Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love PMall! I've ordered from you several times in the past and have always been happy with your service and with the products that I've received. Thanks!
    ~Jennifer - NJ

    Name Your Drink Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

    Custom Name Personalized Drink Cooler Huggies - 7114
    Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (60)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - April 1, 2014
    Very pleased with entire purchase, from ease of ordering to quick delivery. Ordered 4 different names & colors with destination as a keepsake of upcoming trip. All gift recipients were pleased. Product true to picture and description on website. I'd highly recommend.
    Bottle wrap
    By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were purchased for a friend as a gift. They are great quality and the personalization was wonderful. She loved them. Can't speak to how long they keep beverages cold since just gave them to my friend. Happy with my purchase.
    Very cute idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 2, 2014
    I was surpised at how nice these were. Great quality.
    Geve this as a gift at the office....LOVED!
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank You! This was a gift to a co-worker....he loved it, especially the fact it was just for him!
    Love my personal koozie
    By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received mine as a gift and I love it. It fits around any bottle or can I use.
    Great gift!
    By Maheanani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out very well. It was a big hit! I will order more in the future.
    Oh So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eunice, LA) - December 10, 2012
    Got this Bottle Wrap in blue, with my sister's name and CHEERS! added. It turned out so darned cute; well worth the stocking stuffer price! Great gift idea for a personal touch under the tree. The color is a very nice shade of blue. Picture does not do it justice!
    Fun Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 4, 2012
    I purchased these for my Brother and Sister In Law...and they are great! The quality is very nice....the colors are vibrant....such a fun gift idea.
    love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - August 19, 2012
    i got these as a gift for my book club!!!
    Cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - July 18, 2012
    Not big on the wrap around coozie but I call my hubby the coozie king so I thought it'd be cool to get us matching ones with our name on it! he loved it and was very impressed!! :)
    good christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
    bought it for a friend of mine for christmas. he drinks a lot of soda so thought that he would like this and he is a nascar fan
    Beautiful
    By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a blue and a pink drink holder for my husband for fathers
    day. I had the name of his boat printed on the drink holder and they
    both came out beautiful. The blue is more like a teal and that is
    perfect for his boat. The service was really fast and the product is really nice,
    I would say this is a good price for what you get. I would definitely recommend these drink holders and this company to a friend.
    koozie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 28, 2012
    thank you I was pleased with my entire order, prompt, good quality and reasonably priced
    just like the pic
    By kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flower mound, TX) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two as gifts for friends in different colors. They look exactly like the picture. My friends were pleased with the gifts and I received requests from others who wanted one. I will be placing another order in the future to include one for myself!

    The shipment was received on time and the website provided emails communicating order & shipment details.
    Excellent for Teachers, and Coaches
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - January 8, 2012
    We bought this for a football coach and put it on his favorite sports drink. The personalization was really sharp!
    Great Idea for parties, or just for fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - December 26, 2011
    i got this for my husband for a christmas gift and he loves it, He used it all day and everyone around us Loved it as well. Love it.
    Perfect Gift for my Husband!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - December 19, 2011
    Turned out great! I got the one in black and it looks exactly as the preview showed me it would.
    great co-worker gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - December 16, 2011
    This is a great gift for those that you just need a little something for, but it's practical. I love that it can be used with a can or a bottle, depending on your choice of beverage! It's great for the office when you need the 3pm pick me or at an after work party.
    Great Product
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look great!! Fast shipping and great price!!
    Great Gift Worth Every Penny!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - October 24, 2011
    Got this for a friend who was turning 21 and it was a GREAT idea! It even fit over one of those small bottles of liquor and that made it a great presentation. Durable, felt like great material and is definitely something that went over very well! I plan to get this again in the future for more friend-gifts!
    AWESOME!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - August 16, 2011
    Im so excited about my "wraps". They are beautiful and my poker girls will love them. I can't believe the price either as I have looked all over the web and you guys have the best prices EVER!

    Thanks so much
    Great product!!!
    By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product! Can't beat the price and the bottle wrap looks better when you see it. I was a little nervous by the picture, now I am so happy I bought these!!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - July 25, 2011
    I purchased these for friends to use at their lake house. They loved them! A great housewarming or hostess gift.
    Great Gift!
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these drink huggies to put in a basket as a wedding gift for my best friend. Her and her new husband love them! They are always enjoying different beverages so its nice that these huggies fit any size drink! I would definitely buy these again!
    Great Koozie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochelle, IL) - July 16, 2011
    These koozies are great. They fit any size can or bottle, excellent quality too!
    Great Item, Excellent Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - June 3, 2011
    I found Personalization Mall by accident on the internet. I ordered these for party gifts and the item exceeded my expectations. The turn around time was amazing! Thank you personalization mall providing such outstanding products, and delivering the product exactly as stated on your website
    Personalized Cooler
    By Nicola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to use website, reasonably priced and arrived on time. Product looks great!
    21st Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - March 25, 2011
    My boys loved these huggies for their birthdays. Good quality and comfortable
    Perfect Groomsman Gift!
    By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out just as we expected. The colors are vibrant and they are going to make great gifts!
    I love this website!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - March 8, 2011
    This website is great it has so many things to choose from and is very inexpensive. I love these huggies they came out just like the picture and are so fun when I'm hanging out with my friends!
    Perfect Huggie!
    By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my sister in law. She is a bartender and has had her share of different Huggies over the years. She LOVED it!..And it fit the bottles just as well as it fit the cans! And she will never get her drink mixed with anyone else's again! :)
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2011
    I ordered 7 of these as gifts for family members. Each had it's own customized label. Everyone LOVED them! It was so easy to order, quick to deliver and such a cool personalized gift. Also, its tough to find a site that will allow you to order a small quantity while personalizing each item. This was incredibly affordable and such a great deal!!
    drink huggie
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband got a big kick out of this stocking stuffer. He showed it to everyone who came over.
    Family Huggies
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased my first few huggies a few years ago for my Christmas Eve party so that my family would know whos drink was whos. I have added to my collection over the years since our party is growing in people. My rule is you have to attend our party 3 years in a row to get your own personalized huggie and the huggies stay at my house for all our parties!! It has become great fun and everyone is so excited to get their own huggie. Best thing you always know you have the right drink!!!
    love this item
    By bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denham springs, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute item. I bought some of them and had them personalized as gag gifts. The people who received them loved it!
    Sue
    By Susanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was shipped promptly and looks great.
    UNIQUE & Fun For Everyone
    By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased these SEVERAL times... I host Christmas Eve and personalized one for each of my guests... Some with their real name and some with fun nicknames... I bought these for teacher gifts and they were a hit... I've purchased them for retirement parties and vacations and special events... These are so FUN and EVERYONE always LOVES them...I will continue to have fun personalizing and gifting these Huggies.
    Huggies
    By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baskerville, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the huggies that I bought. I am giving them as Christmas gifts and they looked better than expected when I received them.
    Great Christmas gift
    By Shelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 4 of these with different humorous wording for my stepdad, who is impossible to shop for. They turned out great, and I'm sure that he is going to love them.
    Love them!
    By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( La Mesa, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they came out so great and arrived so quickly! thanks!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved