Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Wood Picture Frames for Fathers - Create Your Own - 6999
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Looks Great
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. Details are fantastic! Wonderful product at good price!
A+ Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, ME) - June 24, 2017
Very pleased with how quickly my photo frames came so that I was able to deliver them one on one to each of my 4 children prior to my going away on vacation. My 4 children - all in their 20's were very emotional upon receiving the frame and absolutely loved them. I was very pleased with the quality and precision of the words and how well they were packed for delivery. The price was very reasonable, too! A+ all the way!
Love
By Mateya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXPORT, PA) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames for Father's day and they were perfect and very well loved. Great product.
My son will love it
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my grandson to give his daddy this father's day. It looked great. I can't wait to add a pic of my grandson & his daddy! My son will love it!
Excellent
By Jonathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsom, GA) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a birthday present. Excellent quality
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsom, GA) - March 14, 2017
Great frame!!!
Just how I ordered it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver , WA) - March 13, 2017
I thought the personalized frame was perfect and I would definitely recommend it
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - January 29, 2017
This was fitting for what I needed it for. And is a great start to an enjoyable year.
Picture frame
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington station , NY) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it came out n I received exactly when I was told
Great frame!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a Christmas present for my husband, I'm sure he will love it. Great quality!
Picture Frame
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evadale, TX) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was prettier than picture. Well made.
Beautiful Frame!
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - November 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalized frame was outstanding! I have
never used Personalization Mall before. I'm very happy I gave
them a try. I plan on ordering a few more frames for Christmas
presents this season. Their service was the best. The frame
arrived so quickly!
Beautiful Gift Idea when they have everything!
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and it was so fun to watch our friend open it. We wanted a Thank You gift for her to show our appreciation for a fabulous Labor Day weekend at her lake home. And we couldn't have found a better option. Her sheer delight on a customized frame of her two grand daughters enjoy the weekend made her day. This is the second gift I've ordered from here, and it will now be my GO TO place for gift giving. Thank you Personalizationmall!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - July 12, 2016
I love that I could customize this frame and the quality was amazing!
Loved it
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping
Outstanding Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 6, 2016
Creative and personal Father's Day gift!
Great frame
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville , OH) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my parents. They loved it! It's well made at a great price.
Beautiful Frame
By Rebecca V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful, nicely engraved, and arrived in record time for Christmas. I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past, and will continue to do so. They never disappoint.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadley, AL) - December 22, 2015
Love my photo frame. Very pretty. Exactly what I ordered.
Lovely
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming , PA) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so reasonable for how nice it came out. The quality was wonderful. Gift was loved by the recipient!
Father's day frame gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - August 1, 2015
The price of the frame and quality of frame are perfect! This frame was my fourth frame and I will buy more in the future. My only disappointment was the lettering on the lower area was slanted a very tiny bit. The frame must have slipped loose and was not noticed .
Great Quality!
By Lia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute frame, looks just like the picture shows. It came really quick and the quality was really good. It was a gift for my husband and he loved it. I would definitely purchase this item again and will be using personalization mall in the future for sure.
Love these personalized frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 22, 2015
I ordered 2 Father's Day frames and they were perfect! The items came in quickly and look great!
Perfect!
By Chelonnda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect! Loved everything about it! Great quality. Loved that it could be landscape or portrait.
Loved my finish product!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized frame for my husband for his first father's day! It turned out great and was at my doorstep within days of me ordering it. I felt the quality was nice and exactly what I had paid for. I would order again!
excellent
By sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture frame came and looked great!
Great products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 21, 2014
The quality is great, the company gives excellent service. I have ordered numerous items and everything I have ordered is exactly as described. I am always more than pleased with my frames, the personalized lettering and the quality.
Frames
By kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality! Ordered 5 frames and all were correct. Shipping was fast also.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - June 21, 2014
This is a great company to deal with. They are very fast and their work is top notch! I am very pleased once again with the personalized frame! I am a repeat customer.
For Grandfather
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE being able to personalize frames. This time I created one in Spanish for a new grandfather (Abuelo.) It came exactly as expected! I have ordered many items over the years and have always been pleased with anything I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
Great gift for a new dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, MI) - December 20, 2013
My husband and I are expecting our first child in April, and I bought this gift for him to display an ultrasound picture in. The look on his face was priceless when he opened the gift. He absolutely loved it! The engraving was perfect and of very high quality. I highly recommend buying this picture frame, especially for the price.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - November 10, 2013
Purchased this frame for a grandpa. Very pleased with it. Would definitely purchase from personalization mall again.
Loved My Picture Frame
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved my picture frame, the personal engraving, and the quick delivery. Will definitely order again!
Great idea for a reunion picture
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 16 of these frames for a 50th high school reunion picture. The quality is wonderful and the personalization has always been great. I'm so thrilled to be able offer this to our classmates. I really believe that after other classmates see them I'll need to order more. Our idea was to have them ready for classmates to have a frame with a picture the night of the reunion to take back home. They were so speedy on having them available I never worried that I wouldn't have them on time. I cannot say enough about Personalization Mall. I have always been very satisfied with all of their products.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN, IN) - August 2, 2013
I love Personalization Mall. I ordered this as a gift for my mom. She was hosting my baby shower and I wanted to get her something special. This will be her first grandchild and I thought of it last minute. It came so fast and the quality was, as always, great! She absolutely loved it. :)
Great gift for all ages
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was wonderful- the engraving was very clean. We were able to put a meaningful message and show the occasion for the gift. Very masculine.
Fast shipping, quality product
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I was so amazed to receive this just a few days after ordering! The wood frame is high quality and the engraving was perfect.
Memorial Frame
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was on the site looking to order a frame to have made in memory of my Dad who passed away in March. I was happy to be able to create my own even though there are plenty of nice ones to choose from. Highly recommend the site for all your personal needs.
Frame
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen St Mary , FL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect.
Awesome Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - March 8, 2012
I bought this frame for my Dad for Christmas, and everything turned out perfect, again! The frame is gorgeous, and as normal, the personalization looks great!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved