Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

Embroidered Pink Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

Women's Personalized Bath Towel Wrap - Pink - 6978
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how pretty this towel wrap was. The embroidery is done perfectly and the towel wrap itself is nice and soft. Shipping speed was amazing!
Perfect
By Ioannis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very absorbant and soft.
Ordered more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonneau, SC) - June 11, 2014
The girls loved them, thick material, not like the cheap one I would purchase from a discount store for myself, You will be happy to spend the extra money as a gift, I am always looking for quality in gift for others, you will not be disappointed with this.
exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 4, 2014
I was surprised of the quality for the price. Have been looking for towel wrap but didn't like the prices. And to have it embroidered exceeded my expectations. Love my new wrap!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 27, 2014
This towel wrap is perfect... its so absorbent and cozy and just the right length. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a great towel wrap. Although it was a bit pricey, in the end it was well worth it and it came really quickly and I am in Canada. I am very happy with my purchase and will probably order something else in the future with this company... thank-you
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - January 11, 2014
The quality of this towel wrap is by far the best I've ever purchased.
Felt like a Queen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 20, 2013
Again, I purchased this as a Birthday gift. My friend in Florida was so surprised. She said that she had seen "rich women" on TV wear them, and always wanted one. She truly loves it.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 17, 2013
perfect wrap for my daughter
soft and cozy
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this towel wrap for my daughter as a gift. The towel is very soft and luxurious and has a nice thickness to it. Having her name embroidered on it was an extra nice touch.
Mother In Law Loved This
By Tamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this for her birthday.
Embroidered Robe-LOVE IT!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with this robe. I have never purchased anything from the Personalization Mall before, so I didn't know the quality of their products. I love this robe-it's very well made, thick and soft. I use it everyday now. I also ordered one for my daughter after I saw how wonderful mine was. I'm a happy customer and I would definitely recommend this product!
Outstanding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - July 20, 2013
Got this as a birthday gift for my sister-in-law and she LOVED it.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - July 12, 2013
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my Niece and she loved it!
Graduation gift
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidered pink velour towel wrap exceeded my expectations in both looks and quality. The price was very reasonable for a graduation gift. I will go to Personalization Mall for all my gifts from now on!
Recommended!!
By TeNeasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mothers Day gift & she adores it! It was soooo soft & her name (which is only 4 letters) was just the right size for it!!! Very very nice!!
GREAT COLLEGE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - May 14, 2013
High quality material and impeccable embroidery (tight & clean). I'm very picky and this excelled my expectations!
Wife loves it !!
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavaca, AR) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has used these wraps for years and she loves this one. The material is plush and excellent quality and and the workmanship is excellent. My wife wishes that this wrap was available in more colors.
Great towel
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty towel and perfect for getting ready right after the shower.
Velour Pink Towel Wrap
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased a velour towel wrap from Personalization Mall . I was extremely happy with the way they give you choices to browse thru with your choices. And made so easy for a shopper to easily click onto each next part to finish their shopping. It came in the mail a day earlier than scheduled. Which made me happy. When I opened it I was thrilled with the material so soft and plush. And the monogramming color was exactly like the photo they showed. I couldn't be more happy. THis is the 5th one I have purchased. I love them all!!! I have bought them for gifts And purchased one for myself!!!
Soft and Cute
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to get ready in. Although slightly on the heavy side, item is comfortable.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 31, 2012
I've purchased several of these wraps for my daughters and nieces. They have a good weight to them and are exquisitely embroidered. (The embroidery thread colors are beautiful as well.)
Great Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a family member and liked it so much I bought several more as Christmas gifts. Very nice quality.
Lovely!!!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had mentioned that she wanted this for Christmas. After searching, I found the quality and the classic appearance, especially with the free monogram!
perfect gift
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother and mother-in-law and they both loved them. They were admired by other family members as well.
Satisfied
By Maralyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this and was worried that it would not fit the person I bought it for. I took out of the package twice and the second time I realized that it would be fine. It was good quality and the lettering came out nice.
Love it
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this towel in pink with purple embroidery. Love it! Can't wait for Christmas to give it to my daughter who is going to love it as well
Pampering at its best!
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel wrap is the best gift to give to someone who lives overseas. The colors are beautiful, it is comfortably plush, the embroidery is meticulous, there is no problem with getting the right size, and it won't break! It will be a nice surprise as a Christmas gift for my daughter who lives in Europe.
A Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum Branch, SC) - September 15, 2012
Excellent product, it actually exceeded my expectations!
Dorm towel
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foresthill, CA) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this towel for my daughter who is living in a dorm, the product shipped and arrived in two days. My daughter loves it.
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSBAD, CA) - July 10, 2012
The product was what was expected.
Soft and Comfortable
By Sharonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day and she hasn't stopped using it since. It is very convenient for her when she gets out the shower and is able to take care of a couple of things without holding a towel to her. She says she loves the fact that its personalized and very soft and comfortable. I definitely will be ordering more for myself.
Great quality
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great looking stuff from PM!!!
Great product!
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so handy to have when you're waiting on clothes to dry and fluffy towels are too hot and won't stay on. I use mine daily and love it!
Fabulous
By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft! Love them all - hope my bridesmaids love them too!
So NICE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - January 29, 2012
I ordered this for my sister as a Christmas present. She loves it! She said it is so nice and easy to put on. Makes her fell special in the bathroom. She said it was a great gift. It is something she would never buy for herself but so glad I gave it to her. By the way the turn around on this was amazing, she got it five days after I ordered it, awesome!
Terrific quality
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with quality! Nice embroidery! Gave as gifts, they were perfect.
My teenage daughter loves it!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for my teenage daughter. She was the one who sent me the link to it. She just opened it for Christmas and loves it. Great quality, and the embroidery looks really good. It is a nice large size.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 18, 2011
I bought this product for my girlfriend and was really happy with how it came out. The embroidery was well done, no frays, and the product was a good quality. Definitely look forward to ordering from this website again!
Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushland, TX) - November 3, 2011
Completely satisfied!!!
kk's birthday towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 4, 2011
perfect for the gal on the go....
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved