Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Monogram Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frames with Monogram - 6916
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(150)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Just a beautiful memory gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - August 21, 2015
This frame is just beautiful. I have purchased 2 for baby gifts and it will be a wonderful addition to the nursery as the children grow family can look back to the beginning of the child's life. The quality and finish is superb!!
Baby boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - August 17, 2015
This frame turned out very nice. The colors were vibrant and all lettering done correctly. I have ordered many things on Personalization mall.com and have never been disappointed. All of the recepients of these gifts have LOVED them too!! Thank You!!!
perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - August 16, 2015
wonderful personalized new baby gift, always received with delight - you will love it too! Definately recommend this.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 21, 2015
I ordered this frame for my nephew's son. It is a nice heavy frame with a smooth surface. Colors are true to online image. The frame was delivered in the time promised.
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macy, IN) - July 3, 2015
I bought a personalized picture frame with my new Great Nephew's name and birthdate. It turned out beautiful and his parents loved it!!
Baby's lst monogram frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - June 7, 2015
A perfect gift for a new baby! My go to gift, done very nicely, perfect; don't search any further, you'll love this one!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 6, 2015
Great baby gift!
Awesome photo frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - June 2, 2015
This photo frame is beautiful. Very well made and just nice looking. Such a fabulous gift for parents of new baby.
Superb customer service
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalizationmall.com numerous times over the years. Anytime I had questions about a purchase or even about a recent delivery issue , their customer service department always tries to settle it to the customer's satisfaction. Their personalized products puts a smile on the recipients face.
The First Milestone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 8, 2015
This frame is terrific for marking that very first milestone: Birth. As new grandparents, it is a delight to show-off our little one. Any future grandchildren will get their own frame, and having a daughter who is a professional photographer is a perk - not required, but very special. Frame is well made, easy to insert photo and looks great. We'll enjoy it for a long time.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 6, 2015
Great quality...turn around time was fantastic.
Baby frame
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, MD) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new born parents loved the frame. So excited to get it...
Monogram Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - February 1, 2015
This frame is very, very cute. I gave it as a gift and like all the other frames I have purchased from Personization Mall , it exceeded expectations. People love gifts with their new baby's name on it! I highly recommend this one!!
Very unique frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - December 17, 2014
Very nice gift for a new baby!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 21, 2014
I love this website & have never been disappointed with anything I've bought.
This frame is no exception.

Very nice quality, good price. Excellent customer service site.
Photo Frame
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery, very nice frame.
Frame
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift! It is always loved and appreciated and put to good use immediately! Thank you for making this such an easy process with a variety of designs to choose from. Will be back for more very soon :)
Great gift for the new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - September 14, 2014
I have not seen the frame, but my niece loved it enough to take pictures of it with her new son's photo in it.
Great Gift!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend who had a new baby - loved the colors and the layout with the initials, name and birth date.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 26, 2014
I bought this frame as a gift, and the mother loved it! The colors are beautiful. Personalization Mall does a beautiful job, and I will order again when I'm looking for a personalized item.
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 27, 2014
Lovedddd it! More than i expected.
Best gift ever
By Marcie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for new parents
Monogram Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 1, 2014
Beautiful and a great gift! The parents I've sent this to love love love it! I highly recommend this frame!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 15, 2014
I ordered this frame for our brand new grandson Peyton! It arrived in great condition and fast. It is so perfect to display our precious pictures of him. We especially love the colors we chose. Perfect personalized frame A!!
Love it!
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limestone, TN) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my niece a few years ago for her daughter. She loved it so much I purchased a second one for her son. The products are very nicely made and arrive quickly. I'm very pleased with all of the products I have purchased so far. The customer service personnel are friendly and very helpful.
Very nice
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture frame.
cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - March 21, 2014
My best friends introduced a new family member and I wanted to get a cute photo frame
Love this adorable frame
By DIANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this item for several baby gifts and am thrilled with the item. Anyone who sees it makes comments about how adorable it is. Will continue to use this website for other items.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 8, 2014
Really pleased looks good and true to color
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - January 31, 2014
This is a very nice product, with quick delivery, just as hoped for.
picture frame
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was very nice. I hope the new mommy to be loves it as much as I do.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peabody, MA) - December 13, 2013
This is a great gift for any new parent. They were thrilled with it. This is a well made and unique gift. It was perfect.
Cute
By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality -- very cute
Loved it
By Carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is a great gift to give to someone. My only issue is that the last name initial is in the middle. I prefer the initials as first, middle and last.
Monogram Personalized Baby Frame review
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, high quality frame. Well worth the price. Arrives quickly. We give these frames to employees when they have a baby. Flowers would be dead in a week. This frame will last forever.
Very pleased with product
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized baby picture frame for a gift, and I am very happy with my purchase. The product exceeded my expectations and was received sooner than I anticipated. It was very simple to navigate the order system and viewing the final product prior to ordering is a plus. The frame was received in excellent condition, and I found myself picking it up and looking at it throughout the day. When my daughter opened the gift she also very much liked it. Would not hesitate to place an order again!
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 24, 2013
Such a cute and unique gift!
Great baby gift
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames from Personalization Mall are my go-to baby gifts. I usually give the traditional personalized frames, but saw this one. It was perfect for my friend to welcome her new baby. The quality is always spot on, and if there is an issue pm.com will replace.
perfect gift
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Germany, MN) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great frame that i've ordered before, everyone loves it and the baby can keep it all his/her life. great product and very speedy delivery. that's why i keep coming back to it.
New grandson
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my new frame, great job!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved