Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall's personalized gifts make me and my gift recipients so happy! I placed at least five orders during the holiday season and every order is perfect - the items, service, AND delivery...
~Pam - NJ

Golf Pro© Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Golf Crest Monogram Personalized Coffee Mug - 7006
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Golf Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for some golfing friends. They are hosting us at their home on a golf course and these personalized coffee mugs are great. Nice quality. Will order more to add to their collection if we get invited back!
AMAZING!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully done! got it for my fathers christmas gift. didnt think i would get it in time, but it came around a week earlier than i expected. very beautiful, very well done! i would highly recommend this to anyone!
Love it
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have nothing but great words to say about this product - and any other mug on this website. The images are clear and the mugs are heavy duty. Great item!!
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my father in law! He loved it!
Nice gift for a golfer who drinks cofee!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011
Nice craftsmanship! The mug is very nice and the recipient really liked it!
GOLF PRO PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amissville, VA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MORE THAN SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE OF YOUR MUG ! SUPER FAST RETURN ! KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB THAT YOU DO !!!!!!!
Neighborhood award
By Jimmy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly pleased with the quality of the cup and speed with which it was delivered. My golfing buddies loved it.
This gift made a GREAT impression
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 31, 2011
This gift made a GREAT impression and brought a big smile to my friend's face.
Personalized coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - October 30, 2011
These were just what I needed for and end-of-the year gift for my Board. They arrived 8 days after I ordered them. Perfect shape in boxes that I can wrap. I did not buy gift boxes.
golf mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - June 24, 2011
Mug turned out beautiful, was a big hit.
A golfer will surely like it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AP) - June 3, 2011
Its a nice gift :)
Wonderful!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this site! I've ordered so many times before and each time, I've received quality work... in little or no time. And this item was no exception. Wonderfully crafted and seemingly touching to the "golfer's soul." Highly Recommended.
Great for my sons.
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were great for my sons. They both play golf and I could get them the same thing with different golf-related statements on the back. I felt like it made them personalized twice! They were impressed.
Great looking mugs
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, WA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs were given as gifts to several golfing people. They loved that each one was personalized for them. Not cheap looking in the least - good quality.
Perfect Birthday Favor
By Tomeka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a mini golf themed birthday this year. I gave all of the couples that attended the outing and my birthday dinner a mug with their names on it! They all loved them...Definitely will consider it again.
So Cute!!
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf mug is really cute. Very good quality! I have ordered from this website many times. I have never been disappointed!!
a pleasent surprise
By elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparks, NV) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the size of the mug and its thickness. i know it will be a favorite for a long time
thank you for the great service and product, i will be back again
Wow! Wonderful and Super Fast!!
By Eugene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered as Christmas presents. We hoped they would be delivered before Christmas, they made in here in a week from time of order to delivery. WOW! They are great the quality and the custom print are really great. We are very happy with everything about this order, in fact we have ordered another item.
High Quality Mug
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is made of high quality ceramic and the artwork and monogram is polished and colorful. The nice thing about this mug is that regardless if one is a left-handed drinker or right-handed, there is artwork and/or quote surrounding the entire mug.
coffee mug
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug! It is a really nice gift for grandfathers
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved