Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Slate name sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 10, 2016
My Husband and I just love our sign. It is beautiful! We love the color and the design. Thank you
Awesome plaque
By theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven, MI) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our plaque. It hangs under our porch light for everyone to see. Great quality. At a great price
New last name
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet little gift heavy looks great .
Perfect Additon to our front porch
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our new slate plaque I purchased from PM...it's the perfect accent to our front porch...Everyone who visits will see this beautiful plaque...custom made. High quality...Thanks PM for such wonderful products.
Beautiful
By Kara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this! Awesome quality!! Will probably be ordering more as gifts!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 22, 2016
Great quality product. I'm a Realtor and give these as closing gifts and they are always a success!
Impressive
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality. I am a Realtor and these make a great part of my closing gift!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - February 5, 2016
This is going to be perfect for our daughter and future son-in-law.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - January 24, 2016
I was very please with the slate plaque I had ordered for our brand new home. The colors are beautiful, and the quality is what I expected it to be. The plaque is outstanding and I recommend for anyone who is looking to purchase this type of item to do so without hesitation from this company. It was delivered quickly and undamaged. Great price as well.
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meraux, LA) - January 12, 2016
The item was well packaged and looked exactly as I expected. Good quality for a fair price.
Wonderful Gift
By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the plaques, they were exactly as described and crafted. Purchased this for my two families and they absolutely loved them.
very nice
By Brian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a Christmas gift for our son and his girl-they loved it!!
great gift
By Meghan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift arrived early and is beautiful. I'm very satisfied with the purchase.
Personalized name plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme , CA) - December 26, 2015
Received my plaque and it is a masterpiece. Lovely lettering and exactly as I ordered it. Will certainly be ordering other personalized items. This is the place for personalized items.
Sharp
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST SENECA, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these as gifts. I loved the fact that they weren't too big. They will look great by their doors. Can't wait to see their faces when they open these.
Gift for my son n daughter in-law
By Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca city, OK) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was given as a Christmas gift to our son n daughter in-law and also to celebrate their new home.
They love it and thought it was of great quality.
A really great and thoughtfull gift
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item for a number of closings, and it makes a thoughtful and inexpensive gift. It's heavy and the quality is good. Great for newlyweds in particular or first home buyers. You really can't miss with this gift!
VERY nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 15, 2015
Bought this for my son and daughter inlaw for their New home and they absolutely love it! Looks very expensive
VERY nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 15, 2015
Bought this for my son and daughter inlaw for their New home and they absolutely love it! Looks very expensive
Loved it
By DEBBIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAYSON, AZ) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my son and daughter in law for the new home. They loved it!
Love shopping with you. All products are amazing am ways!
Great Quality, turned out better than expected
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected. I bought this for a wedding gift...I like it so much, I will be placing and order for me!!
Beautiful!
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and heavy. Thought this would be a semi-nice piece for the price but it is actually quite a nice and sturdy piece of slate! Excellent quality!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - September 15, 2015
I was expecting something a little bigger, but this is an excellent quality item. Looking forward to hanging it on our door!
Beautiful
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this as a wedding present and I think it's perfect. It's a bit smaller than I expected but I still love it.
Better than I expected
By Terricita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece. The quality and weight are exceptional. The custom and professional look has wowed onlookers!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - August 14, 2015
I bought this Item as a gift for my new husband and he loves it!It is a great product which is over our expectation and for a reasonable price!
I would recommend it without hesitation!
VERY PLEASED ALWAYS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanport, NJ) - August 8, 2015
I HAVE ORDERED NUMEROUS ITEMS, PERSONALIZATION,
QUALITY AND ACCURACY ARE EXCELLANT. MY ORDERS ARE VERY QUICK TO ARRIVE ALSO.
I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Beautiful & shipped early
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product met expectations & shipped earlier than anticipated with free shipping!!! Was first house housewarming & they were thrilled with it.
GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - July 18, 2015
GAVE THIS PLAQUE AS A GIFT TO A RELATIVE. IT WAS MUCH APPRECIATED. A LASTING GIFT AT A MODEST PRICE.
Beautiful
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great!
Just be aware of the size. It is much smaller than I thought, but I also didn't pay attention to the dimensions.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - June 8, 2015
I ordered this slate plaque for my niece's housewarming gift. The order was taken and processed within five days, we love the font and scroll work, and it made such a great gift that people at the party asked about the company. The quality of the piece is wonderful, it is sturdy and well made. We all really like this company.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - June 6, 2015
This came very well packaged and very quickly. Impressive! I cannot wait to give as a house warming gift! This site rocks. Everything top quality!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a delivered quick!!!
Classy House Plaque
By George L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something that would reflect our pride of ownership in a subtle way and this slate plaque fit the bill perfectly. Love the product! Cubie59.
Just the right size to hang by entrance door
By Carol Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized slate plaque is just the right size to hang by an entry. The slate is of quality and printing is clear. Very tastefully done. Just the right touch for someone's new home.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - April 13, 2015
Wanted a nice gift for my daughters first wedding anniversary, but it had classy and able to ship in a small box to germany.... I cannot believe the quality of this item for the reasonable price! I love it so much im getting one for my home!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - April 11, 2015
Very beautiful plaque, detailed and exquisite.
Satisfied
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this plaque. It was more than I expected! The order was shipped in a speedy manor . I will be ordering more from them.
Wonderful Gift for Almost Any Occassion
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought two of these awesome plaques in the last 4 months as gifts. They are the best gifts. It is so well made, elegant and just all-around great! Order one today and you will not be disappointed! You'll want one for yourself!
Love it!
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always wanted something like this. My friends are celebrating their 30th wedding anniversary so I bought one as a gift for them. These were shipped very fast!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved