Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His Favorites Men's Custom Photo Tie customer reviews

Photo Personalized Striped Ties for Men - 7010
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great tie!!!
By VALERIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANCROFT, WV) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this photo tie for my husband for Father's Day and he loved it! Everyone at church loved it too! Great looking and good quality! I would definitely recommend it!
Perfect tie
By Amissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as expected. It is lovely.
Your Photo Tie Rocks!
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie actually made my dad (the great-grandfather of the kids on the tie) cry! Not only is it beautiful but your customer service person I spoke with when the tie had not arrived was Amazing. I think her name was Colleen but I'm not sure (SORRY!!!) When it looked like the original order had not been shipped - she had a tie shipped to me in time for our holiday gathering!
Thanks so much!
Men's tie with 3 pictures
By Jeff L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the clear pictures that were included on my tie. With 3 of my grandchildren, it will always hold memories for me. The only thing I would have liked better was the option of other types of background, other than striped.
Product features that I liked
By Vickie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Boss with a picture of his new grandchild. It was absolutely beautiful. The tie was of good quality and the picture turned out clear and perfect! The colors of the tie matched beautifully with the background of the baby's picture also. I will so proud to give this as a gift.
I've ordered several times various items from Personalization mall and have NEVER BEEN DISATISFIED!
Exceded my expectations!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton, MS) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie was so pretty and the photos came out GREAT! Will use your company in the future..Thanks..
VERY NICE!!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the tie personalized with our grandchildren's photo for my husband. I know he will love it when he opens it up on Christmas! A very touching momento!
Blown Away!
By diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brocton, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was easy to place. I was just blown away with how quick the tie arrived. I was skeptical before i opened it thinking that because it came quick that it would be poor quality but it was amazing quality...will purchase again!
photo tie & photo dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (island pond, VT) - November 22, 2011
Beautiful! Crisp...Clear ....Pictures.
Great gift.
You gave us the chance to put all three grandchildren on the tie.
Realatives loved these and wore them proudly.
The kids loved the dog tags with their racing pictures & names etc..
Perfect picture tie for everyday wear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 17, 2011
I love this tie and have ordered a few of them in the past few years. I love that you can have the picture be colored, black and white, or sepia and that you view what the actual tie will look like online before purchasing it. It's nice that the picture can be tucked away in a suit jacket and look just like a regular tie when need be as well. Shipping is always fast and the ties are a great quality. It’s the perfect gift for Dad's or Grandpa's and I know I'll be ordering more in the future.
Super Dad Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 6, 2011
Wasn't sure that my husband would even wear this but it turned out SO cute and he did wear it. Received LOTS of compliments. Nice and soft silky tie. Kind of weird that its white on the back side when the front is so nicely designed. But VERY nice cute. TOTALLY recommend for ANY type of father figure!
happy Papaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, AR) - June 6, 2011
This is great I was worried about the quality for the price, BUT it is AWESOME!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 4, 2011
I ordered ties last yaer for Father's Day gift for my husband and got so many wonderful remarks about the ties I decided to order ties for every occassion since then. This year we ordered ties for other fathers in the church. We know they will love them.
Picture tie
By Randa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the tie is great. And the pictures I uploaded came out beautifully. I am very, very pleased. This is the second tie I've bought but it won't be the last.
Professional
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie looks great. Looks like a store bought product not self/home made.
never dissapointed
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a tie for Grandpa last year and he loved it! He got compliments on it all year long! There was no doubt he was getting another. I ordered a different style for variety and it still looks great! Thanks for your quality products at a very reasonaable price!
Lovely idea
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realize that ties can be a really blah kind of gift for Father's day, but these are really great. It is personal but still sophisticated. My father wears a suit almost everywhere so I know he'll get use out of it. I chose a picture of his grandson who he doesn't get to see often due to living in different countries. It came out great! I'm sure he'll love it!
Awesome
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a personalized tie every year for my husband and this one has been by far the best one. I know where I'm getting it next year!
Made 3 Fathers Happy with one gift!!!
By Frank K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of the same ties, one for my hubby, one for my dad, and one for my father-in-law, all for Father's Day. They all LOVED it! My dad especially is very particular about what he wears, but he even said that he was very impressed with the quality and appearance. The ties I ordered were in the black and white with three pictures, and they did come out really nice. I also love Personalization Mall in general because of the quality of the products, the ability to "preview" your customization, and the very impressive turn-around time for orders. I tell everyone about this company!!
Great quality
By Erika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, printing and finish! Will order again for another Father's Day gift!
Great Father's Day gift!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great - can't wait to give them to my husband and father!
Great Gift
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this tie for my father with the pictures of his three grandchildren on it. I can't WAIT to see his expression on Father's Day---he is going to love it!
Gorgeous!!!
By mariam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it...ordered the gray..color is great and picture quality was better than expected!!! Thanks much
Happy
By kenya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its was better than what I expected. I thought the tie would be shinny and the pictures wouldn't but the pictures look absolutly great against the tie. Doesn't look like some homemade job.
personalized tie
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something different for a new. first time father - this was perfect and came in less than a week. I will be returning to this site for future gift ideas.
Beautiful photos
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, OR) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cool to see photos of my children on fabric! I cant wait to give these to the Grandparents for Christmas! The quality of this product is outstanding.
Can't Believe It
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I copied the pictures from my sister's facebook and the tie turned out great!!! My brother-inlaw will love it!!
love it!!!
By Svetlana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, WA) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black and white with one picture for my husbend on his first father's day. I was afraid it will be cheep quality, but it looked great. I'm very pleased!!! also got it fast!!! Great service and reasonable price!!!
2 Thumbs Up!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the burgundy tie with 3 photos on it as a gift for my daughter to give to her grandmother for Christmas. Her grandmother works at a restaurant and wears a tie as part of her uniform. Now she will get to show off her granddaughter all day at work! I know this will be a special gift that she will truly love. As a bargain shopper, I did some shopping around to find the best price on personalized ties and Personalization Mall had the best selection AND price! 2 thumbs up!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved