Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Website is easy to use. Really like the ability to immediately view personalized guitar picks. Thanks.
~Sheri - CA

Sweet Grandparents Personalized Frame customer reviews

Grandparents Personalized Picture Frames - Sweet Grandparents - 6998
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 18, 2014
This frame arrived quickly and the quality was great. The engraving was so special.
Great Buy
By ALMA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING GROVE, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they are cute! great quality!
Great frame
By Izabel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, VT) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame. Good quality wood with just the right amount of inscriptions. Plenty of space for your personalized message. Warm color and right-size engraving. My parents loved the gift!
Great Buy!
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for personalized AND quality photo frames to give to the grandparents was simple when I came here! Would like to see even more personalization options such as an entirely personalized frame but otherwise these are great!
Great Quality
By Jonelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift from my son to my grandfather, I was able to put what was close to us ion it and I was very impressed with the craftsmanship and how good a quality it was. Everyhting seems to be made cheap these days but this was beautiful and I know it'll be a great gift.
Great Present
By Michaela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loved his!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 19, 2012
I recently purchased the Sweet Grandparent frame to give to my husband from our granddaughter and couldn't be happier. She was so excited to give it to him for Fathers Day and he just loved it. I was able to personalize it with his special nickname for her and it made it so special for the two of them. The quality was great and it was delivered much quicker than I expected. Will definitely be ordering for gifts again!
Great!
By Candice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this frame for our "Gramps" who already has everything! He was so excited to get it and he shows it off to everyone! The quality was excellent and we received it within a few days of ordering.
Perfect gift for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 7, 2012
Quick delivery, product is of good quality, you can't beat the price. It was perfect in my opinion.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
I bought this as a father's day gift for my dad. He loved it. Great quality.
Great gift for new grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnett, OK) - October 28, 2011
My dad loved the frame from his new grand- daughter!!!
100% Satisfied
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth frame that I have purchased from this company and each time I have been 100% satisfied. I am amazed at how fast each order has been shipped especially when all of the frames have been personalized. I will definitely be ordering from this company again.
Nice picture frame for Papa :)
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of this picture frame. I purchased this for my Dad on Father's Day 2011. It is such a nice, sentimental photo gift of his four grandchildren that he can display in his home. :)
Classic Frame
By Mandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations. It is high quality and just came out beautiful! Will definately order more like it for future holidays.
Wonderful
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this item. My dad has his own name he wanted to be called and nowhere does it spell properly. We were able to make customize the gift for him. Its the best even. Thank you
Excellent product
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the frame! Great work :) Good price.
Wonderful Product
By allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boerne, TX) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so cute. Wonderful quality and product!
Grandpa Frame
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect.
My Bumpa
By Linzey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sayings were perfect
Just Perfect!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the grandparents frame! It is just beautiful and what a great price! I am going to buy one for our other set of grandparents as well.
Picture frame
By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far rockaway, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!! I recently ordered one as a mothers day gift and my mom absolutley went crazy.
Awesome Frame
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im always looking for cards,frames ect.... that say Pappa since thats what the 2 granddaughters call Pappa LOL ( Grandpa) So this frame is the perfect gift to give him from his 2 speical girls he Loves it!!!!!!! And I would tell anyone you will not all all be disappointed for order any frames I will b order more in the near future! Not only do you get great quility but its ships to your house less then a week!!!
Good gift
By dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van buren, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my pawpaw for christmas, It got here really fast and all the words and everything were perfect:) great gift
Nice Gift
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and high quality!! Really great gift! I know my dad will love it!!
Perfect personalized frame
By Angie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are giving this to my father in law for his birthday! We think he will be so touched! It's perfect! The personalization is accurate, and the order arrived very promptly! We will be shopping from personalization mall again!
Great gift for grandparents day
By Helen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my father-in-law for his 1st grandparents day gift. It arrived at my house in plenty of time & the frame was fabulous! It was perfect for the occasion.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved