Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. I just happened upon it while searching for unique Christmas ornaments. I have received 4 photo ornaments and have been so pleased that I just ordered some more today. I can't...
    ~Aida - PA

    Monogram Baby Announcement Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Boy Announcement Canvas Wall Art - 7178
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Super Cute Baby Gift
    By Randall S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for our new great-nephew. He has 2 middle names so I had to be creative with the monogram letter (BOY). I then used his first and 2 middle names to be printed on the block. Turned out adorable!! Great quality product....would order again!
    Baby announcement canvas print
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a baby gift for my best friends son and daughter in law and baby boy. The colors matched his room, the couple loved the gift! the print was adorable and very well made. I will continue to order from this company. I will be having my First Grandson in March and will definitely be back to order from you then! thank You for your fine work!
    new mom gift
    By linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this gift. It will be a perfect gift for my daughter-in-law. I can hardly wait to give this to her for Christmas!
    Exactly what I wanted!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - November 15, 2012
    I was very pleased and so was my daughter!!!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake zurich, IL) - January 16, 2012
    I've bought multiple of these for new baby gifts. Very cute for the baby's room!
    great gift
    By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had one made for my nephew and it turned out great. My sister and brother-in-law said it has a nice modern touch that reflects their nursery theme well. Good quality.
    baby shower gift
    By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea for a new baby. Very personable and unique.
    I would recommend this as a good gift.
    Monogram baby canvas
    By Roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, KS) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the Monogram Baby canvas! What a cute idea and I love the colors. They will be perfect in my new grandson's room. Love the Products, Thanks!
    very happy
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costesville, PA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received one of these as a gift for our new baby. We loved it so much we had to order one for our 3 1/2-year-old so both of our boys would have matching birth announcement canvases.
    Monogramed Baby Announcement Canvas Art
    By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really, really cute. It matches my daughter's baby's room colors exactly. I love it that it comes in blue/brown -- a very modern and up to date color scheme. It is really done well and I love it
    Great Quality and Priced Right
    By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ho Ho Kus, NJ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I stumbled upon this website in my search for birth plate designs for my nephew. I loved the web experience b/c you could actually see a mock up with all of your personalized information. Great color choices and nice clear, modern layout. We purchased the Navy/White for a boy. I received it very quickly and it looks even better in person. Would definitely consider shopping here again.
    ADORABLE KEEPSAKE !!
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute. It is exactly what I wanted as a keepsake of my child's STATS :) It is well made and really cute. I bought one for both of my kids. It would make a great gift !! It also shipped really fast ... I received it in about 3 days.
    Sarah Mack
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like this birth announcement, good quality. Loved the color combination choices and it matches the nursery perfect! I would definitely reccommend this product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved