Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The gift was great. It was very sentimental and caused tears. It was shipped and received in no time at all. Very satisfied!!!!
~Joanne - MA

You Choose Personalized Bookmark Set customer reviews

Kids Designs Personalized Boys Bookmarks - 7164
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very neat idea
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son needed a bookmark for school and I just happened to see these online and used them as stocking stuffers for Christmas. He loves them and they were a great idea.
Book Mark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - September 3, 2012
The book marks are wonderful.. They are durable and very colorful. I know my teacher will Love them. A nice gift..
bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - March 20, 2012
These bookmarks are real cute and very nicely made. They are made out of a light weight metal that doesn't look like it would break easily.
book markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 29, 2011
Very nice and will hold up to many book readings.
Fun To Give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, NH) - December 28, 2011
Our 6 year old grandson is becoming a reader- the bookmarks are perfect to give along with books for him.
Great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 27, 2011
My son loves to read and can never find anything with his name on. Loves these bookmarks.
I love it!
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the pirate it was just so perfect and lovely. Very please!!!
Neat Book Mark
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, MS) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves to read and I do think he will like having this bookmark with his name. It looks very good. Glad I ordered it.
Very pleased
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sports set for my son who is an avid reader. They are very durable and having a bookmark that is different then the one everyone else has at school, makes things much easier - not only that, it's personalized so there is never any confusion. It's also great when you have a child with an uncommon name they finally get something with their name on it.
Love this Idea!
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twin nephews will be able to keep their places in the books they are reading and my sister and brother-in-law will easily be able to keep up with "who is reading what"!
Great quality
By kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always nervous to order online if I don't know a brand because you never know the quality of the product. Once again, I visited personalization mall for a gift and the quality was outstanding.
EXCELLENT!!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these bookmarks are great. i bought a few of them to give to my newphew and other boys in the family. They are all around the same age & do lots of reading in school...so they are perfect. they r great quality too. & shipped super fast.
very cute!
By tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsburg, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a perfect gift for my nephew a young reader with an unusual name. Great gift!
fabulous
By kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this hope it inspires my child to read more.
Great Purchase
By Rochelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 9 year old grandson's favorite sport is baseball so of course the baseball bookmark was a great hit !! He reads all the time so this was a perfect gift.
Great Bookmark Set
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 yr old loved it! I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Nice Gift
By Stacie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 8-year old nephew for Christmas. He loves to read and he will get a bunch of use from them. He did not know what they were at first because he had never seen a bookmark like them. So, his initial response was confusion, but he likes them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved