Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say WOW! My order came today and I love it! Fast service even on personalized items. Thanks again and I will absolutely order again and tell all my friends too!
~Alecia - GA

Family Sentiments Personalized Magnet Frame customer reviews

Personalized Refrigerator Magnet Picture Frame - Photo Sentiments - 7122
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 13, 2014
I added this to a card for a small gift and they love it!
great prices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - November 5, 2013
I shop on here a lot love these gifts n the prices r great, their perfect fore holidays our even just birthdays. Makes items more memorable n personal
Nice!
By Heidi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a silent auction item for my organization. It was perfect for this. And it sticks to the fridge, as it should.
Cute design
By Tara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this magnet frame for my sister-in-law for Christmas. It is really cute and the personalization is very pretty. Would fit a 4x6 photo no problem. Good product!
Loved This Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - June 30, 2011
Thought this was beautiful... I wouldn't change a thing!
My Aunt really was surprised
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ease of writing personal and loving messages on gifts.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 5, 2011
I purchased this gift for my husband and I, as well for my best friend and his wife. They loved it and so did we. It's on the refrigerator with a picture of us. Thanks
Love this frame!
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Beach, VA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my family's Christmas Picture. Each year we take take a new shot and it is fun to be able to display the new picture easily on the refrigerator. The fact that I could write my own sentiment was terrific!
Beautiful Gift!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Mother's birthday and it was perfect! It turned out to be larger than we expected but that worked for us! I would highly recommend this product to others.
Cute Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on Dec 22 and it arrived on Dec 24. Absolutely amazing service! This magnetic picture frame was a last minute stocking stuffer for my sis-in-law, whose refrigerator is often covered with family pictures and kids' artwork. She loved it and the personalization is such a nice touch too. I will return to Personalization Mall again and again.
Personalized Magnet Frame
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always satisfied with the items I purchase through this website. It's easy to find what you are looking for and always easy to order. Me and family will enjoy these items forever. Thanks so much.
Great gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a great gift! It came out beautifully and it was accurate and the person who received this gift, loved it!
Gorgeous and elegant!
By LaCoya S. (Surprise, AZ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple sophistication is how I would describe this frame. A nice addition of most any home. Thank you for again producing and outstanding product, Personalization Mall!
perfect gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I needed. Personal, yet not that expensive. I'm sure my nieces will like them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved