Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: (550 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
MY GO TO....
By Alaina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this ornament for EVERY single couple friend/co-worker that get married. Everyone loves them! I have been ordering these for about 10 years now.
LOVE it!
By Gregory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AR) - November 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is just as pictured. I know the newlyweds will cherish it forever. Perfectly protected in the velvet bag. It arrived earlier than stated! Super fast shipping
Awesome remembrance
By Darcy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament to celebrate a marriage!!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 17, 2017
this is the 4th one I have bought for wedding gift. Its so nice to give a different type of keepsake. would highly recommend. very very pleased.
clear writing, nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - September 26, 2017
Loved it. Needed character to have gray hair but it was not an option....fyi. Otherwise it came out ver nice!
Fast & easy gift idea
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole , MA) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute gift idea for newlyweds!
Great wedding addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, NC) - July 23, 2017
Cute just as advertised & receive quickly!
So cute!
By Nikki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a great deal of the day! Perfect as an addition to a bridal shower gift. Appears exactly as on website. Love!
Wedding wishes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, RI) - June 19, 2017
This ornament was everything I was hoping for. In this era, it is nice to be able to give a meaningful gift that will be remembered with each passing year.
Ornament
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro Falls, MA) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake in remembrance of a very special day.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 8, 2017
Lovely wedding gifts. Nice quality and packaging.
Great Memory Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 27, 2017
Loved this personalized ornament. Arrived quickly & quality was even better than anticipated. Know my Nephew & his wife will enjoy this for many years, as a great reminder of their Special day. :)
Wedding Keepsake
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was simply beautiful. The bride and groom loved it. They will be able to decorate their tree every year with it and remember their special day.
I loved the fact that you could write your own special saying on it too.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - May 16, 2017
A very nice wedding momento. I would definitely buy again!
Bought for wedding party gifts
By Ken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs , NC) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, We can't say enough about this product. Shipped even quicker than normal for the company and it's always quick. Product is heavy for the size and the personal touch we requested was perfect as always. Ordered 8 then added 3 more then added 2 more Love, Love, Love them even got 2 for us to keep 12 out of 10 stars if that was possible
Love this company and the one and only time I needed to call for a question the staff was top notch and very polite and helpful
Bride and groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - January 7, 2017
Highly recommend.
Absolutely perfect as bridal shower gift bag.
Outstanding gift for newlyweds
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Douglas, IL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this ornament multiple times and have always been pleased with it. So I showed it to my aunt who wanted to order a personalized ornament for her granddaughter and new husband as a Xmas gift. She loved being able to personalize the hair color, etc, but really loved being able to put a personal message on the back, which she signed Love, Grandma. I know her granddaughter is going to love the ornament as much as her grandma loved giving it to her. The personal message on the back is new since I'd ordered it before and is a great addition. Also, my aunt was thrilled she could preview how the ornament would look before ordering it. Great feature and great ornament.
1st. Christmas ornament
By Fran C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. I love the quality and the script writing of the names and sayings.
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack , NY) - December 6, 2016
Beautifully designed. Very satisfied!
Perfect
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase personalized ornaments for my friends and family whenever they celebrate a new wedding or have a baby. I love being able to write something special to the couple, and include things like dates, time, and weight. The kids who see their birth weight and time they were born appreciate seeing their birth information on the family Christmas tree.
Perfect
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase personalized ornaments for my friends and family whenever they celebrate a new wedding or have a baby. I love being able to write something special to the couple, and include things like dates, time, and weight. The kids who see their birth weight and time they were born appreciate seeing their birth information on the family Christmas tree.
Great choice
By Kay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my cousins wedding. It turned out great. Can't wait to give it to them.
Cute and great quality!!!
By Giovanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute! Great quality. Any bride and groom would love this!!
quality
By LINDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, perfect spelling and nicely spaced lettering. Will purchase from you again if the need arises for personalized gifts. Thank you for the prompt service.
Wedding ornament
By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my daughter and her husband who just got married this year. I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas. The quality is excellent. It's a perfect size, not too big or too small. It turned out just the way I hoped it would. I am very happy with it
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, IL) - July 12, 2016
Was pleased with the quality of this ornament. This isn't my first purchase of ornaments from Personalization Mall so I wasn't surprised that it arrived promptly and looked just like the picture.
Two sided ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - May 22, 2016
i love the quality, the speed in which the item came and the many options available to personalize. This is my 4th product purchased for a special occasion, you never disappoint!!
Special ornament
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to choose the hair & clothing colors for this ornament made it more special to the bride.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - April 19, 2016
I use these as gift tags for weddings and showers.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - April 18, 2016
Always use these as package tie ons for weddings and showers.
Beautiful
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful I have bought many of these as an extra shower gift and everyone loves them. I would highly recommend this ornament.
Is a very nice keepsake.
a special wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - February 27, 2016
we liked this very much and will be very different for a wedding gift. and was happy to get it.
Always Perfect!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a lot of these. They are always so well received.
Great products to share love
By Madeline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the items I have ordered are fantastic! I love the service and variety of items.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - January 19, 2016
Absolutely darling!! Such a fun gift to give the new Mrs. & Mrs. on their 1st Christmas!!
awesom
By elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newbury, OH) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the christmas ornament was just wonderful, would order again
Outstanding Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterville , OR) - December 26, 2015
Ease of purchase. Beautiful products. Thank you.
Wedding ornament - PERFECT!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an engagement ornament last year for my friend and she was married this year so had to get her one for that. She LOVED it!
Perfect!
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was Very cost friendly and was a perfect gift for a recently married coworker
2-Sided Wedding Party Characters Personalized Ornament
By Marylee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newbury, MA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Wonderful gift for a couple's first Christmas! Customer Service was responsive with a quick reply. Great company!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved