Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome Home Baby Gift Set For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes Gift Set - Newborn Girl - 7064
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set for my granddaughter, Sofia, who will be born in the next few days! Very well made, soft and cuddly. Very fast shipping!
perfect gift
By Charleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
MOMMY LOVES IT!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abita Springs , LA) - October 21, 2014
Received on time and was absolutely beautiful. This is my youngest first baby and was looking for something special that wouldn't break the bank. Definitely ordering again!
NEW PARENTS LOVED IT!
By Margaret Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I alway's give a gift from here for anyone that has a new baby.
You can count on the gift to be a hit!
Darling Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - July 22, 2014
If you want to be the hit of the baby shower, get this gift (if the parents don't mind revealing the baby's name in advance)! Beautiful presentation and great ensemble for the baby's welcome home layette.
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend of mine. When it arrived, it was in the box in the picture that looks like a little house, so of course, I didn't open it. However, since I had purchased numerous gifts from Personalization Mall, I was 100% positive that it would be perfect! When my friend opened it, she burst into tears! As you can see from my picture, the monogram I chose was the baby's nickname "Peanut" -- and I could not be any happier with this outfit. It is too cute! I have never been disappointed with anything I've purchased from this company. Thank you!
hit of the shower
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot tell you how impressed I am with your company! I love personalized baby items and embroidery for individual pieces seems to be a lost art. I really wanted something personalized to take to a friends baby shower. I was running out of time and feared anything customized would take extra time. I found your website and read the great reviews and decided to give it a try.
I had the purchased expedited and it arrived within 48 hours of ordering. The little house gift box is adorable and everyone said it should be placed on the baby's dresser for barrettes, etc. The layette outfit was adorable and of good quality and the surprise personalization was the hit of the shower! Thank you!
I WILL be ordering from you many times again in the future!
Pleasantly Precious
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raccoon, KY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so precious. It was a gift and the receiver adored it. Perfect keepsake for baby too. Very happy with purchase!
Perfect gift for a new baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - September 24, 2013
The recipient absolutely raved about this gift!
Granddaughter's welcome home outfit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISONVILLE , KY) - August 5, 2013
The product was exactly as stated and we were very happy ....
baby shower gift
By Rhaniece F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
she said this was the best gift she got...love the little it came in adorable!
Perfect for a little baby girl!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect little gift for a baby shower and I just love the little box it comes in. So cute and and I'm sure my recipients will love it. I purchased 1 for a boy and girl and love them both! :)
Very pleased
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best baby gifts I have ever purchased! The little house that the onesie, hat, and booties comes in makes it perfect for gift giving. One thing to keep in mind is that there are no sizes to choose from because its for a newborn so make sure you order it right away. The fabric is extremely soft and seems like good quality. The recipients of the gift were extremely happy, definitely a good buy!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - January 26, 2013
my son & daughter in law are expecting their first baby soon. (a girl) and I know they will love the welcome home baby gift set. cant wait for the baby shower. the little house it comes with & the welcome home baby sign is a nice extra touch for a baby shower gift.
Hermione
By Wesly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing i loved it !!
Good
By Luis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loves the outfit. BUT when i got it, it had a ? At the end of the name. I was not satisfied with that. But overall it eas nice. Highly recommend it
Good
By Luis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loves the outfit. BUT when i got it, it had a ? At the end of the name. I was not satisfied with that. But overall it eas nice. Highly recommend it
Precious!
By Shelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter to come home in and it is absolutely so precious! As always Personalization Mall has delivered a great product!
CUTEST EVER! Big Hit at Shower
By Candy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is is so precious, and such a beautiful gift package! LOVED IT and so did my daughter-in-law, especially the "Baby Sister". To make it even more perfect would have hoped the gown had hand cuffs at end of sleeves, which I did assume being newborn size, but did not.
O My Gosh! So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - October 7, 2012
This outfit is so darling, great quality material and so cute!. Perfect for an infant, welcome home outfit. I just rec'd this and our baby is due in January I can't wait to put this outfit on her, i only wish it came with mittens; otherwise well worth the money! I will definitey buy this for a friend of mine who is having a baby the packagaing is beautiful, could be used as a keepsake as well.
Simply sweet
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a beautiful item for me to purchase for my daughter to wear home from the hospital. It is precious and a perfect design for that "going home" outfit for you to save for years to come.
The Best Gift from a mother to daughter for her shower
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually the gift set I ordered was perfect. My husband shows not to much expression on things I buy, but this is the one thing he actually made comment to. He said, "That is really a nice gift and how cute it was with the name on it", this comes from a construction type guy that is not to interested in gift buying so that was a plus for me.
Super cute
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute gift for my niece. Just like I'd expected.
Kendall layette
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this gift. It came in a darling little house. The fabric is so soft and having Kendall's name on it just made it more special.
Much appreciated baby gift
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this gift to two newborn baby girls over the past 6 months. One mother took a picture of the baby wearing the little gown and she looked adorable. The other sent me a really nice thank you! The item looks true to the personalized preview - very, very cute!
Welcome Home Gift set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Feria, TX) - June 1, 2012
Perfect baby shower gift!
The gift box makes this one perfect!
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides the adorable little gift set, it comes in the most precious little "house" box that makes giving this gift a "done deal!" Love it!
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 8, 2012
Great packaging fast turn around! Product as described what else could you ask for?
So Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 15, 2012
The lil cute outfit is so adorable, and the box it came in added to it!
Purchased for grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - February 25, 2012
Very cute and came in an adorable gift box.
Absolutely Adorable
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the outfit adorable and overall quality is high, the packaging is wonderful as well. I will definitely purchase again when the opportunity arises.
Greatly Appreciated Gift!
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now given this newborn set twice to moms-in-waiting.....both absolutely loved it. I was so proud when my daughter-in-law told me she would be using my gift to bring the baby home. It was also great to know that there is never a worry that items will arrive on time - fastest shipper ever!!
Adorable baby set
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby set is just adorable! You will just love giving this as a gift!
Great new baby outfit
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable and cozy baby gift set. It is the perfect gift for the new baby with their name right on there! And it's PINK!!!!
So Adorable :)
By Latoisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love it..I can't wait to see my little Diva in it :)..I will love to continue to make purchases in the future...For myself,Family,and Friends :)!!!...
Adorable!
By Caroline Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As grandparents, we are so excited about the upcoming birth of our newest granddaughter. She will be named for the baby's late greatgrandmother. The outfit is cute, but with the personalization we were really touched. It will be a special joy to see the little one wearing the set. Ordering was easy, delivery was swift. We are more than pleased.
Baby's Welcome Home Outfit
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law, who are expecting their first child in January, were delighted to receive this gift. Their little girl will have a stylish and personalized
outfit to wear home from the hospital. The outift is
adorable.
LOVE IT!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Okay, I read the reviews before I bought this...yes, I suppose one could go to all the trouble and shop for an outfit, bringing it home and struggle cutting out little letters to iron onto the newly purchased outfit. NOT ME! I am not crafty or handy and "Martha" is NOT my middle name!

For the price and quality, I have to say I love this little thing. No complaints at all from this non-artsy person.
Addorable & perfect gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most addorable gift. I love this store and will plan on ordering more and more until I Have one of everything LOL. I also plan on buying others gifts here as well. You have the most unique and sweet gifts. Thanks again, Sandi
Great Gift!
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a good friend and when it arrived I had to take a peek. It is so cute! Being able to put the name on it gives it that extra touch. It is durable material that will last for a while. Great gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved