Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your products, your free personalization and your extremely quick delivery service. I will shop nowhere else but here. Thank You so much! Great memorable treasurable gifts for all...
    ~Jennifer - GA

    Floral Monogram Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Address Plaque Yard Stake - Floral Monogram - 7109
    Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (96)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Address Sign
    By Donald T P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oberlin, LA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame and stake are made out of metal which makes it fairly sturdy. The lettering stands out and can be easily seen. Great product for the money.
    Yardstake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 1, 2014
    Great product and great design! Sign is heavy and aesthetically appealing! I used it to deter trespassing and salesmen. Hopefully no one will take it because of how good it looks :-) My address is on it!
    Absolutely love this!
    By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my husband. I was amazed when it arrived how heavy it was. We are not talking cheaply made here folks, this is high quality made in America and it is beautiful. This would be an awesome wedding gift for the couple you have no idea what to get:)

    Love it <3
    Housewarming
    By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlottesville, VA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift as a housewarming gift for a friend whom had there dream home built. The happy couple loved it, and placed it in there yard as soon as they got it.
    Perfect hostess gift!
    By carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north aurora, IL) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality and prompt delivery service. Awesome house warming or hostess gift.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesboro, KY) - May 28, 2014
    We got our replacement magnet for our sign. This time it is a floral monogram with a dark red color which looks so good in front of our house.
    Satisfied with shipping time.
    Satisfied with product, However, this is a replacement because our first magnet was destroyed in a bad storm.
    Robin
    By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my front lawn after seeing my neighbors. The quality is outstanding, it is the right size for where it is displayed and the stake was sturdy for the heavy winds we experience here. I would highly recommend this product to add as beautiful ornament to your home. As a matter of fact I just ordered a second one today.
    Yard Stake
    By andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is true to picture and arrived quickly; looked better than expected-very pleased with purchase !
    Ruthie V Jay Ok
    By Ruthie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jay, OK) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Am pleased with the product. Will watch for future sales.
    Love It!
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the stake is excellent and holds up to high winds. It is a great addition to the front year. Love the quality of the magnet and vibrant colors!
    Yard Stake Monogram
    By Lana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a house warming gift for my sister and her husband. They absolutely loved it! PM is THE place for your every occasion gift.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 14, 2013
    I have purchase this product on 2 occasions as gifts. The quality is excellent. The first was purchased over a year ago and remains in great condition in the hot Florida Sun. I couldn't more pleased with this product. It is exactly as described.
    Yard Stake with magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 1, 2013
    This is a beautiful sign that will welcome family and friends to our home.
    Makes the perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - October 27, 2013
    Study, attractive. Makes a great gift for newlyweds or new homes! I have bought this item twice as an after wedding gift with the wedding date and name. They loved it.
    Exactly!
    By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a simple way to mark our home since there is another #1 at the opposite end of our street (silly I know). We always get each others mail and deliveries are a problem.
    This sign was a perfect solution; contained our address but also our name. It was exactly what I was looking for. Being able to reverse the address line and name line made me happy.
    It's just the right size and looks terrific. Price, quality, options and delivery were more than satisfactory. I would recommend this product/site to everyone.
    Classy
    By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one is a great everyday sign. It's classy and clean looking. I love the fact that it came in brown--not many of the signs did. The brown matches our windows and storm door and looks great with our house. It's easy to ready and just perfect. A great purchase. I'm very happy with all the signs we ordered.
    Great Sign
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altmar, NY) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The magnet replaces one that I made a mistake on. It was discounted, shipped within a week and looks great. Can't do better than that.
    Soooo cute!!!
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was even better than what I expected. It sits perfectly on my lawn and is so nice. The green color is the best.
    LOVE IT!
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly what I was looking for to put out front in the large planter by the door. Absolutely gorgeous! Absolutely perfect!
    Perfect Home Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 2, 2013
    We purchased the Yard Stake sign and it's perfect. The color choice blends in well with our home and it is easy to read. Easy to install in the ground and with the magnetic piece, we can order others and interchange them. Great sign.
    So cute!
    By Kayleigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverport, KY) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this yard sign! It is such a great addition to the yard! And I love that its magnetic so you can change it with the seasons......will definitely be ordering extra magnets for the fall, Christmas and spring ??
    Very pleased with outcome.
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the yard stake and bought it as a gift and my kids love it.
    Garden Stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - April 19, 2013
    Excellent quality! Fast delivery! Wonderful memory of dear friend!
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 25, 2013
    very cute
    Yard Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - January 3, 2013
    Stunning yard sign. Great way to display address and welcome guests. Decorative magnetic sign on a sturdy yard stake.
    Amazing!! Better than you would think
    By Marisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a xmas gift for the grandparents that already have everything... They loved it!!! The quality is amazing! The look is grrrrr8! Perfect all around!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - December 27, 2012
    This item was purchased as a gift, and the recipient was delighted with the Yard Address Stake, especially the monogram, the colors, the script font, and that it is magnetized.
    Very Pleasing to the Eyes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 17, 2012
    I love the yard stake and it is something that we needed besides the regular address numbers on the curb or the home itself to make people take notice of our yard...a wonderful addition!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (proctorville, OH) - December 16, 2012
    This item very durable an lovely for the yard. I've been very happy with all the items I have purchased on this website this year. All were perfect an delivered very quickly! I highly recommend any an all of their products. You won't be disappointed
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - December 12, 2012
    Both my son and daughter's families bought homes this year. These were the perfect house warming gifts. They were very pleased with the quality and personalization. Thank you!
    Love it!
    By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my best friend, who refers to her home as a taste of heaven. She will love it!
    Tambra
    By Tambra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the stake and the magnet and it is WONDERFUL. The stake is very sturdy and the interchaneable magnets is a gift I can keep giving to them with the changing seasons and holidays. Perfect year around gift.
    I loved it well worth the money
    By Judi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Hgts, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got three of them for gifts, the quality of it is well worth the money.
    Beautiful sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - October 28, 2012
    High quality and strong sign -- hasn't blown away due to high winds yet. Matches our cedar and door perfectly.
    Love this sign
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like this sign; it looks just like it is pictured & arrived much quicker than I expected
    Excellent all year magnet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2012
    Comes exactly as pictured. It looks nice and can be used throughout the year. Very happy with purchase.
    monogram magnet sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - October 13, 2012
    This is the second magnetic house sign I've purchased from this merchant. They are of excellent quality. I will continue to shop here. I've never been disappointed with a purchase.
    great idea
    By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the concept of being able to change your sign with the seasons. Excellent quality and service.
    barbara
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 3, 2012
    a very cute yard sign and worth every penny..made very well and fast delivery
    Replacement magnet
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product. Bought it to replace a magnet that I have had outdoors in Michigan's Upper Peninsula for over 2 years. Love that I can replace only the magnet. Service at Personalization Mall is wonderful.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved