Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Address Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stake Address Plaque with Monogram - 7152
Average Customer Review: (517 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - September 17, 2016
The Yard Stake is well constructed. Looks great in our yard and is easy to read from the street. We are very pleased.
Great Buy!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, classy, heavy and well made. I got the green background and the print is very visible from the road. For the price, I cannot imagine getting such a quality item anywhere else. Plus, they shipped it out same day and I received it in less than a week!
elegant address
By Bertha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had purchased entire sign and holder several years ago. Original magnet started to fade from sun exposure. Touched up holder and added new magnet. Looks great!
Address magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - September 4, 2016
This is my second one. Love that I can identify my house and don't have to drill into the bricks.
Love This Sign!!
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these signs. One highlights our last name, the other highlights our address number. Delivery persons have told me that my signs are very helpful in locating our home. We live in a rural area that has four homes in a close proximity and my signs lead the delivery persons right to our house. The signs are also attractive and look good in our yard.
Just what I needed!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looked for address yard markers for sometime, but found them to be too expensive or when they were in my price range, the quality was lacking. This marker is made of excellent material and I feel the price is excellent as well. Very pleased with the look of it in my yard. I have already recommended it to a neighbor who will be ordering one soon.
Just What I Needed
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is unbelievably nice and is a very attractive way to identify our address. We have looked in various stores to find a good address sign, but the cost and lack of visibility features have kept us from using anything but numbers attached to our mail box. After buying another quality product from this company, I searched for an address sign that was reasonably priced and that would show up from the street. Most reviews vouched for the sturdiness and attractiveness of this sign and the price was reasonable, so we ordered it. It meets all our needs with the workmanship being first class both in structure and attractiveness. I highly recommend this product.
Quality
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - July 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fine quality.Makes a great address finder.
Just Perfect
By elizabeth p K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign is just as described and beautifully done. Couldn't be happier.
Love it!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one that lasted 5 years in direct full sunlight. Re-ordered exact same magnetic address sign because loved it so much!
Love it!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received one that lasted 5 years in direct full sunlight. Re-ordered exact same magnetic address sign because loved it so much!
Good product
By Sabrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are enjoying our monogramed yard stake. It is made with quality and enriches the landscape of the yard.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - July 9, 2016
I have ordered 3 yard stakes and signs for myself and my daughter. I receive compliments when people see them. Very well made and an excellent price.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Losantville, IN) - June 19, 2016
This is the second yard sign I've bought and both receipents have loved them. Such a nice gift for someone special
Just what I hoped for
By Robin L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake looks just like the picture . The stake is very sturdy and of a nice quality & the size is perfect. I will probably order another one as a gift.
Yard magnet
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice construction. Easy to us. Beautiful signage.
Perfect addition
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (issue, MD) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several of the magnets for the stake, and enjoy changing them out with each season. It sits nicely in my flower garden near the front of the house. Perfect addition and/or finishing touch.
Master piece
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples , FL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for my sister. She loved it. It made a beautiful addition to her lawn.
Very elegant, somewhat small
By Bethany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the sign I just ordered for our new house! The quality is great, and it's neat that you can swap out the magnet. The sign is a little small if you plan on placing it far from the road. Overall, very pleased with this product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 24, 2016
Perfect! Was delivered as ordered and in a timely manner.
House warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 23, 2016
I bought this for a House warming gift and it is sitting in my closet until the closing . I am sure they will enjoy it.
Great addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 21, 2016
This is an excellent selection. Great for identifying the address and street name. Love it!
Our clients loved it!!
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients loved this garden stake!
Beauty
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of a magnetic lawn stake. Now I can purchase other designs for the magnet. I chose green and it is truly gorgeous. This site has some interesting ideas. Keep it up.
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - April 25, 2016
We are absolutely 100% satisfied with the product and it looks great in our yard. The wife is happy!
Address sign
By Johnny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address sign adds the special touch to our home. My wife and I love it.
Exactly As Promised
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Arlington, NJ) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since you never know what the quality of a product might be based on a picture on the internet, I have to say I was pleasantly surprised when I received our yard sign. It was exactly what we were hoping for and are extremely pleased. It certainly makes it more likely that I would purchase from this company again if the need arose and will be recommending it to friends and family.
Yard Sign Display
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done for the price, It shipped free and it got to me before the schedule time. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a eloquent sign at a great price with a lot of class
Great gift
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta loma, CA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great quality for a good price. Makes a perfect gift
Plesant surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haledon, NJ) - April 15, 2016
Arrived in great condition sooner than promised. Very easy to install. Exceeds all expections.
Love it!!!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, SC) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this personalized yard stake fast. Very nice. Love it, will be buying all sorts of items from you guys, Tks,!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - April 12, 2016
This item is just perfect for the location in my front yard. The quality is great on both the post and the magnet. Looking forward to ordering other magnets that go with this item.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - April 10, 2016
Bride and groom were thrilled. I plan on purchasing several more
New home sign
By Stephen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diamondhead, MS) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice, it's a gift and sure the recipicants will love it.
Plesant surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haledon, NJ) - April 1, 2016
Arrived in great condition sooner than promised. Very easy to install. Exceeds all expections.
Yard stake
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnwell, SC) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased very sturdy like the magnetic attachment will be buying more for other occasions
Address sign
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very attractive ...even more than in picture
Absolutely LOVE IT
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ultimately, the BEST product! First and foremost, I received the product within 3-4 days from OL to GA. WOW - The processing time for delivery was OUTSTANDING. Once I received the product, I was quite AMAZED and extremely SATISFIED with the product itself. It was package perfectly, and the quality of this yard sign exceeded my expectation. OUTSTANDING product. Kudos to the staff of this company! You certainly have GAINED a LIFETIME CUSTOMER!! OUTSTANDING JOB! - - Thank you!
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - March 1, 2016
I gave this as a housewarming gift to my brother and his wife. They loved it! Quality was perfect and it was a great personal touch for their new home.
Very impressed!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only am I extremely happy with the quality and beauty of our yard stake, but it was delivered within a few days of ordering!!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved