Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Choose Your Character Personalized Stickers customer reviews

Personalized Kids Cartoon Character Stickers - 7175
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 8, 2014
I was happy that I was given the option of selecting a label that shared physical similarities with my son. I bought this item to label my son's school supplies and I'm very pleased with their size and overall design.
personalized character stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - July 27, 2013
These cute stickers are perfect for marking my grandson's first grsde school supplies. He loved putting them on the supplies himself.
Wonderful for Kids
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized stickers are wonderful for kids. My two kids loved them, they are bright and colorful and kids just love to see their name on them.
Cute
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these stickers. They are a perfect back to school item.
Personalized Stickers
By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stickers were exactly as advertised on the website. Very good quality. Fast delivery with standard shipping.
Love it
By DANIELA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSBAD, CA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks super good. Good quality. Arrived in a timely manner!
middleagemom
By Christi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliette, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful for my "picky" 7 year old, very cute. I just used all the space to print his entire name so he could use the (large) stickers as he pleased. Excellent quality!!
really cute
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed help with customer service on this order. They were so helpful and my order was here the next day. My daughter loved them and the quality is great. They are going to add that special touch to the invitations. Not a bad order yet from this company! You will be happy you ordered>
Lunch
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy stickers to put on my son's lunch items. With this sticker I am able to put his first and last name on it. I love this sticker.
Fantastic site
By Lourdes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great site! I was extremely pleased with the order, the fast shipping and beautiful items. I will order again for sure!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved