Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would just like to say, I have ordered several things from your company over the years and they have all been beautiful.... Your service is incredible, the turn around time is excellent and your...
~Jennie - MI

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(112)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upperco, MD) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what it said it would be! Personalization was beautiful and it came packaged nicely. So excited to use it at my wedding.
Cake Knife# Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
Sheer elegance and good quality.
Cake knife and server
By Sheri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the knife and server. The only thing I thought -the numbers were a bit larger than the letters. The shower was held today and everyone there liked the set.
Serving set
By robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & great quality highly recommend
Beautiful weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - February 18, 2014
These 2 pieces were beautiful and a nice weight. Son and daughter-in-law are using in their wedding. Perfect surprise gift.
as shown
By Angelika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (streamwood, IL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pieces came in fast and as described
Just beautiful!
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a shower (or engagement). Not only was it pretty, it arrived super fast.
Engagement gift
By Niurka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my son and fiance for their engagement party. I thought it would be great for them to use on their wedding day. The box was a pretty silver, so no need to wrap, except for a ribbon to go around. Can't wait to give to them
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
I got this for my future sister-in-law for her bridal shower, and she absolutely loved it. She can't wait to use it on her special day. The server was a little too wide for my taste though, so I'll be getting the Glitter Galore Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set for my own wedding.
Loved it!
By Beatriz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came very nicely packaged! Didn't even have to purchase any kind of wrapping... Gave it to the couple as is and they loved it! It's also a good descent size.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - October 21, 2013
very well package for presentation....beautiful detial
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 23, 2013
Told my sister- in -law about the product she asked me to place an order. The newlyweds loved it!
Wedding Cake Server Set
By Peggy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestburg, TX) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful and exactly how I wanted it. I got the Champagne flutes from here too!!
Heart shape cake server and knife
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful with tiny hearts on the end of the server and knife. The couple loves it!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugargrove, IL) - June 4, 2013
Items look exactly as they do in the picture, fast shipping and it comes in really nice packaging.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - June 2, 2013
Engraving is beautiful! Very nice!!!
Lovely serving pieces
By Shelley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered wedding cake serving set for my sister in-law's wedding. I wasn't sure what the quality would be coming from a site that offers so many other products. For Christmas I ordered personalized Santa hats for all of little kids in our family. The hats were well beyond my expectations and this serving set held up to that standard. Not only was the engraving beautiful, but the pieces are nice and heavy unlike cheaply made products elsewhere. I'm 2 for 2 ordering here and I'll be back - maybe my friends too
Wedding Knife Set
By Madalyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this knife set! I am so excited to use it at my wedding!You can easily see the engraving and the silverware shines so wonderfully! Also, it is not cheap and light. Is is fairly heavy. Not to heavy though!Just enough to where it does not feel cheap. I look forward to using this set at my wedding!! =D
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - April 6, 2013
Ordered this for my son's wedding. Came in a beautiful box and perfectly engraved. Very nice.
Kids loved it!
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet seen the finished product, but the kids said they really loved it. Very simple but very elegant, just what she was looking for. This was the second item I purchased for the wedding and the kids loved both items.
Surprised by the wonderful quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 19, 2013
For the price of this product, my expectations weren't too high but I liked the design so I said "why not?" When my fiance and I received the product and handled it, we were pleasantly surprised by how heavy it was and how well it was made. Can't wait to use it on our wedding day and keep for anniversaries to come.
Cake server/knife
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna hills, CA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, perfect size
Cake Serving Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 12, 2013
Simple but elegant. Even more beautiful than the picture shows. My daughter loved them for her wedding. We had searched everywhere and this was exactly what she was looking for her wedding cake cutting.
Loved it
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for a co-worker. She was planning to use the server set from the wedding venue and flipped when she saw this set. It was everything she wanted and more. She loved everything about it. The quality of both the set and the engraving exceeded my expectations.
Very professional
By Sivapatham J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your prompt delivery and excellent craftsmanship. I bought this as a wedding gift for my niece. Bride and groom were very pleased. It looked better than shown in your image. Well done and hats off.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - October 27, 2012
The knife set turned out beautiful-and I am amazed at how fast it is shipped!
I would recommend this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 22, 2012
I bought this set for my wedding.I am very happy and satisfy with the quality and the engravement of the names. I can't wait to use them.
Love Love Love!!!
By Brigitte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't too sure about buying this set simply because most come in and they are not good heavy quality and is cheap looking. This set was beautiful. The engraving was perfect and it had a nice heavy feel to it. I love the little hearts on the tips of both the knife and server. I couldn't be more happy with my choice.
Cake knife & server
By MELANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply breathtaking! More beautiful in person than on the site.
I can't wait to use it & see it next to my wedding cake next month :)
Personalization Mall never disappoints.
Happy With Purchase
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking locally for cake server sets I'm glad I chose this personalized set. It is just heavy enough and beautiful.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - August 18, 2012
the theme for the bridal shower was 1950's "perfect" wife. this gift was perfect for that. the bride loved it, as did the guests. i was really pleased with this purchase
Beautiful
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartland, CT) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent set. I cannot wait to show my friend this on the day of her wedding.
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - August 2, 2012
beautiful
looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I love the engraving! Can't wait to use them!
Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
By Tawana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty I showed this gift to the groom and he said "Wow" just beautiful.
Great quality
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my niece's birthday, who is getting married in January. I couldn't be happier! The set is beautiful and the quality is great.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 28, 2012
Simple, elegant and perfect for our small intimate wedding! Love it!
Wonderful
By heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my wedding day and it shipped in less than a week. The heart shaped cake server is very unique and beautiful. Quality metal and we enjoyed the customized names and wedding date on the cake server.
Wedding Cake Necessities
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - May 8, 2012
I purchased this Personalizedd Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set for my son and future daughter-in-law. Upon receiving the items, they both indicated to me ecstatically that the set was beautiful and exquisite. This set should make the wedding cake standout

Thank you for making my son's wedding one of beauty and a special day.
beautiful set
By laurey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walls, MS) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set with the names and date on it for the wedding of my son. the quality of the server set is wonderful and it is very well made. beautiful finish on them... I am very happy.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved