Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (546 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Wedding Gift
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item very quickly. It arrived exactly as ordered. Disappointed that it was a little smaller than I realized, but still love it as I'm sure the bride and groom will when I give it to them on their wedding day!
smudged numbers
By COLLEEN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the overall look but was disappointed by the smudged/fuzzy numbers of the year.
Very cute - a little small
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, MO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when I saw this because you are able to make the bride and groom any race! Not every couple is white marrying a white. So this was great. Its a very cute design. I did think it was a little smaller in real life than I thought it was. I would like the size to be a bit bigger. But I know my brides are going to be happy with it!
LOVE THIS!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments for weddings in June and July, they came less than a week after I ordered them. I was thrilled with the way that they looked!
very good
By Sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and I like the personalization. Thank you!
Lovely Wedding Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2011
Pretty ornament for newlyweds. Figures were a bit
tinier than anticipated but overall nice gift
Great Little Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - November 11, 2011
Ordered this for my sister's wedding shower. Very nice ornament, if a wee bit smaller than I'd anticipated (I'm sure it says somewhere what the dimensions are, I just wasn't paying attention). The personalization was perfect, although a couple more options in hair/other coloring would have made it even better. Thanks for a great item - bride loved it!
Nice gift for newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 10, 2011
Nicely made and a big hit with the recipients.
Purchased for a wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - April 12, 2012
I was happy with the quality and the price was also reasonable. I will more than likely shop with PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - April 3, 2012
I gave this as a gift at a bridal shower... Great to use as gift tag.... I thought it was neat to give the to be we'd couple their first Christmas ornament. Nicely made.... Didn't get 5 stars because options for the characters are limited... None the less a great gift!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - October 16, 2011
It is really cute!
Awesome!
By Noelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time, and was loved by all! It is a bit smaller than I expected, but other than that, great!
Cute ornament
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute personalized ornament. I was married this year and bought it for my husband and me. I would have given it 5 stars, but it was a little smaller than I thought it would be.
I appreciate the diversity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 10, 2011
I purchased this ornament for my best friend and her husband. I was excited to be able to have a bride and groom ornament that could reflect their racial differences. I think she will love it.
Cute gift
By Gretchen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute gift. I gave it 4 stars because it is on the small side and the people look a little squished on the disk. But I know my sis-in-law will love it!
Very Cute for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, CA) - February 14, 2011
very cute. When ordering it doesn't seem the colors change (hair) when you review, but the finished product is just what I ordered.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East China, MI) - December 16, 2011
This ornament is cute, however I didn't realize how small it actually was when I ordered it. Its about the size of a silver dollar.
Not perfect
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size and weight were as anticipated, but printing was off center enough that it's noticeable.
Nice
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament because it looked really cute and almost handmade but it looks a lot more manufactured in person. It is still cute though.
Too Small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - September 2, 2013
Stupidly, I never looked at the size of this ornament. It looks like a nice size online, but is so tiny in person. Disappointed :/
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I thought the bride and groom could stand a little closer together -the bride does look a little weird.
Personalized Bride and Groom Magnet
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know that I would recommend this item. I ordered 2 of these with different personlization and neither seemed extremely high quality, or even that great. I'm glad I paid $8.95 and not full price of $14.95
looks better online
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This decoration looked great online...when it came in the mail I was a little disappointed! It is not worth the money I spent on it...if it was $5 ok, but no way is it worth $15!
Asking for a review prior to order?
By Shopper (Frisco, TX) - September 15, 2011
I disagree with being required to write such a review prior to fulfilling the order. Much less receiving the product for an accurate review.
cute but too small
By LINDA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality of the product, but was smaller than I thought it would be. I bought it as wedding gift and now I must buy something else because it doesnt look like i spent the money I did on it.
Needs more options for skin color
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, MO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have checked into the hues of brown the skin color would be. My son and daughter-in-law received their ornament and called to thank me. They are hispanic and oriental, respectively. My son chuckled and said, "The ornament is really great. Any reason you made us African-American color?" Oh great! Their commemorative ornament for their wedding day depicts them in the wrong race.

I looked at both options and decided the caucasion faces were too white, so the brown ones should be better.....

All in all, we are happy with our purchase.

Slightly embarrassed mom,
Sue
SLightly disappointed
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, but much smaller than I thought it would be.
Decent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MN) - January 3, 2015
It was cute but the image and writing was slightly off centered and slanted. I was able to email and resolve the issues.
great addition
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has been a great addition to the tree. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a unique wedding present. I love the fact that you can put any date on it that you want, event past, present and future dates!
Fun way to capture your special day
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPER Fun...cute gift for the bride to be or to commemerate your special day.
Wedding Ornament
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great first married Christmas ornament gift! So cute. I wish there were more color options for the vest and the flowers.
Fun!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is great! It is smaller than I expected it to be, but I think it will be the perfect wedding gift.
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Bride and Groom Ornament. I ordered three of them and I'm sure the newliweds will love them. Is there a way to have a "bald" groom??
Cute ornament
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for the bride and groom I bought it for. But there should be more colors than just champangne to customize.
But a cute ornament.
Mostly happy
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very cute but had some black sticky dust on it, I'm going to have to clean it before I can give it as a gift. Otherwise I'm happy with it.
Very cute wedding shower gift
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really cute and I'm sure it will recieve some great comments. It will also make a great christmas ornament as well as an everyday ornament.
Color choices
By Patricia M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it a 4 as the groom wore a beige suit which I didn't have for a choice. I like the ornament very much and hope the recipient will as it is a Christmas gift.
Cute
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornamant to put on the tree to remember the year you were married. I love it! Simple and fun!
Perfect extra gift
By Ami Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a pleasant surpris by allowing me to select hair coloring to best match the couple I am giving it to. I will use it as a gift tag for the newlyweds, but the sweet pouch that it comes in adds to the overall "richness" of the ornament. I will order more in the future as the need arises. A sweet gift for an economical price.
Bride & Groom Ornament
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Started my Christmas shopping early. Will be a Christmas gift to my son who is getting married in September. Will be a nice addition on their first Christmas tree togeather. A nice keepsake to cherish forever.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved