Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (547 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GREAT AS AN ADD ON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - August 7, 2015
USED THIS AS A GIFT TAG WITH A WEDDING GIFT. SO NICE TO BE ABLE TO PERSONALIZE WITH HAIR COLORS, ETC. EXCELLENT QUALITY AND AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. CAN BE ENJOYED ALL THE TIME NOT JUST ON A CHRISTMAS TREE.
Great gift
By Lizette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to welcome a new member to our family.
Fast & easy gift idea
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole , MA) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute gift idea for newlyweds!
Adorable
By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints. The ornament is just adorable.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East China, MI) - December 16, 2011
This ornament is cute, however I didn't realize how small it actually was when I ordered it. Its about the size of a silver dollar.
perfect
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament really surpassed my expectations - it was beautifully done and just perfect. I can't wait to give it to my new husband - I always give him and our kids special ornaments each year and this one is extra special for us. Thank you so much for such great quality.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I thought the bride and groom could stand a little closer together -the bride does look a little weird.
Great ornament
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Christmas ornaments that reflect special times in life. I loved this ornament and can't wait to give it to my granddaughter and her husband to be.
Nice
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament because it looked really cute and almost handmade but it looks a lot more manufactured in person. It is still cute though.
beautiful!!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was too cute when i recieved it! i loved being able to pick out the colors. it's going to be a great first christmas ornament for me and my husband this christmas!! :)
beautiful ornament!
By eugie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
a beautiful ornament! very nicely done with the printing and colorization. i gave this to my daughter and son-in-law as a gift tag (on a gift) for their 1st wedding anniversary. they loved it!! what a nice keepsake. will definitely be a regular customer.
Bride & Groom Personalized Ornament
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverton, OR) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the ornament and the speed that
I received it. I will order again from your company.
Peggi-Stratford, CT
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newly weds are going to love this on their tree!!
It was done very well!
nice keep sake
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you for the cute keep sake I know they will like it.
Personalized Bride and Groom Magnet
By Hannah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know that I would recommend this item. I ordered 2 of these with different personlization and neither seemed extremely high quality, or even that great. I'm glad I paid $8.95 and not full price of $14.95
clear writing, nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - September 26, 2017
Loved it. Needed character to have gray hair but it was not an option....fyi. Otherwise it came out ver nice!
perfect
By Reanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this looks great! a perfect gift for my boyfriends brother and his new wife, and the price is even better!
Mother of the Bride
By eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth beach, NJ) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and her new husband who were married last month. It is beautiful !! Should look so nice on their first Christmas tree and be a lasting momento for them. I am so glad I found this item !!
Not perfect
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size and weight were as anticipated, but printing was off center enough that it's noticeable.
Too Small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - September 2, 2013
Stupidly, I never looked at the size of this ornament. It looks like a nice size online, but is so tiny in person. Disappointed :/
Mostly happy
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very cute but had some black sticky dust on it, I'm going to have to clean it before I can give it as a gift. Otherwise I'm happy with it.
Color choices
By Patricia M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it a 4 as the groom wore a beige suit which I didn't have for a choice. I like the ornament very much and hope the recipient will as it is a Christmas gift.
Very cute wedding shower gift
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really cute and I'm sure it will recieve some great comments. It will also make a great christmas ornament as well as an everyday ornament.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 12, 2016
We purchased this wedding ornament as a Christmas gift for family. I like that I was able to choose the look of the bride and groom, which matches the couple well. The only drawback is the words on the back aren't completely centered, but still a very cute ornament. I think they'll love it!
Pretty Ornament - too much marketing on the packaging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - March 16, 2015
Ordered this for a couple in their 40's - it is a beautiful little token and they loved it. I did spend the additional 3.95 for a gift box - I wouldn't do it. The box is emblazoned with advertising for "Personalization Products"...also the little draw string velvet bag has the advertisement on it as well. The point is this gift is a good price - but I would never pay the 3.95 to advertise for the company - it cheapens the product so much. I loved the product - I would just throw away what it arrives in and put in in another gift box - save the extra money because it isn't a classy look. The box/bag do not line up with the "feel" of the product. Marketing gone bad.
Perfect extra gift
By Ami Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a pleasant surpris by allowing me to select hair coloring to best match the couple I am giving it to. I will use it as a gift tag for the newlyweds, but the sweet pouch that it comes in adds to the overall "richness" of the ornament. I will order more in the future as the need arises. A sweet gift for an economical price.
Love the customization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - August 12, 2014
Loved the fast service! It only took 3 days to receive! It is a nice gift and I love that it is personalized. It is great quality for the price. The only reason I'm not giving it a 5 is because it is not a gift that can stand alone. It needs to have something else given with it. Of course, what do you expect for the price. It is great quality for the price and I love that you can customize it!
Adorable
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornaments! We got one for ourselves as the bride and groom as well as one for the members of our bridal party. Great part of their Christmas gift and a great momento for them to hopefully have forever!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 26, 2015
Originally purchased this as a Christmas gift for a newly married couple, and when it came I was disappointed because it was very off center, and cracked along the top, and back. I emailed PM customer service, they replied asking for a photo, and then promptly replaced it with a much better version. Very happy.
Wonderful keepsake!
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and is a great way to remember the year I was married during my favorite holiday season.
Very pleased
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was of good quality. You get exactly what you see on the site. I liked being able to pick the colors. The black bag that it comes in left some residue on the ornament, but was easy to clean off. Overall, it's a great product and I would definately recommend it. This was a gift to my husband and he enjoyed receiving it.
Great unique gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss for part of her wedding gift and was very pleased with the quality. It is a great unique gift to give.
cute gift
By charlene D. (cary, NC) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
like it for a gift!
Decent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MN) - January 3, 2015
It was cute but the image and writing was slightly off centered and slanted. I was able to email and resolve the issues.
PERFECT FOR NEWLYWEDS
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many ornaments available in stores are for "1st Christmas Together". My son and his new wife have been living together for a few years and this was perfect for their "1st" together as newlyweds. Being able to choose hair color was fun but I did love that you also made the gown's color optional. My daughter-in-law will be thrilled to finally have her own personalized ornament this holiday.
Very Nice
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly as the picture and shows and it was delivered in 3 days... I cant wait to give it to her for Christmas
Delightful wedding couple ornament!
By Mary Ellen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is pretty, very appealing and of excellent quality. Super-fast service! Highly recommend this product!
Just too fabulous!
By Kelly J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, our wedding was 3 years ago, but when I see something as adorable as this, I still get it. Luckily, we can make the date back to 2006 and all. I just love it! It will be out in our house year 'round actually.
Cute and Funny
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked getting to pick the hair color and skin tones! I got one for me and my two sisters and they all look different! Very fun. Looks exactly like the picture. Cute find
Great
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. We bought it for our 1st Christmas!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved