Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love, love, love your personalized gifts! My friends and family are always excited to receive my very special gifts! I also love your rewards points. It is a very appropriate way to reward...
    ~Carol - PA

    Graduation Characters Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Graduation Cartoon Character Personalized Coffee Mug - 7099
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift!
    By Fran N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these as small graduation gifts and they have been very well received
    product quality and shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - June 22, 2012
    Good quality mug, shipped and received quickly, looks great and makes a nice gift for any graduate.
    Great service
    By vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego , LA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece love it if you want to give something out of the box this is the place to buy thanks for the quick delivery and great service
    Easy and Fast service
    By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug comes exactly shown in the picture. It's cute and good-valued. I will buy it again next year.
    Absolutely Perfect!
    By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized graduation mug is not only personalized, but unique. Also, because I was given options for physical traits, it looks just like her! It far exceeded my expectations. I know the young woman will cherish it for years! I plan to place candy bars in it and wrap it like a basket, in cellophane. The personalized mug will be that "added touch" to her graduation gift.
    Perfect graduation gift
    By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has become my standard graduation gift, and they LOVE it! A great keepsake from a special time in their lives.
    Graduation coffee mug
    By Jane Rene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is very nice, good price but the shipping a bit steep.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido , CA) - May 14, 2012
    Cute gift glad I ordered it!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 12, 2012
    Great quality, clear writing. Would order again.
    Happy Graduate
    By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this mug for a co-worker of mine. He was delighted with his mug and said he was using it to drink coffee while cramming for his final exam. Thank you for having such wonderful personalized items.
    Sooo cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEARLAND , TX) - May 9, 2012
    I ordered this cup as a Gift for my sister who graduated with her masters degree!! She totally loved it! It is probably one of the most thoughtful gifts you could give a true coffee drinker!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, NC) - May 5, 2012
    We like the fast service and quality of the personalized graduation mugs. The graduates were tickled with the mugs.
    Great Mug
    By sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these last year as gifts and liked them so much I decided to do it again. They are personalized, cute and the shipping is so fast.
    Mug was very nicely done.
    By Cathey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the personalized mug that we ordered for our daughter-in-law. The mug seemed of decent quality and the engraving and the girl graduate turned out great.
    I would order engraved items from them again.
    Delivery was about a week and the packaging was well done.
    Thanks for a good first impression.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - January 22, 2012
    very very pleased.
    a big hit!!
    By Damon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am planning a graduation lunch and this mug will be the keepsake. They are going to be a BIG hit. Personalization Mall is a great website with GREAT products!!
    Gift for CRNA grad
    By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome mug. Arrived quickly in perfect condition. Personalization was just right! Character even looked like recipient! Ha Love everything I order from this site!
    Recipient Loved this gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - December 17, 2011
    This was a gift and the recipient loved it a lot.
    Graduation Mugs
    By Phelicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs were PERFECT for my seniors!!! They were not expensive but are sturdy and beautiful. Getting to picture each student on the mug made them so very happy!!! and they love using them
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2011
    The mug is so cute and came out so well! I love how simple yet "not-cheap" it looks. Thanks so much!
    adorable character- very nice
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moulton, AL) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this. She is so excited to have her own personalized mug for hot chocolate and coffee. Thank you for a great value item that will be used for years to come.
    Sooo cute!
    By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend gave me this mug for my graduation,and I loved it. Therefore, I gave my daughter the same gift for her graduation. The characters are so cute...I just love this mug, and my daughter also loves it.
    Adorable mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 8, 2011
    The mug looks great, thank you for the efficient service you provide!
    Excellent purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 27, 2011
    Was a wonderful gift item. Brought a big smile to my friend's face. Picture on mug with writing was very cute and makes it very personalized. Certainly a great gift to buy.
    Graduations cups
    By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile, AL) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my order. The graduates loved the cups so much, they gave me extra graduation pictures and thank you notes. They said they would cherish their cups forever.
    adorable , packaging and product just like picture shown
    By kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A+ on the merchandise!!!
    Great Gift!!
    By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received in a timely manner and she loved it! Thanks-
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2011
    This item was part of my first order with Personalizationmall.com and it is great and came just as described (and was delivered fast). I will definitely buy from them again!
    Graduation Cup
    By Kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, KS) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived promptly and was exactly as advertised
    Too Cute!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Graduate has not received it yet, but her mother loved it!
    Graduation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 20, 2011
    These mugs are adorable and a perfect gift for graduating friends. I am going to fill it with a gift card and various graduation items. I also love the fact that the Personalization Mall is extremely quick with delivery!
    Sonia
    By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three mugs, for my daughter and two of her friends graduating. They are really cute, and perfect gifts. I know the girls will love them.
    great graduation gifts
    By Marty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, OH) - April 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and how quickly the order arrived. I was extremely happy with the quality of the mugs and the great job of personalizing that you did. I purchased one for my daughter and 7 of her fellow graduates.
    Graduation coffee cup
    By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, MD) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup is really great and the personalization makes it perfect!
    The image was too perfect to pass up!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 11, 2011
    For coffee / tea lovers this mug is a sweet way to commemorate their special day. Because the image was identical to my sister we had the item sent rushed shipment.
    Huge huge success!!!
    Really adorable!!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not disappointed when this mug arrived, it was just adorable and I know my nephew will love it. I have told friends to check your website out.
    awesome gift
    By christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wmstwn., NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a fabulous gift. Easy to order, with super quick delivery and a good price. This was my second order of this product in a month.
    Personalized Graduation Mug
    By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice gift to give to anyone for there special day. The mug is very sturdy. The characters one is able to choose from accomodates everyone. There are many fonts available for the personalization. The price is right. Also, the shipping and package was sent in such a way that when it arrived, nothing was broken! I highly reccomend this item.
    PERFECT GIFT!
    By kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable mug. The personalization is great as I was able to find a character that looked like my daughter. I love Personalization Mall for all my events. Thank you!
    It's adorable!
    By Jordan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered for my daughter's high school graduation and I can't wait to give it to her. It's awesome!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved