Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Return Address Labels customer reviews

Floral Monogram Multipurpose Address Labels - 6915
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, MI) - September 15, 2016
I am very satisfied with the address labels I purchased. They are a nice quality.
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, TN) - September 2, 2016
Very nice! These people give very good service. Recommend!
Used for Wedding Thank yous
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as expected. Worked well for my daughter's wedding thank you gifts. Thanks so much.

Jeanne
Eye Appealling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - August 19, 2016
After looking for address labels for awhile and not being satisfied with what I saw, I looked on the internet and found Personalization Mall. The Floral Monogram Return Address Labels caught my eye. I thought that this is the one that I've been looking for. I looked through the colors and chose the one I liked the most, burgundy. The prices are very fair and the labels are worth every cent. I ordered them and was so happy when I received them. In my opinion, they are very appealing to the eye, and I am so glad that I chose the ones that I did. I will keep Personalization Mall in my address book for the many gift ideas . Thank You for a quality product.
Lovely labels.
By Betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. Easy to order and a great price.
Just what we were looking for!
By Rosanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect return address labels for our wedding "Thank You Notes". We love them!
nice looking labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - February 21, 2016
Happy with labels. Nice design!
Completely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - January 10, 2016
I received my order quickly and the monogram address labels were exactly as shown. This is the 2nd time I've ordered labels from this website.
Newlyweds of 2015
By madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the very nice address labels. They were very pretty and I am pleased with them. I liked the color and design and font I chose and they look very nice. Happy with your service, Madeline Garcia
Distinctive and reasonably priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 20, 2015
I'm very pleased with these labels. They're simple yet elegant, and very good quality. Designing the labels was quick and easy on PM's website, and they arrived within a matter of days - much faster than one would expect with custom printing.
I've ordered before from PM will do so again in the future. Their products are excellent, and reasonably priced.
Return Address Labels
By Djuna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was excellent! The return address labels look great on my party invitations. Many thanks to your company!
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - January 30, 2015
Was very happy with the address labels i received. All of the information was correct, and the color was as advertised.
Practical and Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - January 23, 2015
Great inexpensive gift for someone moving into their first or new home.
VERY NICE!!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter's boyfriend recent went into the military and since she'll be writing lots of letters, I thought these would make a nice gift for her. She loved them!! Very happy with purchase.
Awesome labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury park, CA) - November 30, 2014
These labels are amazing! Great quality and lots of options. I got them so quickly so this company produces quickly and immediately ships. When I placed the order I realized I didn't order enough and sent an email. I immediately got a response and spoke to a very friendly lady on the phone who helped me change my order. This company has great customer service and outstanding quality in their merchandise.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 16, 2014
I was thrilled with the quality of these labels. They are to be an additional Christmas gift for each member of my family. The speed which they were delivered was incredible. I ordered 5 sets, each different to match a personalized rug I ordered for each of my children and grandchildren. I know they will be extremely pleased with this product.
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - October 4, 2014
The labels look very nice, are easy to read, and shipping was fast.
Great Labels
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels arrived on schedule as promised. Good price and quality. Perfect for my needs.
Classic and pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - January 5, 2014
Nicely printed. Nicely monogrammed.
Monogram address labels
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These return address labels are superb!! Beautiful printing love the intricate cut work around the single letter lettering
beautiful address labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - September 23, 2013
LOVE the way these address labels turned out - great design and color - would definitely recommend!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - June 29, 2013
Very pleased. This is the second time I've order this label but not my first order with this company. Their quality can be relied on. I recommend them highly.
Pretty lables
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 6, 2013
I ordered these for myself. Turned out the way they looked online. Would order again.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - January 22, 2013
these are super, no complaints
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 21, 2013
These labels were absolutely perfect for what I needed: something simple but pleasing to the eye. In addition, they are high quality and VERY reasonably priced. You can bet that I'll order more of them when I run out!
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - August 10, 2012
Personalization Mall is the best place to purchase return address labels. Great quality. Highly recommend these labels. They are beautiful!
Great
By Phyllis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the labels and I got them so quickly. Great!
Floral Monogram Review
By Karmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels look very nice and worked great for my wedding invitations and thank you cards!
Great Quality
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently placed an order for these return address labels to match the note cards I ordered of the same design. I am very pleased with the quality of the labels. The printing is very crisp and clear. They are very professional looking and they match the note cards exactly. Shipping was very quick. I highly recommend this product.
Great
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels looked wonderful. I was very pleased with the final product.
They were great and very affordable!
very nice!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, VA) - February 25, 2012
They are just great!!! Thank you!
Beautiful labels, really excellent quality
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my sister and her family last Christmas (the olive green color) and she loves them. Just bought some for me and my family in chocolate brown. Really beautiful quality, heavy paper stock, really think that for the price these are an excellent value as they look $$'s! Can't recommend enough.
Beautiful Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 25, 2011
Our labels turned out beautifully! They exceeded our expectations - especially for the price.
Perfect
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Grove, AR) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done, fast shipping. Couldn't expect anything more.
Elegant labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 22, 2011
These labels are beautiful. Can't wait to use them.
Great labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - February 16, 2011
Very pleased with the labels.
Great personalized labels
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my personalized address labels for the first time. I am very pleased with my purchase from this website. They came out beautiful and they look professional. Thanks, I will be ordering from you in the future.
Simple and Elegant
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are simple and beautiful - perfect for our wedding invitations!
Perfect!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them!!
Love my Labels
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my return-address lables this week and they look lovely. I haven't used any yet, but I'm sure they will dress-up any envelope I put them on!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved