Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Collapsible Beverage Cooler - Drink Cooler - 7077
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
michelle
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Groomsmen Gift
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As Always, Another great gift...My Husbands Groomsman loved it..I bought the entire collection { Cooler, Six Pack Holder and personalized labels } He loved it and will always remember Our Special Day...
Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 22, 2016
The cooler was an awesome gift and my husband loved it. Cant wait to test it out.
SCORED!!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - September 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step-dad love it for his birthday..taking cooler to tractor pulls next!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NJ) - August 30, 2016
Ordered very easily, was shipped very quickly great product!
Love the this circle cooler
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter got one as an engagement gift! She liked it so much that when I was invited to an engagement party I ordered one for them.
The couple I gave it too loved it! I also ordered the bottle wrap koozie's
Great cooler
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cooler.....great for picnics, concerts , etc. Love the size, quality and the monogram.....will be buying more for Christmas presents......
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - August 12, 2016
I would highly recommend the collapsible party cooler for anyone that does a lot of outdoor Barbeque entertaining. The quality is excellent.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - August 9, 2016
This was a gift for my son. He loved it!
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - August 7, 2016
I bought this as a present for the guy who has everything. He's in love with it. Perfect size, made well....and didn't even notice the zipper is a bottle opener on a retractable cord.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenora, KS) - July 19, 2016
Love it!
Nice
By Glen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bombay, NY) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery great product
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenora, KS) - July 16, 2016
Ordered 3 personalized party coolers...just love them!
Quality &Service
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral City, FL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exellent
Party cooler personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - June 12, 2016
My family loves it and will put it to good use this summer.
Cooler review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - June 7, 2016
My son received his early Father's Day gift of a personalized cooler and plan to use it on their next camping excursion. He said it is a very cool item!
Most pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - January 11, 2016
The cooler arrived in days, the thread color is exactly as pictured and the cooler material will stand up for some great tailgates! Shall be giving it as a gift and believe that the recipients will be quite pleased.
Good Cooler
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product quality is good for the price and the personalization was a good size and came out nice.
Perfect for the party on the go.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowood, MS) - December 22, 2015
Excellent. Just as described.
Beverage cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 16, 2015
This was a gift to a family member who will absolutely love this as he loves to carry his beverages to family outings its nice its durable and it has his name on it I would highly recommend it
Cooler
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this cooler multiple times as the recipients always really like them. It is a very sturdy cooler, doesn't leak, easy to carry. Nice gift for guys, sports moms
MY HUSBAND LOVED IT
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift esp for a guy. guys can be soo hard to buy for but my husband showed all of his pals and they all thought this was a great gift. will buy again
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 7, 2015
I am beyond pleased with this cooler! Very high quality. I can't wait to give it to its receipient.
Very nice!
By Joe J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift that will be appreciated!
Great item and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 19, 2015
This item is just what is pictured.....gave it as a gift and he was ecstatic with it!
Great gift!!
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my husband's aunt that was visiting from Costa Rica during the holidays. I had to think of a gift that was light, and easy to carry back in luggage, as well as useful when you go to the beach. This was such a perfect gift! She loved it!! Great quality as well. Thanks again for not letting me down.
NIce!!
By christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!!! I have purchased many items with this company and I have never been dissapointed. Great quality and unique items Monogramming is always beautiful and perfect.
Using this as a portable champagne cooler. :-)
Perfect Size; Great for Picnics!
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for gifts for our friends. They are the perfect size for taking to picnics and then flatten for quick carrying home. Loved the bottle opener that is attached, so it won't get lost and is always handy!
Perfect Gift
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! just the perfect size! Great for picnics, Glamis, beach or the river.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - July 28, 2015
I bought this cooler for my son as he goes to the beach quite a bit. He loved it and was impressed with how much it holds. Great gift idea.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter garden, FL) - July 26, 2015
such an awesome product! Just like the description! Love it!!
Cooler
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the 3rd cooler I have purchased. Great quality, sturdy, collapses nicely. A very nice gift for families on the go!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino hills, CA) - July 19, 2015
Better than I thought, very pleased! got here within 10 days! Love it!
Collapsible Party cooler
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product...I highly recommend it for a man's gift!
Arrived on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APALACHICOLA, FL) - June 23, 2015
I bought this as a father's day gift to my fiance and he loves it. He likes going out on the boat for a picnic and this collapsible party cooler would be really handy. It's not bulky so it won't take a lot of space on the boat. It can be put in one of the boxes too. Great product. I'm sure, we'll be using this when we go out on a picnic.
Father's day gifts
By Tquester L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clewiston, FL) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cooler holds many items for traveling.
Awesome Groomsmen gift
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the groomsmen loved these personalized cooler. Flat for storage and pop up for use. Terrific for beach or tailgating!
Great gift!
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend, and was well received when we gave it to him for use on his boat. The name looked great on the cooler, and the ordering was so easy. It was received before the estimated date, which is always a plus. I have already told friends about this site for great gift ideas.
Perfect Groomsmen Gifts
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic shopping experience. Super fast delivery. Product was better then the description. Jealous I only ordered for my groomsmen and not myself. Service department was fantastic to deal with and quick response time. Very pleased. Will shop from again! Thanks!
(2) Collapsible Cooler's for both families
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL, i did well again with purchasing the two collapsible party coolers for both' families. they go from baseball to soccer and the pool parties in their back yard, and was so welcomed for Christmas. Adding a name to it make it even better. the quality and workmanship are top shelf. stay the course Personalization.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved