Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (302 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Exactly how it appears in the picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - September 18, 2017
This is definitely a very good purchase for the cost. It is solid, personalization looks very good also. Color of the slate is as it appears. Very pleased with this purchase.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHILDS, PA) - September 12, 2017
Loved the look and impressed with style.
Pretty gift
By Regnier P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. My friend loved me so i got one for her. She loved it.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catasauqua, PA) - June 16, 2017
The plaque turned out beautiful. The lettering was just the right size. The website was easy to navigate and the item came quickly. A beautiful house warming gift.
Just what I was looking for!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Burlington , VT) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mine in blue, it looked exactly like the picture. I am very happy with the product .
Welcome slate sign
By Roxanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peter, IL) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for our new home. It looks beautiful on our front door. Loved it so much, we are now giving them as wedding gifts.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville , PA) - May 22, 2017
I bought this plaque for my friend who was very recently married and had just purchased a house. It looked beautiful in the catalog but was absolutely stunning in person. The quality of the slate was excellent. The details were amazing. So simple but yet so elegant. I bought it in blue but all of the colors were beautiful. The colors were rich and vibrant. I woukd highly recommend this item.
Slate Plack Review
By Tricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendive, MT) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Slate Plaque, is very nice. It fit perfectly on the wall, and was very stylish and has been commented on a lot by our friends and family. I highly recommend it if you are looking for something small but bold in character.
Very Very Fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITING, IN) - May 2, 2017
Thank you for saving my reputation , Your service is fast and the quality of the plaque was excellent , Thank you for your speedy service , the packaging of the product was very secure , I will be using your services again soon
Welcome slate plaque
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, OH) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a bridal shower gift! It was perfect!! Everyone loved it!! I'm going to order one for myself now!
Perfect gift!
By kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEFONTAINE, OH) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a perfect gift. Gave as house warming gift and he absolutely loved it! Fast shipping and very nice quality. Will order from here again!
Great gift
By Denis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the results, and it is slate. Will be purchasing more in the future.
sentimental and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - April 9, 2017
perfect for that "personal" and "sentimental" gift--arrived looking just like the proof--will definitely order for future wedding gifts
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 8, 2017
I had bought one for me. When my friend came over she and her hubby loved it so, i ordered them one as a gift. Very nice gift.Shipping was quick.
Awesome plaque
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be more pleased with this. It is beautiful and so well made. I was not expecting it to be made of slate. Would and will be having more made in the future. Thank you for the fantastic workmanship.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 24, 2017
This looks exactly like the picture. Looks very pretty for my entrance.
A nice second wedding gift!
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this little gem for a older second wedding couple that didn't want any gifts! It is just a little gift to remember their special day forever!!! Especially for the husband! Lol love the quality! Very nice!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - January 19, 2017
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my son and his wife as they have just bought their first home. It is a beautiful, quality piece and I think they will love it.
Great purchase!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 30, 2016
The plaque came quickly and exactly as ordered. Perfect housewarming gift!!
Beautiful plaque!
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the plaque is even better than expected & I knew it would be great coming from Personalization. Highly recommended!
Excellent Quality
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful deep blue slate with easy to read engraving. Highly recommend.
Perfect
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and was looking for a gift for some clients who just sold and purchased a new home from me. I found this online and took a chance. It came quickly, is gorgeous and expensive looking. I love it and will definitely buy more for future clients as a house warming gift. Love it!!
Beautiful plaque
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this twice for my son and a good friend. They absolutely loved it . It is very high quality!
Slate name sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 10, 2016
My Husband and I just love our sign. It is beautiful! We love the color and the design. Thank you
Awesome plaque
By theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven, MI) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our plaque. It hangs under our porch light for everyone to see. Great quality. At a great price
New last name
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet little gift heavy looks great .
Perfect Additon to our front porch
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our new slate plaque I purchased from PM...it's the perfect accent to our front porch...Everyone who visits will see this beautiful plaque...custom made. High quality...Thanks PM for such wonderful products.
Beautiful
By Kara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this! Awesome quality!! Will probably be ordering more as gifts!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 22, 2016
Great quality product. I'm a Realtor and give these as closing gifts and they are always a success!
Impressive
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality. I am a Realtor and these make a great part of my closing gift!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 5, 2016
This is going to be perfect for our daughter and future son-in-law.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - January 24, 2016
I was very please with the slate plaque I had ordered for our brand new home. The colors are beautiful, and the quality is what I expected it to be. The plaque is outstanding and I recommend for anyone who is looking to purchase this type of item to do so without hesitation from this company. It was delivered quickly and undamaged. Great price as well.
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meraux, LA) - January 12, 2016
The item was well packaged and looked exactly as I expected. Good quality for a fair price.
Wonderful Gift
By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the plaques, they were exactly as described and crafted. Purchased this for my two families and they absolutely loved them.
very nice
By Brian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a Christmas gift for our son and his girl-they loved it!!
great gift
By Meghan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift arrived early and is beautiful. I'm very satisfied with the purchase.
Personalized name plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme , CA) - December 26, 2015
Received my plaque and it is a masterpiece. Lovely lettering and exactly as I ordered it. Will certainly be ordering other personalized items. This is the place for personalized items.
Sharp
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST SENECA, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these as gifts. I loved the fact that they weren't too big. They will look great by their doors. Can't wait to see their faces when they open these.
Gift for my son n daughter in-law
By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca city, OK) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as a Christmas gift to our son n daughter in-law and also to celebrate their new home.
They love it and thought it was of great quality.
A really great and thoughtfull gift
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item for a number of closings, and it makes a thoughtful and inexpensive gift. It's heavy and the quality is good. Great for newlyweds in particular or first home buyers. You really can't miss with this gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved