Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Rawlings® Engraved Baseball Bat - On Sale Today!

Personalized Wedding Party Baseball Bat - 2887
Baseballs View all Baseballs
Hit a home-run with guys of all ages!

Whether they are helping you out on your big day as the ring bearer, groomsman or just a constant shoulder to lean on, commemorate their contribution with our Personalized Baseball Bat. 

Our craftsmen skillfully custom engrave the bat with any title and wedding date (both in block font) along with their name in the script font shown, making it a one-of-a-kind gift they will treasure through the years! 

Each wooden baseball bat is quality crafted by Rawlings®.  Bat measures 28" in length with a 2 1/4" barrel and a 7/8" handle.  Bat is flame treated and Little League approved.  

You will hit a grand-slam with this unique gift idea!

Note: Due to the length of this item, it will ship separately from any other items purchased and a shipping surcharge will be added.
Sale Price:
$22.39
Was: $31.99
You Save: $9.60 (30%)

Item#: 2887
Ships In: 1-2 days
Express ship options available.
Shipping surcharge of $6.99 will be added for express delivery.



  • Share On Pinterest
  • Share on Twitter
170
Personalize Now

Personalize This Item:

Title:
i.e. Best Man, Ring Bearer, etc.
*
Up to 24 chars.
Recipient's Name:
Engraved in script font
*
Up to 24 chars.
Wedding Date:
i.e. July 15, 2009; 7-15-09; 7.15.2009; etc.
Up to 24 chars.
Include Optional Bat Stand?:
*
Item# 13908 for $24.99
Oak Baseball Bat Stand

- Qty:

Click to See Live Personalized Preview!
Price: $31.99 SALE $22.39
Qty:  

Customer Reviews:

Baseball bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 22, 2017
this is great for keeping by your front door in case you have to hit someone LOL
Wedding Party Gifts for the men
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé ordered these for his side of the wedding party and for his father who is officiating our ceremony, we cant wait to see the look on their faces when he hands them to them!!! We love them, he is pretty excited!
Ring Bearer gift Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - October 25, 2016
Perfect for my nephew!
Baseball bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - October 15, 2016
This bat is a nice quality and the engraving looks very nice on it too.
Best ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklinville, NJ) - May 4, 2016
Hands down the greatest!!! We love it! Can't wait to give it to my nephew for being our ring bearer.... Personalization mall never seems to fail my expectations... Been using this web site for some time now.... They really are the greatest!!
Perfect
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for our three ring bearers! They loved them!
Write Review
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved