Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from your website twice, and I am absolutely pleased with the service you have given me both times. Thank you for keeping me in my wife's good graces. She doesn't know about this...
~Brian - IN

Insulated Floral Blossoms Lunch Tote customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Floral Lunch Cooler - Embroidered - 7189
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
She loved the Insulated Floral Blossoms Lunch Tote!
By sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACELAND, LA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister for her birthday and she loves it. Especially with her name on it. It is exactly what I wanted for her!! The price was great and it seems of great quality. Fast shipping~~~
Wish it was a LITTLE bigger BUT still WORTH IT!
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews from previous customers and decided to go with a lunch tote that might have been more for adults/teens then younger children as I hoped it was a bit bigger. It was a decent size anyhow. I still gave it a 5 because it really is cute and put a huge smile on my daughters face. She is so happy to bring it to her preschool class for snacks :) ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU Personalization Mall...I will keep these in mind for nieces and nephew birthdays :) PLEASE keep up your GREAT customer service as well (I have left other companies due to poor service!)
Matching lunch bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2012
Bought this to go with the matching tote bag. Very cute!
Great gift for hard to gift friends
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this gift all the time and it goes over so well. Really great for friends and ESP coworker gifts
Floral Blossoms lunch tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs , GA) - August 3, 2012
The bag is really cute and trendy, it's smaller than what I expected but will work fine for a light lunch. The Quality of the bag is great that's why I rated it 5 stars. I just wish it was bigger.
Really cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 20, 2012
I bought this for my Mom and she loves it!!!! It's so cute!!!!! =)
Fabulous tote! My mother loves it!
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother because she is retired, but recently got a part time job to keep herself busy. She always takes lunch or snacks, so I saw this thermal tote and thought it was cute. It even has her name on it!
Beautiful gift!
By Maryam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this tote for a fellow classmate in my Elementary Education major. She absolutely loved it, and she really loved the personalization on there! It was just a little small than I had thought, but I didn't look at the size before I got it. Other than that, this is a perfect gift for friends who are becoming teachers or anyone who takes lunch with them from home!
What a treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - March 20, 2012
This was a gift to me from me. The gift had some marks but customer service was excellent in addressing my concerns. I love the colors and size. I carry my son's bottles and a water bottle for me. It's light weight and perfect for the quick run out of the house. I get lots of compliments too.
Floral lunch tote
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Fork, VA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized lunch tote was terrific and the monogram was lovely. My granddaughter was thrilled with the gift and is proudly taking it to school.
Great looking lunch tote
By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new lunch tote. It looks great, it fits my lunch perfectly. I received a lots of complements once I've started using it. Another awsome product from this website.
Personalized Lunch tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, MI) - February 22, 2012
This lunch tote is absolutely beautiful!! I bought it for my 10 yr. old named Leslie and she just loves it! Way to go!!! Its big enough to send leftovers to school with her and insulated as well. Would definitly recommend this lunch tote!
Great Item
By Rahul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased it for my wife and she absolutely loved it. She loves the colors and flowers and it's a perfect size.
Great gift for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 26, 2011
Ship quickly and great job with embroidering. Used as gifts for teachers and therapists. All loved it.
grad gift for soon to be teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 20, 2011
very cute adult lunch tote.
Cute Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cold spring, KY) - December 20, 2011
Cute bag. Arrived accurately and fast! Very pleased
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - December 19, 2011
This lunch tote looks exactly like its picture and was pretty roomy. I purchased a few as gifts for staff and they were ecstatic. The flowers gave the bag a girlie flavor but not in an overwhelming way.
Stylin in the lunchroom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - November 23, 2011
We have never been disappointed ordering from this company. The items received look the same as pictured. We will continue to support this company.
Great Size, Personalization everything !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - September 25, 2011
I ordered this for my sister for her bday. She loved it, I love how the name is embroidered in, such a personal touch. 5 out of 5 !
Great lunch bag
By Juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmhurst, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Birthday gift, she loved it, its easy to just pack and go.
2 thumbs-up
Great Gift -- for the right person
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my granddaughter who is we. She said she LOVED it. I'm going to get the same bag for two other children.
Insulated Floral Blossoms lunch tote
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the lunch tote. It look like a handbag to me.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - May 2, 2011
I Love this bag. It is the perfect size and I have gotten so many compliments on it.
Great lunch bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst , NY) - April 11, 2011
I got this as a gift for my own self and i really really like it alot . i thought the bag looked small at first and i was expecting something bigger but now it fits everything perfect , its very durable and i have gotten lots of compliments on it
great gift!
By Gabriele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sister...She LOVES it! Thanks for the great service and products you have!
Lunch Tote
By Whitney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great! It turned out as it looked on the website...and I got it in the amount of days it said it would arrive!!!
Better than expected
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the lunch tote. The quality is very good and it looks better than I expected.
Nice
By Areita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this lunch bag. I bought it for my mom and she loves it, it's pretty, it's wide at the bottom and the price was not bad for the personalization. Love it!
Great gift idea
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this bag is great. Generous size, very well insulated and the colorful pattern with pink monogram just tops it off.
flower power embroidered lunch tote
By Patti J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it!!!! It will be perfect for my pre-teen granddaughter. I have one of a different background and she ask for one for Christmas. Thanks for a great item to put under the tree for her:)
Nicer than anticipated
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was so adorable when I received it that I ordered two more the next day. Makes a perfect gift.
Flower Power embroidered lunch tote
By R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great....everything!
Thanks!
Excellent product
By Stephani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great ordering experience from start to finish. Lunch bag is beautiful and holds even more than I expected. Well-insulated. Personalization looks great!
Super cute!!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my lunch bag and everyone at work is totally jealous. Thank you so much for a great, fun product!
Stylish Lunch Bag
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend, who is a teacher, and takes her lunch a lot to work with her. School is starting back, and it was a little "back-to-school" gift. It seems to be good quality, and she really liked it. I think it would have been cool if it came with a plastic flower shaped cold pack to keep the inside cold.
Floral Bag
By Courtenay N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Goddaughter loved the bag...colors were bright and size was good for the price, and you always ship so timely with impeccable service!
Thanks so much!
Very Cute Tote
By Tenley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two totes - one for me and one for my 23 year old daughter. The color/pattern is very cute and the pink personalization is perfect. It's just the right size for "sensible" lunch!
cute and functional!
By sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
kept my food cold for 6 hours!!! great buy! so cute!!!
Flower Embroidered Lunch Cooler
By Mary Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lunch tote as a little gift for my sister who carries her lunch to work everyday.She was thrilled with it!! She thought it was adorable and a great surprise.
I have ordered from you in the past and have always been more than satisfied with your products and also your customer service.I will continue to order products from you in the future. Thanks for your wonderful selection of gifts.Sincerely, Mary Pat Cathey
Great lunch bag
By Joann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great lunch bag. Just the right size . And with the personalization, this is an added touch. And most of all a good price.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved