Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Glitter Accents Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set with Rhinestone Handle - 7148
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Set
By Alesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized set is not only beautiful but also heavy duty. I was able to get this on sale and am very pleased with both the quality and the value. I think it is a beautiful keepsake for the bride and groom!
Beautiful Set
By Shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with this set. The bride is so excited to have "bling" with the cake service!
These pictures do no justice!
By Elisabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely beautiful and the engraving is very well done, Well packed!!
Excellent Value
By Alesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this set!! The pieces are heavy and the detail is beautiful. I bought them for my nephew and his fiancee and I know that they will love them and they will be beautiful in the pictures!! I was also impressed with the delivery time on a personalized item.
Knife set
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife set was beautiful, I can't wait to use it!!
# 7148
By sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL! I got these for my stepdaughters up coming wedding and she LOVED them.
Beautiful Wedding Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - May 10, 2016
This cake and knife set is absolutely beautiful. Exactly as advertised
For my daughters wedding
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking server set. Matched their wedding decor perfectly. Seems to be made well. Hope it will last many, many years.
Elegant!
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake knife & server set is more beautiful in person than in the picture! It has a very substantial feel in the hand. The bride & groom loved it!!!
Glitter Galore Engraved cake and Knife Server Set
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Gorgeous! The Crystals on he handles shine beautifully.the set is was Engraved exactly how I wanted it.The quality of the item is more then you expected it to be. A gorgeous gift to give! I can't show a picture since it's for my daughters Bridal shower.
Amazing!
By Michele C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake knife and server set is beautiful and looked amazing in the wedding pictures. It is so lovely I'm buying another one for my niece's upcoming wedding in July!
Wedding cake knife and server
By Joel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chaska, MN) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful my fiancé and I loved it . Thank you for the awesome job .
Beautiful
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are heavy duty and so elegant. My daughter has not used them yet. On her upcoming wedding day she will. The engraving was perfect and very readable!
happy shopper
By Salehah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful set for second time for bridel showers. Both times,the brids and grooms loved the goerges set and use it on their big day. The quality, price and engraved set is fantastic. I'm very pleased for this beautiful set which is a life long memory. Thank you personalazation mall.
Beautiful shimmer
By karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than I expected. Prettier in person.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 16, 2015
I ordered the Cake server set and toasting glasses for my daughter and her fiancé as a Christmas Gift for their upcoming wedding. They look beautiful and should be a nice accent for their wedding. I know they'll love it.
so nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 29, 2015
excellent product, very nice and good quality. I bought it for a 50 years anniversary gift and I am so pleased.
is it always a satisfaction to buy in PersonalizationMall.com
LOVE IT!
By Yaminah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this product and can't wait to use it on my wedding day!!! Thank you so much!
Stunning and elegant!
By OLGA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this personalized serving set for my best friend's 25th wedding anniversary coming up...I just showed set to her and she could not believe how beautiful and elegant they are! the quality is amazing, they definitely do NOT look cheap for the price I paid. I've been a long time customer and this is the reason why I keep coming back!
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Esther F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this cake server set for 3 different friends getting married. It is the most beautiful cake server set I have seen online for a decent price and the bride-to-be always loves the gift!
7148
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom loved the server set.
The engraving came out perfectly.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - July 20, 2015
Very pleased with cake and knife server. Good quality set and engraving was elegant. Can't say enough. Very prompt service. Thank you
Super Fantastic!! Love this set.
By Marianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland Patent, NY) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, this beautiful wedding set. Gorgeous items, perfectly engraved, in a spectacular satin-lined box. Super fast shipping and superb packing job too. I am very pleased with my experience at Personalizationmall.com. My daughter is going to LOVE this sparkly set. You won't be disappointed!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - June 1, 2015
My cousin will love these! She is all about the BLING! So pretty, looks just like photo & engraving was PERFECT! Thanks again! Always happy with your products!
Excelente, beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el sobrante, CA) - May 30, 2015
At sooner I see this beautiful set I got in loved,wanted to be something especial for my niece quinceanera , so I do order engraved,they really do a beautiful job, love love love totally recommend five stars
Better than expected
By Yesenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite impressed when I felt the quality of this set, I was expecting something more cheap feeling due to the price. It came in a nice package that can be used as a keepsake box.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 26, 2015
I love my knife and serving set! They have some weight on them and looks expensive. The engraving is exactly what I expected, everything was actually like the picture but even better! Please do hesitate to purchase this item, I cannot wait to put them on my cake table.
glitter Galore Engraved cake knife and serving set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth , KS) - May 2, 2015
This set is so adorable! Matches my "bling" wedding them perfectly! They are heavy duty and the engraving is beautiful. Would buy again!
Cake cutting server
By Therese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved the set... Very sparkly and well made. Engraving perfect. Quick delivery
Beautiful & sparkly
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , FL) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great wedding gift. Very nice quality and presentation in gift box
Does the job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 15, 2015
Good quality, pretty, lovely engraving
Bride
By Shernice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Great quality and fast shipping!!
Exactly as the picture Wedding Cake Knife and Server
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley, NY) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased! My purchased matched the long stem Wedding glasses I purchased a week before the purchase of the knife and server. I know the bride to be(my granddaughter) will be surprised and happy to receive these lovely engraved(excellent engraving) gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2015
This set is beautiful. Totally recommend it!
Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - March 7, 2015
Another gift purchase, arrived fast and as descriped . beautiful and engraved perfect.
I have ordered many items from this company. I have never been disappointed.
Perfect!!
By Dominique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The online photo is nothing compared to how beautiful this set is in person! The case it's packaged in is very nice as well. The bling on the handles take this set over the top! I absolutely love it! I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2015
very elegant, heavy not a light cheap weight, nicer than expected. Rhinestones sparkle like diamonds
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 16, 2014
The cake knife and server are beautiful. A great sparkly touch to my daughter's wedding day.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - November 29, 2014
Love this set, gave this set as a gift to my daughter and it will definitely be used on their wedding day. The engraving just adds that little something extra to the set. Thank you again!
Beautiful Set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 8, 2014
This set is even more gorgeous in person! The engraving looks beautiful, and the set is VERY good quality. I was extremely surprised (and pleased) for the price. Can't wait to use it at our wedding :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved