Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (547 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
These are adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins , CO) - January 6, 2013
I'm a newlywed so I wanted one of these for my first Christmas with my husband. I ordered one for a couple friends as gifts also even though they were married a couple years ago. It's still a fun reminder every Christmas of your wedding day.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - January 2, 2013
I gave this to the couple at the rehearsal dinner. I also gave one to our daughter celebrating her first anniversary. It was even more special because each had the correct color hair.
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - April 15, 2012
I love it! It's SO cute and perfect for my fiancé and I! As well as fast shipping and great packaging
This site is fantastic!!!!
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - March 25, 2012
I liked the ornament and it was better than I expected. I'm happy with it.
gift for outside on box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - April 21, 2012
great addition to gift wrapping , great product, will add so much, A+++++
wedding party ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - May 8, 2012
Love it!
Wedding ornament
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute! Plan on using as a gift tag on a shower gift.
Nice
By kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitesboro, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered four of theses for different wedding shower gifts.. Beautiful and well worth money
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 14, 2012
I saw this and created one as a shower present. It's really cute and a fun way to help a couple celebrate their first "married" Christmas. As always, the delivery was fast. I would order this again.
THE ORNAMENT IS ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERTOWN, MA) - January 10, 2012
THE ORNAMENT I ORDERED WAS ADORABLE. I JUST KNOW MY FRIENDS ARE GOING TO LOVE IT. I AM GOING TO SAVE IT FOR THE BRIDAL SHOWER. IT WILL BE SOMETHING DIFFERENT, AND I KNOW IT WILL BE A HIT. THANK YOU, NM
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012
I bought this ornament for our Son and soon to be Daughter in law. I am actually going to put it on the wedding gift and then they can use it on a tree at Christmas.
adorable ornament
By Kerrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush , NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase. The ornament looks great, with the bride and grooms info. A great way to remember their day. I can't wait to give them the gift!
cute
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this will be great for the tree next year
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheboygan falls , WI) - August 2, 2012
I ordered this item for a wedding gift! I thought it was so cute! When I got the ornament (earlier than expected) I was amazed by the quality! The price was right as well!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bailey, NC) - August 2, 2012
this makes a great gift
greaat
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
will make a prefect wedding gift for a special couple
Very Sweet Present
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting ready to get married and she received no ornaments for shower gifts. I gave this to her just for a surprise and she loved it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - August 4, 2012
This turned out even better than expected. Would highly recommend this item.
Great keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - August 2, 2012
I bought two of these for upcoming weddings and cannot wait to give them as a little keepsakes. I have shown these ornaments to my sisters and they loved them.
Wedding gift for my son and his new wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 8, 2012
Very cute..
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 21, 2012
It was even better than I expected. The detail and craftsmanship were better than expected. I am getting others as gifts.
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - July 9, 2012
I bought this as a small rehearsal dinner gift for my brother and his new bride. It was a big hit and I'm glad I got it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - July 29, 2012
This is just the right size for a Christmas tree! It is smaller than it looks in the picture, but it came out better than I expected! Perfect - thank you!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - July 13, 2012
I ordered this ornament and am very pleased with the quality of the ornament. I know it will be a treasured keepsake for a very long time. I believe it is a good value for the money and I will keep this in mind the next time I have a wedding to shop for.
wedding/anniversary gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 2, 2014
Always nice gifts at a great price.
Very pleased!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast
They loved it
Cute collectible
By CHARLENE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to have a memento to accompany my cash wedding gift. I hate to just give money. This will be a great collectible memory of the new couple's wedding day. I love it!
Excellent Servive
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City , MI) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything come out great and it was made fast and arrived fast!!! They really liked it!!!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - August 17, 2014
Turned out just like the preview! Perfect little something to commemorate their wedding day!
Great small thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 27, 2014
Very good quality ceramic and characters are cute as well. Bought it for a friend who's wedding I was not invited to as a small token gift to congratulate them and they loved it.
Would be a cute add on gift tag on a wedding gift also.
A Big Hit!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I have ordered 7 of these for future bride and grooms in my family and they are always a big hit! Everyone I have given these to love them!!!!
Beautiful
By Leigh Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so perfectly done and crazy enough even looked like my son and daughter-in-law. The mailing was very quick as well.
Simple but cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arthur, ND) - March 10, 2014
I like that it's simple but cute! Its nice it comes in a little velvet gift bag.
AWESOME
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute Gift Idea! Quick delivery as well!!!
Ornament
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Julier, TN) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very well. Very pleased with our first ornament and how fast it was delivered!
The best ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 23, 2014
The ornament is so cute, the cartoon resembles my friend and her fiancee. My friend loved the gift. I would highly recommend it.
great gift
By Lara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this product I thought it was such a cute and great gift idea for my cousin who is engaged to be married next year. This is the first Christmas for the couple as being engaged so I thought it would be lovely. I'm very pleased with the actual product recieved, it came exactly how it looked online and I can't wait to see the couple's reaction. I know they will love it as much as I do!
wedding ornament
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my ornament on December 21st and received it on the 24th in time to give it as a Christmas gift! I was impressed with the great service.
A sweet way to remember the day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 4, 2015
This ornament is perfect! The personalization is dainty, elegant, and it's a wonderful way to celebrate your wedding day. It would also make a lovely gift.
What a Surprise
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament item was a simple but meaningful keepsake
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved