Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your website and products.
    ~Amanda - PA

    Meaning of Success Personalized Crystal Keepsake customer reviews

    Keepsake Personalized Gifts - Meaning of Success - 6957
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - November 9, 2013
    This was a beautiful gift for someone who advanced in their position at work. It is sitting on her desk and is stunning. Great gift for anyone reaching a milestone in their life. Flowers are nice, but this will always be a reminder of their achievement in life.
    Beautiful
    By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is exquisite along with the wording. Everything was perfect, it is beautiful, and the recipient of this gift was overwhelmed. He absolutely loved it.

    Thank you so much for your professionalism and expertise. Whenever I order from you I am always happy with the end result.

    Personalization.com is AWESOME!!
    Unique, simple yet meaningful memento to signify someone's accomplishments
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very happy to come across this unique gift, something that's not cheezy and can be displayed without creating clutter
    Meaning of Success Crystal Keepsake
    By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Crystal Keepsake is beautiful. The size is good, not too large. The etching and engravings are done perfectly. The crystal is clear without imperfections. The quality is excellent.I am very pleased with the selection and purchase.I'm sure my son will love it. It my first purchase to indicate DR.......
    Its full of meaningful words leading to success.
    It is a wise choice for others to choose for a graduation gift especially if you personalize it.
    To celebrate a first day of high school
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 26, 2012
    Very nice keepsake! Pre-ordered to celebrate my son's application being accepted for high school when he starts. I will give it to him at breakfast - on his first day to "inspire" him to always do his best.
    SUCCESS FOR CAREER
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is great - just as everything that I have purchased from Personalized mall. Very unique gift that looks rich!
    Meaning of Success keepsake - beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - June 4, 2011
    The Meaning of Success Keepsake is very classy looking and beautiful. The quality is great and the engraving was fabulous. We were very pleased with this fine quality gift.!
    Clarity is perfect, heavy item, nice keepsake.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - May 4, 2011
    I am very pleased with this item. The clarity is nice, engraving well done. Makes a really nice keepsake.
    More than expected
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased two of these as a coaches gift. They were even better in person!
    Bosses day gift
    By Gwen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great success, my boss loved it. It's nice to find something besides flowers and fruit to give a boss.
    Perfect & Timely Gift
    By Dianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wild Rose, WI) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am completely satisfied with the excellent service and workmanship of this item. It was delivered earlier than expected.I will make furture purchases from your company.
    Dianne
    Graduation Gift
    By beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macungie, PA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a memorable Graduation Gift. Wonderful Keepsake.
    block
    By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave as a birthday gift - and had it personalized - came out beautiful ... the only thing I wish is that it was a little bigger.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved