Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
very pleased
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this for my parents, and it turned out very nice.
Nice but.....
By Tamella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been better if the door mat was a little thicker. Other than that it is a beautiful start for my daughter and her husband's new home!
It is Beautiful!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT 06770, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized rug I received recently is beautiful. Everyting that I expected. I wish there was alittle bit more color to the writing, the R in the middle should be outlined to stand out. Overall it is wonderful.Personalization Mall does a great job, I use them for all of my "special" gifts!
Burgandy doormat
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this mat. the burgandy color is great.
Great doormat
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresson, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on money and personalization, was very well pleased with the product. Would like to have more color options, but the basic colors are there.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat and printing look great. However, it is not very heavy duty. It is made from a felt-like material and I'm not sure how that will hold up. I think it's more of an indoor mat.
Nice & Simple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 24, 2011
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my brother and his young family. I was very pleased with the product and it arrived less than a week after I ordered it. My brother and sister-in-law love it as well. My sister-in-law spent the night trying to figure out where it should go because she doesn't want it to get dirty! Imagine that!
Product Features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fripp island, SC) - June 30, 2015
The mat is very thin and doesn't look like it will last very long. It would be okay for use inside, but not for the front door.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - November 6, 2011
I ordered this as a gift. It came quickly. It is great quality and very nice looking. It makes a unique gift! Definitely would order again.
Beautiful
By Tabatha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful door mat. The only thing I can say is I thought is was for outside but actually seems to be better suited as an indoor mat. Very nice gift though!!
Great product
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very happy how it turned out. I ordered the blue and it is very pretty. Good quality material and a nice touch with the personalization. Would make a fabulous housewarming gift!I gave it 4 stars because I was a little disappointed with how thin it was but it has a very sturdy rubber bottom that seems like it will hold up well.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 18, 2013
Bought this as a housewarming gift and was happily surprised at how quickly it arrived--within a few days! Personalization looks great--only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the mat is rather smooth on the surface so not sure if it will remove dirt from shoes. Still, nice gift idea for under $25!
Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the printing quality was great - the mat itself was a little thinner than I expected - so I don't anticipate it will last more than a season - but we will see.
Very Thin
By Genny A. (Clovis, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I expected. Very thin and flimsy. Cute as a decoration but not to use.
elegant
By Tricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boggstown, IN) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really think this looks nice at front door. It is a little thin for an outdoor mat, but it is covered by a porch so it should last. I purchased with a groupon so feel it was worth that price (50%) off.
better out of the weather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUNENBURG, MA) - April 13, 2014
I first ordered the larger one in black but it was really too big and the black really had no character. I gave it another try and got the smaller one in green and I'm very pleased. The green is mutely swirled with black. Very attractive. I don't think this mat will hold up in outdoor weather but I needed it for an indoor entrance door. Perfect.
Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - November 19, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of workmanship and proud to give this mat as a gift. The only reason that I did not give it 5 stars is because it is a bit thinner than I wanted. But, it's beautiful.
Got it as a gift, so hopefully my friends will love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 4, 2012
Nice looking doormat. Arrived quickly.
The Personalized Doormat is the BUSINESS!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat for my friend and her Dad. She just purchased her first home. They absolutely loved it! The Burgundy Mat with white letters is beautiful study and classy looking. My friend said her dad wanted to frame it!

Thanks Personalzation Mall I will be shopping with you again soon!
Disappointed in color.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 31, 2011
I was disappointed in the beige mat that I purchased. It is much lighter than I had expected. Wish I could exchanage it for another burgandy one. I really like the burgandy one that I purchased!!
Welcome Mat, Welcomed Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - August 6, 2013
Sent this as a hostess gift. Was well received
Great product
By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got a personalized doormat as a gift and liked it so much we bought one for our in-laws. They love theirs. Good quality and great price.
xmas gft doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeville, MA) - January 2, 2013
My sister was very pleased with her housewarming/xmas gift this year. Delivery time was perfect as well.
Love it!
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this as a gift to my sister at her wedding shower!! It turned out GREAT!
Great Family Gift!
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat turned out just as expected. The lettering was large and the green color beautiful. The item shipped very quickly and was received by the end of the week. I would definitely purchase this item again. I have also purchased other items on the website since, as I was so pleased with the mat.
monogram door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - December 9, 2015
Great quality, bright colors
Extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - October 11, 2015
This was my 1st time ordering. Just love it! Bought the black rubber to put mat in. Looks great at our front door. Since then I have ordered 5 more as Christmas gifts.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - October 24, 2015
A personalized gift at a good value. I have ordered many with different prints. All are very nice.
Lovely Doormat!
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CranberryTownship, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday,the blue mat matched perfectly with the gray and navy blue trim on her house!
Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 21, 2015
Great Quality and the burgundy color stands out.
Doormat
By deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!! It was MUCH nicer than expected. I would highly recommend this!! Wish I had more that two porches on my home!!!!!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 15, 2015
Perfect and just the right size.
doormat
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service as always. I bought this for a Bridal shower. She loved it.
Gorgeous
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIX Hills, NY) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Unique and affordable. Make a statement with this piece.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington Park, NJ) - June 14, 2015
Very satisfied with purchase. Had previously ordered coordinating slate hanging house signs and doormat is a great addition.
Great housewarming gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! High quality, looks very nice, quick production and shipping, nothing but positive reviews
Custom Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - May 29, 2015
I love this item, & how well it represents my family.
My Clients Love Their Personalized Doormats!
By Lu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Realtor and my clients love their Closing gift of a personalized doormat!
Welcome
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift. I think it is beautiful and am very pleased with my choice. I picked the green. It is a deep rich color and should compliment any color house.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - August 4, 2015
Very happy with the speed my order was received. Excited to give as a wedding gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved