Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
~Teresa - IN

Character Collection Canvas Tote Bag customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - 6976
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 15, 2014
Love my tote, the size, the matirial everything.
Super Looking
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tote for my daughter in law with their children's names on it. The quality of canvas and the size is great. I know she will love it.
Bag it!
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bag for my grandsons other grandmother. She plays bingo a lot so I figured she could use this bag to take what ever she needs for her bingo night.
Very Pleased with the Product and the Company
By Lynette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, ME) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these personalized totes for Mother's Day gifts. Not only was I pleased with the quality of the product but also with how quickly they were shipped to me. The girls loved the tote bags very much. The company did a super job with them.
Happy Grandmna
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made a tote with our Mom's 10 grandkids on it that she can take to the grocery store with her. She gets comments by the grocery clerks and it gives her something to talk about as she shops! Fun for Grandma!!! Great job on the bag, it turned out soooo nice!
Very good !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - April 26, 2013
I give to my mom for Christmas,she loved so much and she framed!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - April 15, 2013
This bag was ALOT bigger than I thought it would be! Def a great value for the price!
Character canvas bag
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality canvas bag. I was happily surprised at the large size of the bag. The characters are bold and fun. Perfect gift for an active family.
good bang for buck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - January 17, 2013
A Christmas gift for my husband. It's a durable tote/misc. bag that he travels w/on a daily basis & it puts up w/his abuse. Very pleased, especially since I bought it on sale!
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moselle, MS) - January 7, 2013
The bag was exactly what I expected. Excellent quality, large and super cute. I ordered for my mother in law and she loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - December 27, 2012
This was a really nice gift for my aunt.
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 19, 2012
This bag exceeded my expectations! It turned out so well. This makes an inexspensive but personal gift. The recipient was very touched!
happy customer
By rocci V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag was good and the timing it took from ordering and receiving was awesome. 3 days. My only complaint would be to add more characters with / without glasses. Long/short hair. Ect.
Personalized tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - November 13, 2012
The personalized tote bag had all the unusual names and pictures on it for the family. I will give it to my son and his family as a gift and they will love it.
The bag is a very good quality bag.It is so cute.
Great!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this! THANKS SO MUCH!
A perfect gift for anyone
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to a new grandmother and she was really surprised to receive a personalized gift. People are so-o busy these days that they don't stop to really spend time when buying a gift. They just grab something at a local store.

The shopping process was easy and it arrived earlier then expected!
Tote bag for Mommies day
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two moms both loved it and are already using them!
Great Tote!
By Trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tote is great quality. The personalization looks great also!
Great Gift
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grand-daughter and she loved it. It arrived fast and is real good quality. The characters are really cute. I love all of the things I have ordered from this site. I like giving personal gifts and have never been dissapointed in anything I have bought.
Beautiful and a lot of room
By Mabel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is a great gift to anybody.A lot of room,nice colors,and the company did a great job.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 28, 2011
This bag was wonderful! I had it made for both grandparents of our new baby due in May! It was great quality and was exactly what I ordered!
Wonderful gift
By Mabel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag is amazing,the bag have a lot of room,and the company did a really nice job.
Awesome Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 16, 2011
This is such a cute idea for a personal touch to a gift for grandmothers! My mother in law loves hers! Great quality! We will have to get her another one soon to add to it!
Adorable tote bags
By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bags we got for our grandmothers are absolutely adorable. We can hardly wait to see how much they like them!
Good gift idea!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my sister in law. She loves to shop, so this is a wonderful item and gift idea. She loves it.
Great for Mother's Day
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day to opt for something different than the usual "flowers and a card" and my mom absolutely LOVED it!
Grandma's Brag Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2011
I loved it and when I gave it to my mom she loved it also.
Oma's BIrthday Bag
By Shannique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the bag. She was so excited and said now she needs to fill it up. This was a great gift for her since she carries so much little stuff around. Now everything can go in her birthday bag!
I love it!
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out really cute. It is plenty big enough to carry your items in and is thick and sturdy. Would reccomend to others to buy.
Great gift for creative grandmas
By LAURENE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK FOREST, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for someone that crochets or knits. The quality was great and the characters on the bag were a perfect personal touch. Delivery was unbelievable quick.
Tote for My Grandson
By Sharie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These totes are well-made, and can be enjoyed by everyone. I love the quality of the tote, and know my grandson will love it, too. He can use it for overnight trips to friends houses or his dad's!
LOVED IT!!!!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute. Nice quality bag and the characters look like the grandkids. Very excited about giving this gift. Order was received very fast. Would order this again.
perfect gift
By Kira W. (San Marcos, TX) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just a perfect gift for a mom. I thought it was going to be a small or medium size tote but turns out, my 10 months daughter can fit in it XD
I am so pleased!
Great gift!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every order that I place with this site always exceeds my expectations! This bag is absolutely adorable and will make a great gift for Nana!!!
Very Pleased!
By Tracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly , NC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Me Maw that has everything! She loves it and can't wait to start using it with all her grandchildren and great-grandchildren on it!
Mother's Day Gift
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (visalia, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Mother's Day! It was the best gift ever, my Mother loved it!! I have never seen her cry so much in my life. It was bigger than I thought which was a great thing, since she carries everything but the kitchen sink with her to work! Everyone was jealous and they wanted to know where i bought it so they could get one. Looks like I will be purchasing more of these for Christmas gifts!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!
Very Pleased Daughter
By TEARA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW FREEDOM, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this bag. I purchased it for my mother for Mother's Day. The quality was excellent and the price can't be beat. It is a great gift so she can take her lunch and other items to work each day. It gives her a reason to brag about her grandchildren and a way for her to take them with her each day.
Great BAG
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is quite large and made of excellent material. I am sure they will handle loads of books or what ever my daughters-in-law put in them. Everyone got a kick out of seeing their names on the bag along with the dog. A keepsake and something usefull all in one. Love it.
super bag!
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman estates, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my Mother's day gift to me....a bag that tells just why Grandma smiles......! Excellent quality, very large, and best of all made my grandkids smile too!
Thanks!! kc
Great Fun
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag as a Mother's Day gift, and my mother could not have been more pleased! The bag is roomier than I had expected, sturdy, and of excellent construction. The personalization was incredibly cute, and everyone got a kick out of their respective characters. The characters are brightly colored, but not garish; just enough color to stand out perfectly against the canvas background of the bag. Overall, an excellent gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved