Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For Him Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pad for Men - Fathers, Grandfathers, Uncles - 7003
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Another Great Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012
Practical & a great gift item. I love it! Photo & personalization were clear- nicely done!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 28, 2012
I ordered this item as a Father's Day gift for my grandfather. The mousepad came quickly and the picture looked great! He loved it!
great quality
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend in this computer generation especially for the man who has EVERYTHING! GREAT photo results. Would shop again. Perhaps more choices on colors.
personalized mouse pad
By angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderful! So adorable and the picture came out so well! Daddy loved it and it came in time for easter as promised!
Personalized Mouse pad
By Frank T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, high quality mouse pad at a great price. We couldn't believe how great this turned out, and even more amazing was the price. A++++++++++++++ all the way. Thanks for making us such a great Christmas present!!!
just as described
By s C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookline, NH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear bright picture...just as described.
Beautiful workmanship!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect Father's Day gift for my husband and my son, with beautiful pictures on each one of my grandson. The pictures were so crisp and clear! I can't wait for them to see them! This is my 3rd time to buy from you, and it's always great work!
Great gift for Fathers' day
By Agnes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of the mouse pad. The picture came out very clear as well.
Great Gift Idea
By Lauren A. I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected!
Beautiful mouse pad
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad for my husband as a Christmas present from our 3 year old son. It came out just beautiful and my husband loved it. The picture came out very clear and the mouse pad itself is of very good quality. I also ordered a similar one for my son's grandmother and it too came out just beautiful and she loved it. I was also amazed at how fast it was shipped and how quickly it arrived at our house. Very good product.
The Perfect Gift for someone hard to buy for!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, OH) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father, who has everything already. I uploaded a picture of my kids at the Kindergarten graduation, with a Happy Father's Day Grandpa type of message. HE LOVED IT! He even took a picture of him holding the mouse pad with a huge smile and sent it to my phone (a first for any gift I've ever gotten him.) Now he can see the grand-kids every time he goes to work. The photos are excellent quality, and the customization is so easy. You can't go wrong.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved