Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Executive Style Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Business Return Address Labels - 6931
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Used for everyday mail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittery, ME) - February 23, 2015
The product is very nice but, the shipping is too high. Didn't care for that part of the order.
Great, classic address labels
By Sasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great, classic address labels! I was looking for address labels that were classic, in design, and weren't crazy expensive. And while I wish these were just a tad cheaper, they're a fairly good bargain.
Love them!
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like any household, we have enough free address labels to last long after we are dead and gone, BUT we like our address labels to look better than those and these certainly have done the trick. It is fun using them - they look so nice.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - October 26, 2013
Just as pictured. No errors. Excellent.
Executive Style Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 22, 2013
The color is perfect. The labels have a professional look. Your company does excellent work; and I have recommended you to friends.
Very satisfied customer!
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a completely satisfied customer after purchasing these Executive Style Return Address Labels! The labels have a high-end appearance and quality to them. This product has completely met and exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be purchasing these labels again in the future. Thank you for an excellent product.
Very well done.
By tena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eufaula, AL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Will be back.
Great labels
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNSET BEACH, NC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels as well as the ones we ordered for Christmas cards were just what we wanted. The ordering process is easy and the preview is a great way to see your label and make sure it is just right. I've used other vendors in the past and have been disappointed. Even a very large and well known company produced labels that printed off the page and cards that were not what I had ordered. Personalization will be my go to site from now on--they have unique and stylish products and their service is great!
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - January 9, 2012
this product is wonderful. Exactly what I expected and more. Very high quality.
Very Distinctive Labels
By Dolores E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; rich colors - these labels are classy!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved