Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website, especially since you have the Preview feature that lets me see what my order will look like. This feature is very important to me! Just two or three days ago I placed my very...
    ~Laura M - OH

    Joined Hearts Personalized Signature Wedding Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Signature Wedding Vase - Joined Hearts - 7121
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    outstanding product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - July 20, 2014
    This vase was everything I hoped it would be. The quality of the vase was excellent. The thought behind this vase was perfect for a wedding day keepsake or for any other type of keepsake for a couple. What a wonderful idea verses the usual sign in book etc. It was a big hit. Would suggest this to anyone looking for something unique
    mother of the groom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 7, 2014
    very pleased ! wish the hearts could be ordered in silver or black instead of just gold. Bought this for the rehearsal dinner so wedding party could sign the vase for a keepsake for the bride and groom
    Quality more than expected.
    By Edrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a lovely gift. Feel very positive that the receiver of this gift will love it. Received in a very timely way. Just love it.
    Awesome gift
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect to get for someone when you don't really know their decor. It received many ooos and aaahs from everyone there!! And they all enjoyed leaving their signatures.
    Best service and a quality product
    By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nortonville , KY) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just recieved this vase and I'm thrilled with it. Totally worth the money. Great price. Can't wait to give this gift. Will defiantly buy from here again!
    50th Anniversary Gift
    By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the vase I purchased. The quality is very good and the printing looks wonderful. It is a gift I am giving to an Aunt and Uncle for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. There is a celebration of this event and I am going to ask everyone in attendance to sign the vase with a paint marker so they can keepit as a remembrance of the day.
    Signature Vase
    By Seana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caledonia, NY) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea for any special occasion. An awesome way to express your thoughts to loved ones.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 9, 2012
    I ordered these vases for my wedding in place of a signing book. I love the idea of being able to use them around the house after the wedding with everyone's message written all over them. The vases are solid and the personalization added to it is a great memory. I recommend this product to anyone who is looking for something different other than your typical signing book.
    very pretty vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, PA) - September 26, 2012
    arrived when said was perfect our children will love it for the rehearsal dinner
    Instead of a Guestbook
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - August 21, 2012
    We are having a very small wedding, and this is perfect, I can display my silk bouquet in it for keepsake, and I love it because if I had a guest book, it would look very empty. This is perfect, and different. I can't wait to display it at the wedding.
    Better than a book!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, CA) - July 27, 2012
    This vase is so much better than a book that gets put away and forgotten. With the vase you can keep it on the table with flower year round for a reminder of the wonderful party your children planned for you.
    WOW!
    By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, OH) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized vase on Sunday night and it arrived better than I imagined on Tuesday morning...wow! That's impressive! Thanks so much!
    Very pleased with this purchase
    By Lavonna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase is lovely..nice heavy china. It is easy to write on without smearing or the letters being too thick to read. The personalization was very pretty and I got it alot sooner than expected. Thank you..I'll be ordering from this company again.
    Signature Wedding Vase
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase was purchased for my sister's 50th anniversary. It was such a unique gift, at the renewal of their vows. We had it signed then filled it with flowers and slipped it onto the table at the reception to surprise her. It was perfect.
    Perfect For Us!!
    By Shopper (Lancaster, NY) - June 5, 2012
    Wonderful Idea We are going to use at our upcoming Wedding!!!
    Great guestbook/gift!
    By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a couple celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary. Their children were throwing them a party and I thought this would be a great guestbook. It turned out better than I would have hoped. Great gift idea as well!
    This vase will make our special day even more special
    By Marianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was verry excited when I saw the signature vase that we could engrave our names and date on it. It was much larger that I thought. It is just perfect. Love it.
    Loved it.....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 25, 2011
    I bought this for my in-laws 50th Anniversary. They had a party, but no one had remembered to bring a book for the guest to sign, so the vase was perfect.....we had everyone sign it, and they loved it.
    love it
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase is stunning and will make a great guest book for our wedding. It's an idea different from all other weddings we have attented
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this vase for my husband's grandparents 60th wedding anniversary. We threw them a party and had all of their family and friends sign it. They really loved it. Very nice quality and the pen provided dried very quickly and didn't smear at all.
    Unusual
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very unusual way to capture guest signatures at a wedding reception. The vase itself is lovely and much larger than I imagined (plenty of room for the guests to sign). I know my daughter will love it.
    Outstanding Service
    By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Initial product arrived with a "crack". Called Customer Service, they were horrified!! Sent replacement, without question...arrives 3 days later, in perfect condition....Great product & service.....
    love the vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - May 2, 2011
    the vase was everything in the picture. It was beautiful. The size was just perfect and the material of the vase was great. I would highly recommend the vase.
    Love this Vase
    By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, GA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase arrived and it was much prettier then the picture. The bride and groom loved it and I heard many guests talking about how different this was and they liked it.
    This vase says "class"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - February 28, 2011
    I ordered this vase for a wedding present and the beauty and quality of the product was great! We had the wedding party sign it and had an arrangement put in it that wowed the guests and made the brides table look complete. I highly recommend it!
    Beautiful vase
    By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, SC) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!!...And so did recipient of gift!!
    Perfect for a 48th Anniversary!
    By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with this beautiful vase. It arrived quickly and our guest enjoyed writing their wishes for us on our 48th Wedding Anniversary. It is a very unique way of keeping memories. Thanks!
    Looking for something different
    By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized vase that we ordered from your company was exactly what I was looking for. Something different and non-traditionaly since this will be my second marriage. I cannot wait to see my guests reaction to doing this and it will be something I can always display and not just put in a drawer for all of those dozen roses my honey buys for me. I will always be reminded of a very special day and that's why I fell in love with this product. I'm sure it will hold up throughout the years.
    Great product
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, very nice keepsake to give as a gift for any occasion, perfect size and easy to use.
    Well pleased.
    By Aneta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MS) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the vase; it is beautiful and more than pleased with the expedience in delivery. I was very surprised to get it so soon. Thank you. I look forward to giving it to my friends.
    Perfect
    By Tim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what we were looking for and when it arrived the product was exactly as ordered
    Beautiful Item
    By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a big hit for an anniversary party. I filled this vase with beautiful flowers and asked each guest to sign and write a sentiment. It will certainly be a memorable piece from their 40th wedding anniversary to keep for years to come.
    What a great gift!!!!!
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coventry, RI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase was the hit of the party....everyone loved the idea and they were thrilled to sign it for the happy couple of 50 years!!!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved