Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

B is for Bug Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - A Bug's Life - 7167
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
love love love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 20, 2014
I couldn't happier with my purchases from you guys, I get compliments constantly from people when my little guy wears this shirt. Very happy customer.
he liked it
By JUDITH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my grandson and he loved it. I have not seen it, so will go by what I was told.
They Loved It!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson has an unusual name and it's nice to get personalized gifts for him. His mom loved it! Very cute!
Very cute onesie!!
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name on this onesie came out adorable with the bugs climbing on letters. The onesie is very nice quality. It made a big hit when opening presents at my grandson's 1st birthday party!!
so cute
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice shirt! so cute!
B is for Bug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, TN) - March 18, 2013
Was very happy with the look and feel of this baby body suit. It washed without fading. I dried it in the dryer (wrong side out). I would say they are true to size even after washing and drying. Love it!
So Cute
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew's baby due next month. It arrived quickly and is so cute. His grandmother can't wait to give it to him. The bugs and clouds are adorable.
"Cute as a Bug" romper
By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my little grandson. I love the design-it's bright and airy and summery! ( I get so tired of the overly grown-up designs commonly found on children's clothing! Let them be babies while they can!) The name was perfect and shows up well amid the design. I ordered the 6 month size for my grandson- he is 4 1/2 months old and it fit perfectly, but may not last long as Jake is in the 95% in height. I would suggest going up a size if your baby is long. I may have to order this again in the next size up. I love that this is a romper, not a onsie, and doesn't have to have another piece of clothing added to it. A darling outfit!
Cute as a Bug romper
By rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby, NC) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little outfit! The colors are bright and the design is so cute- I get so tired of the overly grown-up look for babies so many of the clothing merchants push now. I like the fact that this is not a onesie which usually has to have some kind of shorts or pants worn with it. The only thing I would recommend is that you may want to order a size up. The 6 month size fit my grandson exactly-he is 12 lbs.-and there will not be much room for growth. You will want your baby to get a lot of wear out of this when you see how cute it is.
Super Cute!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is absolutely precious. My 2 1/2 year old will love it!
Enzo T
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality at an excellent price.
VERY CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011
Adorable romper - well done and very very cute!
Baby gift for fellow worker
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This person received a ton of gifts. When she got to this one, she welled up in tears. It really touched her heart. Terrific gift!
Cute
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is cute and light weight. Should be nice and comfortable for warmer months.
Super quality and service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - July 2, 2011
I was very, very pleased with the quality and service provided regarding the purchase of this item. I have purchased from them before. They are an outstanding company and I will continue to be an ongoing customer.
buggy shirts
By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hollywood, CA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little buggy shirts are adorable. The quality is very nice and they were priced very reasonable for something so cute and original. It's the perfect gift.
Darling little romper
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love when you can find items that can be personalized for Baby showers. My niece will love this gift!
Very cute and generous fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 25, 2011
So cuddly and adorably cute! Ordered a bigger size because of smaller neck hole.
Don't hesitate.
By Jay-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this shirt is unbelievable for the money. Runs a little small or my grandson runs a little big! Order it bigger so it will last longer. I love this company..
Adorable
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. My little guy will look adorable wearing this. I have gotten countless items from this site and have yet to be disappointed. I have gotten, shirts, frames, blankets, items with my pictures on them, etc. and everything is always well done.
Adorable
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute bib...nice personalized gift when the child has an unusual name!
Very Happy
By CR M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, IL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I call my grandson my Little Bug.I was so happy to find this shirt while looking for a first birthday shirt for him. I ordered this shirt with the name "Bug". I was very pleased with the quality and can't wait to give it to him.
Ayden
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Great material and cute as ever. I am very pleased with the romper and can't wait for my grandson to get here, which should be real soon now. Thank you.
exact
By Marjorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as shown in the photogragh, couldn't be cuter.
Better than expected!
By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. I will be ordering for all of my friends with small children.
Adorable and fast delivery!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this T for triplets who have tons of toys. I received it fast and it was a big hit at the party. I wish I had ordered one for my grand-daughter too. I will be ordering many more gifts from this site!
Cutest T shirt ever!
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something for all four of my grandsons to dress alike for a photo. This was perfect since it was hard to find all of their names on other sites. Very cute and unique gift!
cute bug shirts
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, IL) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the name bug shirts I purchased.
The shirts are good quality and are adorable as well. They arrived in short order and I am very happy with my purchase
b is for bug shirt
By betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minden, LA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was just so cute. we get a lot of comments on how cute it is. washes well and has not faded yet
B is for Bug Sweatshirt
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 5 yr. old great-nephew loves the sweatshirt with his name on it. His name is unusual and doesn't have many things personalized. Cute idea!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved