Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stamped Name Bar Pendant Necklace customer reviews

Stamped Name Bar Personalized Pendant Necklace - 7132D
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love the bar pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - June 30, 2014
I had purchased a necklace with 2 bars & my niece had her 3rd baby, so I ordered another....she put it on immediately....loved it!!! Would recommend it highly!!!
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 28, 2014
Another perfect gift for my new mommy friend! I have now sent her the second baby's name and she wears it as an every day necklace. Great way to get the not so common names too.
Beautiful
By Tabbatha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, GA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the necklace 3 years ago as my sister's maid of honor gift. I was afraid it would be discontinued when she had another child. I was so happy to see it still in stock, because she loves it so much.
Great necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - December 28, 2013
Very good quality and very cute.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 6, 2013
exactly as pictured---very nice.
great teen gift
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute necklace for a teenager!
nice selection
By Ami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silver piece is nice and the letters are fine. They started the name at the very top and there seemed to be a lot of space at the bottom of the pendant, but overall nice piece for the price.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayland, OH) - August 26, 2012
So happy with everything I have ever gotten from personalization mall!!
She LOVED it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - July 2, 2012
I purchased the necklace with two "names" for my niece & she absolutely LOVED it!!! I've seen her twice since I gave it to her & she's ALWAYS wearing it !!! I'm sure I'll be buying more of them for other gifts!!! Great quality & pricing!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - April 30, 2012
This is a very nice strong sweet necklace!! You can add more names and have a family necklace!!
Awesome and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - February 13, 2012
This was PERFECT and beautiful.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 10, 2012
I ordered this necklace for a friend's birthday. It arrived in plenty of time and was exactly what I had hoped for. She was impressed that it was so personal and commented on the style of the lettering and the chain.
Sweet
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet little charm....Well made. Good size.
Love it!
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these pendants, with my Grandchild's names on them. Light weight, clearly stamped, great size.

I have receiving many complements.
love it
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my necklace. I will be ordering from you guys again!
Great all the way around!
By carolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it! I'll return here for more purchases as the quality was fantastic, shipping fast and communication was awesome! My girls have unusual spellings to their names so I'll definitely be back!
loved it
By Jacquline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two, one for my mother with all 4 granddaughters' names, and one for my office assistant with her daughters' names. They both really liked them a lot. They are unique and special, but not too fancy. Also durable.
Very Happy
By Jamee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive the 2 pendants with the chain. The names came out looking great, my son and my husband. I love PersonalizationMall.com! I buy items from you very often, and I'm never disappointed. Thank you!
Very Happy
By Jamee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive the 2 pendants with the chain. The names came out looking great, my son and my husband. I love PersonalizationMall.com! I buy items from you very often, and I'm never disappointed. Thank you!
BAR PENDANT
By JENNIFER S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JASPER, TX) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
HELLO. I RECEIVED MY BAR PENDANT YESTERDAY. I LOVE IT. IT'S GOING TO BE A PRESENT FOR MY DAUGHTER ON MOTHERS DAY! I HAD HER SONS' NAME PUT ON IT! IT TURNED OUT JUST LIKE I WANTED IT TO! THANKS SO MUCH! CAN'T WAIT UNTIL I CAN GIVE IT TO HER! SHE WILL LOVE IT!
She loved it!
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this necklace as a stocking stuffer for my daughter & she loved it.I had her name, her daughter`s name,& her fiance`s name put on it.The quality appeared to be very good for the price.I ordered several items for the family & everyone was so excited about their gifts.I think having the personalization really made it more special to them.I`m very happy with your customer service as well,I recieved everything on time.I`ll be back for more!
awesome necklace
By alisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this necklace is one of the coolest i own. the font is really modern but not too childish and the sterling silver is really great quality.
i've gotten all great compliments every time i've worn it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved