Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome Home Baby Gift Set For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes Gift Set - Newborn Girl - 7064
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cutest outfit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 12, 2016
This outfit is a family tradition! All my grand daughters have come home in it...Olivia, Sophia, Brooke and now, Victoria! Love the box it comes in!!! Great quality!
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield, PA) - October 20, 2016
I purchased this for my Niece's baby shower gift & she loved it.
Too*too cute
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE this new born outfit. Such soft material and THE most beautiful color combo-REALLY superior quality.
Adorable New Baby Set
By Susanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and am excited to give it to my son and daughter-in-law for their second baby. The box it comes in is super cute too!
adorable and personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct. , NY) - July 24, 2016
this 3 piece personalized set is just perfect to take baby home from the hospital. it is well made and super soft. i bought this gift for a baby shower and i am certain the mom-to-be will love it. the gift comes in a decorative box and arrived within a week.
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 4, 2016
Loved the outfit and it is made very nice. The box it came in is adorable.
Family tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 24, 2016
Each one of my granddaughters have come home in this adorable outfit!! Olivia, Sophia and now Brooke!! Just the cutest and the keepsake box it comes in, is the best!
Baby shower gift
By jeselyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized gifts and I order from this site all the time. I am never disappointed and always get rave reviews when I give personalized gifts. The lettering is clear and even I enjoyed opening it up to ensure the name was spelled correct. Can't wait to see the mother to be response when she opens it up at her baby shower this month !
Pink Perfection
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very practical "pretty in pink" set!
The fabric is ideal regardless of the season or climate. Quickly eliminates the inevitable "boy or girl" questions Moms always get!
Welcome Newborn Misses!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
How sweet and special to show off a new baby girl and her matching set!
Brings "ooohs and aaahs" from loved ones and the general public alike. We love this very cute matching set!
ms
By Irene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE , FL) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item in pretty packaging
Adorable Baby Gift
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, TN) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well made and the box that it came in was the cutest ever. No need for wrapping.
Gorgeous
By Pamala O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 2nd one I purchased..the 1st one for a friend, this one for my granddaughter. Absolutely LOVED them both and plan on purchasing additional items in the very near future.
Baby Gift
By Pamala O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gorgeous and a huge success at the baby shower I attended. I loved it so much, I ordered one for my granddaughter who is due in May.
Adorable
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb , MI) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin loved it!!
Great product
By Kimbaly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, LA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived just as described and on time
Happines in a Box
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
one of the most beautiful thing I could ever buy for my baby. I describe it as happines in a box. Soft fabric, beautiful design. Thank youuuu so much. Cant wait for my baby to be born and wear this beatiful piece.
Fabulous gift!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this outfit twice now for 2 newborns. It's unique and priced right and was delivered on time and as shown.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - October 25, 2015
I can't wait to bring out baby girl home in this outfit. The personalization looks identical to when I reviewed it while ordering and the matching socks and hat are super cute! The price for the quality is great as well!
Best Baby Shower Gift Ever!
By Ericka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my friend's shower, she loved it. Lots of "ooohhs and awws" from the other ladies in attendance.
Perfect for my new granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcottville , IN) - August 18, 2015
I bought this for my first granddaughter and my son & daughter-in-law loved it and brought their daughter home from the hospital in it. Now I have a new granddaughter coming so I bought one for them. They loved it when it came in the mail. Great quality material.
Cutest gift ever
By Leviah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique inexpensive gift that always stands out at a baby shower. It's so adorable!
Welcome home baby
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift many times it is my go to gift for boys or girls everyone loves it and now they expect me to get it for them to bring their new little baby home in, great gift highly recommrnd
my go to baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANFIELD, OH) - July 20, 2015
i have ordered so many of these i cannot even keep track. every one of them is received with such surprise! darling personalized gift!
Adorable Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - April 28, 2015
I ordered this outfit for my first granddaughter. Its going to be her 1st outfit. It is a high quality material, and came in the cutest keepsake box. My daughter loves it ! We are all very impressed with our very first order from the Personalization Mall! Thanks so much!!
Welcome new baby girl
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my niece's first baby Sofia. She is the first girl for our new generation. It was a big hit at the baby shower. The quality is excellent and the gift box is adorable. I highly recommend this item! Personalization Mall is amazing!
Pretty in Pink!
By Leigh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased to give as a gift at a baby shower for my daughter. She is expecting my first granddaughter, so it was important that the work was perfectly done! Once again, Personalization Mall came through like a champ! My order was completed, and delivered, in a timely manner, and I couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of the product and the workmanship.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - March 28, 2015
I gave to my daughter to bring home the baby, she loved it!
Personalized made it special, the packaging was adorable and was delivered quickly.

Welcome Home Baby
By valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ensemble to welcome home a first baby!! Includes a onesie, booties and hat in either pink or blue with baby's name on the front!! Can't get much cuter than this! I ordered it for my soon to arrive GREAT grandbaby.
unique beautiful gift set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - January 18, 2015
this item was incredibly cute ... so different ... beautifully done
Sunshine Superstar!!
By Joedy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must admit at 1st I was skeptical about ordering something personalized online but my goodness when it came I just smiled so deeply. My good friend is having her 1st baby with her new husband, the baby's name is Stella-Rose and I had to get her something that has the WOW factor & this totally fit the bill. I highly recommend the company and their work. the unique packaging took the gift over the edge. I can't wait to give it to her. The custom card was made of an elegant quality as well, the colors just POP. I am a very satisfied customer.
Baby shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kernersville, NC) - January 17, 2015
Such a great gift .The emboarded looks great
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) - December 29, 2014
This item is perfect
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 23, 2014
This is a really cute and a great gift. The packaging completes the look and makes a great going home outfit. The sleeper is good quality and very soft to the touch. Good value too.
simply the best!
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have searched every website possible for the cutest personalized "coming home" outfit and this is it! My first grand daughter Olivia came home in hers and now I've ordered one for Sophia, to come home in May. Very fast service and great quality!!
Adorable!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set for my granddaughter, Sofia, who will be born in the next few days! Very well made, soft and cuddly. Very fast shipping!
perfect gift
By Charleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
MOMMY LOVES IT!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abita Springs , LA) - October 21, 2014
Received on time and was absolutely beautiful. This is my youngest first baby and was looking for something special that wouldn't break the bank. Definitely ordering again!
NEW PARENTS LOVED IT!
By Margaret Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I alway's give a gift from here for anyone that has a new baby.
You can count on the gift to be a hit!
Darling Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - July 22, 2014
If you want to be the hit of the baby shower, get this gift (if the parents don't mind revealing the baby's name in advance)! Beautiful presentation and great ensemble for the baby's welcome home layette.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved