to match future cards. I wish I would've known about them when my daughter was getting married because you cant beat the price!
Interlocking Monogram Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 22, 2013
Labels are more attractive in person. I will order more in different colors.
Super nice for such a low price! Fast shipping too!
By Tracie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the order quickly I was very pleased with my order.
These Lables are super nice and for the price you cant beat the deal! Will be doing more shopping with this company..
Very happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, MN) - September 9, 2012
I recieved a frame as a gift. I ordered address labels and will be ordering all of my future wedding gifts from Personalization mall.com. Fast service and great products!
Return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 11, 2012
I absolutly love personilization.com. I used them several times for my wedding and continue to use them for our return address labels as well as a mothers day girft. They have everything u need at great prices! And i always get my purchase very quickly, no waiting and wondering with them. Thank u again personilization.com, you help me bring a personal touch to all of my gifts.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - April 24, 2011
This is the second order I have placed for these labels. I love the elegant, clean lines. I also like how quickly I receive my order.
happy customer
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burley, ID) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are very nice and shipping was quick! I'm satisfied with my purchase, planning on returning to purchase other items!
Perfect!
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bridal shower gift to my best friend. I got them in the mail yesterday. They are really classy and what a great price!! Perfect gift.
Just what I ordered
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the address labels that I ordered, they were very nice!
return address labels
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyndman, PA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very fast shipping and exactly what i wanted.
labels
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast!
Simple yet Elegant
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and stylish address labels on high quality stock.
Professional and Beautiful
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of these address labels. They are classy.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved